Isle Blue Reviews

4.74 Rating 141 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Alan Lesnewich
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Maria Routh
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Namrata Bhandari
Isle Blue 4 star review on 27th November 2018
Simon Roy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every thing was great. Only let down was we were not met at the airport as told we would. We received a phone call while waiting to say house wasn't ready and suggestion that we go for lunch. All fine, but we didnt know where we were going so eventually met up with rep at Avis who we followed to villa and then walked to lunch.
Posted 8 months ago
Service was overall good and easy going.
Our main contact changed several time. So we had to deal with various persons, but did not miss any information.
Arriving once on the island we did not have anymore contact to the agency.
Posted 8 months ago
1. Meet at airport was very poor. No last name on a sign and sign did not say Isle Blue.
2. House ok but pool useless. No shallow end. All 7' deep. Big concern with children.
3. Weird driveway entrance.
4. Beds way too low. Not really comfortable.
5. Was not made aware of gate at entrance to tract in first meeting at house.
It was in the info binder but did not read it and couldn't figure out how to get out to dinner on first night.
Posted 8 months ago
I think you are good at signing up customers, OK at providing information by way of preparation, and then quite average at following through on location. We ended up doing most of our arrangements ourselves because the concierge assigned to us was either not answering phone calls or misunderstanding our needs. The worst thing was that there was an attempt to charge us twice for the maid services at the end, plus we had to pay an unforeseen AC charge as if AC is optional in island locations.
Posted 9 months ago
Decent experience with Isle Blue
Posted 9 months ago
As far as Isle Blue the company goes they did great at getting our questions answered and a timely and professional manner.
Posted 10 months ago
I loved my vacation, but a bit disappointed with Isle Blue. I was not given options of my concierge credit and found myself many days into my vacation reaching out for the options. If something is offered, it’s up to the company to let the client know. We shouldn’t have to be over 1/2 way through our vacation and remember there is a credit available, but not sure of the options.
There was no communication.
Posted 1 year ago
10 out of 10 for the villa but we thought the cook was included but found out it was additional.Very good communication by Isle Blue when booking was made.
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at Turtle Point and we are very grateful for your review.
In regards to the cook, a cook is normally included with the villa but as part of the very special last minute deal you received, we disclosed that the cook services would not be included at that rate but can be arranged for an additional fee.
Please let us know if you have further concerns. We hope to welcome you back to any of our properties.
Posted 1 year ago
Great coordinator and emails, however we were told the cook was included and then found out we had to pay her. We feel we are owed that $ we put out so she would be paid. Transparency is very important when you are considered a luxury accommodation. Monica Patrick
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in getting all my arrangements made and working with me on various questions regarding my stay.
Posted 1 year ago
All went very smoothly with prompt assistance with tying up the timing of the apartment and flights. Communication good. Responses to queries prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication
Posted 1 year ago
The villa an staff were exceptional. Photos didn't due villa justice. One complaint, prefer more personal service. Everything by email only, other than that no complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
Isle Blue has responded quite well to all request with all reminders when needed. Very good experience overall
Isle Blue 4 star review on 27th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Rob has been efficient and incredibly helpful over the last couple of years. All fast to reply and respond to emails - despite the time difference!! His efforts to provide accurate information has made a huge difference and always has our best interests at the fore
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue needs to supply guests with a better package.
Posted 2 years ago
Great correspondence via email. Accommodating request for early check in. Very clean apartment and grounds!
Posted 2 years ago
We loved the Villa in Barbados and had a wonderful driver to take us around this beautiful island. Hoping to have availability in additional islands.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.74 based on 141 reviews