Isle Blue Reviews

4.71 Rating 159 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Kindall R
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th August 2019
Angela L
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Working with the team at Isle Blue was great. Helpful, responsive, tireless about answering our questions. The handoff to the team onsite was a little abrupt, but it worked out well. Sue and Steve were amazingly professional and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff :)
Posted 1 month ago
It was amazing really amazing The house manager was really friendly helped us with every need The made was awesome. A+
Posted 1 month ago
We booked a house, put down a deposit and then were told that the owner decided he did not want to rent Tuesday to Tuesday. We were very disappointed, but Isle Blue helped us find another house (which we loved) and gave us a discount - though we ended up spending much more! We specifically asked if the beach was swimmable and were told it was, but it was not. It will be in a few weeks but not for the time that we were renting. That was disappointing. The concierge was very helpful. Booked our chef who was great. Communication with the staff locally was not great, however. They could have coordinated better.
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue could not have been easier to work with. Planning a last minute vacation and they were very accommodating on money transfers and everything. Wonderful.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was amazing from beginning to end. When we arrived at the villa, we were greeted by Juan who showed us everything we needed and addressed all concerns during our stay. We will definitely be booking our next stay through Isle Blue!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service could be better. I had to reach out a month ahead of our trip to get information, I had to ask questions about covid requirements. When I originally booked, I specifically asked if the master bedroom would be available as I had seen mention that it wasn't in a review and was assured it was. We got there and were told it was not. The excursion information I got from our concierge came to me in small increments and unorganized until the day or so before we left. Due to a ban on alcohol on the island, she had suggested we buy duty free alcohol on the plane, but once in-flight I was informed they are not allowed to sell that right now, something I would think the concierge should have known. Our concierge contact on the island was amazing and helpful and responsive, but she's not affiliated with Isle Blue. Overall, the trip worked out, your staff seemed friendly, and we got the planning and information we needed, but as a company that bills itself as luxury villa rentals, I would think that customer service would be a bit better.
Posted 2 months ago
Great and easy customer service ! Very attentive and helpful ! Thank
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue assisted my family in finding a very safe, secluded and impressive beach villa in the Turks and Caicos Islands during this very difficult COVID-19 environment. Isle Blue paid particular attention to properties and related property managers that were reasonable and accommodating during these challenge periods, who would be more likely to reschedule if an unforeseen event occurred related to COVID-19. It is depressing to think that some property managers would not be accommodating when the world is in such chaos, but that is simply a reality. As a result, having an experienced agent like Isle Blue was very important to me and gave me peace of mind.
Posted 3 months ago
Good people and responsive! Julian was always available if we needed something.
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasure dealing with Sue from the isle blue team , booking the Villa and rental car was quick and easy. We loved Villa Cassis abs have a wonderful vacation.
Posted 3 months ago
The stay in Orlando was fantastic. Provided a wonderful experience for the family. The representatives with Isle Blue were very friendly and accommodating. Look forward to working with them more in the future!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and charming staff. Especially Sue head of concierge who had a very difficult job. Would be 5 stars except for unsuitable villa
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Posted 5 months ago
We were a little disappointed in the fact that while we were negotiating our stay in Bristol Bliss for 3 weeks that the villa got rented to another party right in the middle of our stay. We had to pack up and move to another villa which wasted 2 days on either side of our stay.
Posted 5 months ago
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The Villa was absolutely amazing. Ran into some issues with the actual concierge services (Villa checks, prestock, etc) but outside of that, it was a good stay.
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely happy with Isle Blue. They kept me informed and answered any questions I had along the way. I'd definitely use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing Trip! The home was beautiful clean and even more amazing than the pictures. Customer service as exceptional, great communication and timely responses. We look forward to vacationing again with Isle Blue!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service from the entire team at Isle Blue. I had a trip planned elsewhere cancelled last minute due to COVID restrictions. Isle Blue helped plan a great trip to Antigua on extremely short notice. Highly recommend booking a villa thru them.
Posted 7 months ago
This was the most amazing experience the house was beautiful, Lisa form Isle Blue is amazing and always willing to help. I will use Isle Blue for all of my future travels as long as they service the are. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.71 based on 159 reviews