Isle Blue Reviews

4.81 Rating 112 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Isle Blue

About Isle Blue: Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:
rob@isleblue.co

Location:
1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
5
Alan L
"So sorry for the delay in uploading a review. Everything was spectacular! Our family spent a week in May at La Magnolia and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The concierge folks were great, the villa was wonderful and the location spectacular. Only issue was the broken gate which made it tough to get to the beach easily."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Simon R
"Isle Blue has responded quite well to all request with all reminders when needed. Very good experience overall"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The experience with Isle Blue was nothing short of perfect. We had the most amazing vacation to the most beautiful islands - Turks and Caicos. We will be booking with Isle Blue again!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lisa was incredibly helpful and patient, the prices are clear and really competitive and their villa selection and our rental are top notch. would definitely rent from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Isle Blue and Kate were great. Answered questions promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Really helpful, efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from booking to departure !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved my vacation, but a bit disappointed with Isle Blue. I was not given options of my concierge credit and found myself many days into my vacation reaching out for the options. If something is offered, it’s up to the company to let the client know. We shouldn’t have to be over 1/2 way through our vacation and remember there is a credit available, but not sure of the options. There was no communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone at Isle Blue was responsive, friendly, and helpful. Would absolutely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for finding us a lovely vacation spot. You answered questions fairly promptly and we had a lot of them. We were told we would have vip service at airport that no one knew in Turks and Caicos knew anything about. That rwas the only isle blue “kink”."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Isle Blue was so helpful and quick to reply to my questions. Thank you Mary Patti, Sue and everyone who helped plan our wonderful vacation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"10 out of 10 for the villa but we thought the cook was included but found out it was additional.Very good communication by Isle Blue when booking was made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at Turtle Point and we are very grateful for your review.
In regards to the cook, a cook is normally included with the villa but as part of the very special last minute deal you received, we disclosed that the cook services would not be included at that rate but can be arranged for an additional fee.
Please let us know if you have further concerns. We hope to welcome you back to any of our properties.
Posted 2 months ago
"Our trip was amazing and everything was perfect. Everyone at Isle Blue was super nice and so easy to work with!!!! They had everything planned out to a T. Thanks so much for making our trip one to remember forever...we would definitely recommend and use Isle Blue again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great coordinator and emails, however we were told the cook was included and then found out we had to pay her. We feel we are owed that $ we put out so she would be paid. Transparency is very important when you are considered a luxury accommodation. Monica Patrick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a fantastic family reunion at Manoir de Syllable's. The house is perfect and the surroundings wonderful. Expensive, but worth every euro."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The booking and service were all great! And, the villa was just as it was represented in the booking and photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful in getting all my arrangements made and working with me on various questions regarding my stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff at Isle Blue was fantastic. From beginning to end every detail was taken care of and our vacation was awesome. We were able to relax and enjoy ourselves the entire time knowing that Isle Blue had arranged all of our requests ahead of time. We will always use Isle Blue for our future travel needs. Great Job Mary!!!! Bob Wright"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The property was AMAZING! Everything my wife and I needed for a relaxing stay in TCI."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So sorry for the delay in uploading a review. Everything was spectacular! Our family spent a week in May at La Magnolia and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The concierge folks were great, the villa was wonderful and the location spectacular. Only issue was the broken gate which made it tough to get to the beach easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All went very smoothly with prompt assistance with tying up the timing of the apartment and flights. Communication good. Responses to queries prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I want to thank you for how easy you made booking for our trip. We appreciate the assistance you provided in scheduling activities and offering services on the front end before our trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.81 based on 112 reviews