Levy Electric Reviews

4.5 Rating 573 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric
4.5
Based on 573 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A lot of fun super safe. Which they had baskets or phone holders though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was fun riding around downtown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it is so fun and worthwhile!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had the levy plus for over a year now. Still good as new! Highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had never ridden one before and my significant other and myself decided to stop jokingly and ride around on them , amazing time for a great price !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awsome company. Very good customer service. Thanks Shaun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parts arrived on time.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 27th January 2023 Levy Electric 5 star review on 27th January 2023 Levy Electric 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding customer service when purchasing spare parts. Good delivered we're as expected and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the few US-based companies I found that has an actual phone number to call so that alone makes me happy with my choice. All scooters need maintenance at some point including this one (I got one flat tire so far and they helped send the parts I needed). Overall happy with the product and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company was very professional. Additionally, customer service was responsive to any questions that I had. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointing customer service. The company shipped us a faulty scooter and will not replace it. We ordered the scooter and ignored the box for a couple of weeks. We assembled it and took it outside for a spin, to immediately notice a serious wobbling issue. The company will not replace it as they feel we damaged it. Emailed back and forth with customer service. This is our second Levy scooter. We loved the first one (my son's Christmas gift) but someone borrowed it and destroyed it, so we bought this second one, and it came damaged. If you still want to order from this company, take a video of the package as you open it and assemble it as evidence. Someone likely damaged this one, repackaged it and shipped it back and Levy didn't notice the problems. Now we're stuck. My son would like a working scooter as he had asked for it for months and we really don't want to give Levy any more of our money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value backed by local support. The scooters are lighter than most I've seen. They use a narrow 10" tires which provides could riding comfort. Inner tubes are relatively easy to swap out. So far I've had one flat from a glass puncture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Es muy bonito y su precio vale la pena. Estoy feliz con mi patin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ups lost my package. I’ve filed a complaint with Ups, do I need to coordinate something with levy?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Spencer - I'm sorry your first package was lost but we actually just re-shipped you a new one.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had my scooter for a year and it just stop working. have 2 batteries that i have purchase fully charged and still not working. It just won't turn on anymore. very upsetting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Upgraded to the Levy Pro for the extra power of the 350-watt motor. Much better on the steeper hills where I live. Real measured grades between 7 to 12 degrees. Impressed with the battery, as I can make two complete loops downtown (10 miles) including several short steep hills and two very long mild hills. Tires and feel are very solid and well built. One wish - the removable battery needs a lock in place. Very happy overall. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
basically same specs as the ninebot max but I can actually carry it up to my apartment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would give a 5 star. However, they did not ship the e scooter with solid tires as I ordered. They were quick to send the replacement, however, I received a replacment scooter with a solid front tire and a pneumatic rear tire. It's a very big inconvenience that could have been avoided if the right e scooter was shipped in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feeling super down since using a week and the tubed tire punctured. I didn't recall hitting anything hard so I would not recommend getting the tubed tires at all. I also missed the $100 deal on the scooter and now I have to pay for expensive maintenance a week in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
scooter is reliable and very fun to ride. interchangeable batteries was a required feature for me so this scooter is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.5 based on 573 reviews