Isle Blue Reviews

4.83 Rating 105 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Isle Blue

About Isle Blue: Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:
rob@isleblue.co

Location:
1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
5
Alan L
"So sorry for the delay in uploading a review. Everything was spectacular! Our family spent a week in May at La Magnolia and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The concierge folks were great, the villa was wonderful and the location spectacular. Only issue was the broken gate which made it tough to get to the beach easily."
Posted 1 month ago
4
Simon R
"Isle Blue has responded quite well to all request with all reminders when needed. Very good experience overall"
Posted 8 months ago
"The experience with Isle Blue was nothing short of perfect. We had the most amazing vacation to the most beautiful islands - Turks and Caicos. We will be booking with Isle Blue again!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Isle Blue was so helpful and quick to reply to my questions. Thank you Mary Patti, Sue and everyone who helped plan our wonderful vacation!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"10 out of 10 for the villa but we thought the cook was included but found out it was additional.Very good communication by Isle Blue when booking was made."
Posted 5 days ago
We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at Turtle Point and we are very grateful for your review.
In regards to the cook, a cook is normally included with the villa but as part of the very special last minute deal you received, we disclosed that the cook services would not be included at that rate but can be arranged for an additional fee.
Please let us know if you have further concerns. We hope to welcome you back to any of our properties.
Posted 3 days ago
"Our trip was amazing and everything was perfect. Everyone at Isle Blue was super nice and so easy to work with!!!! They had everything planned out to a T. Thanks so much for making our trip one to remember forever...we would definitely recommend and use Isle Blue again!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great coordinator and emails, however we were told the cook was included and then found out we had to pay her. We feel we are owed that $ we put out so she would be paid. Transparency is very important when you are considered a luxury accommodation. Monica Patrick"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service."
Posted 6 days ago
"We had a fantastic family reunion at Manoir de Syllable's. The house is perfect and the surroundings wonderful. Expensive, but worth every euro."
Posted 6 days ago
"The booking and service were all great! And, the villa was just as it was represented in the booking and photos."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful in getting all my arrangements made and working with me on various questions regarding my stay."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff at Isle Blue was fantastic. From beginning to end every detail was taken care of and our vacation was awesome. We were able to relax and enjoy ourselves the entire time knowing that Isle Blue had arranged all of our requests ahead of time. We will always use Isle Blue for our future travel needs. Great Job Mary!!!! Bob Wright"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The property was AMAZING! Everything my wife and I needed for a relaxing stay in TCI."
Posted 1 month ago
"So sorry for the delay in uploading a review. Everything was spectacular! Our family spent a week in May at La Magnolia and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The concierge folks were great, the villa was wonderful and the location spectacular. Only issue was the broken gate which made it tough to get to the beach easily."
Posted 1 month ago
"All went very smoothly with prompt assistance with tying up the timing of the apartment and flights. Communication good. Responses to queries prompt."
Posted 1 month ago
"I want to thank you for how easy you made booking for our trip. We appreciate the assistance you provided in scheduling activities and offering services on the front end before our trip."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Isle Blue this was a very easy process, and Mary was extremely helpful answering all of my questions!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication"
Posted 2 months ago
"Extraordinary service from the very first contact about booking right through to the end of the vacation! During our stay we needed taxi transfers for airport and to Oistins Fish Fry - no problem and good pricing, the grocery service was perfect too. Highly recommend Isle Blue and their staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"Isle Blue was very easy to work with and helpful in securing a great villa for our trip!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The villa an staff were exceptional. Photos didn't due villa justice. One complaint, prefer more personal service. Everything by email only, other than that no complaints."
Posted 3 months ago
"we have received a professional and efficient treatment"
Posted 3 months ago
"Isle Blue was amazing to work with from the very beginning and every step along the way. Very thorough in making sure all your questions are answered and ensuring your vacation runs as smooth as possible. Isle Blue is my number one choice when booking vacation accommodations."
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.83 based on 105 reviews