Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.8 Rating 875 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
4.8
Based on 875 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve been happy with the skin care products and was excited about their launch of the silk pillowcase. I actually have several and like them. Thinking Saranghae would have an excellent one, I ordered two. It took a while to get them but when I opened my package I was initially disappointed with the quality and thin fabric. Even more disappointing is the fact there is no zipper on the case.. go figure. My extra one was for a gift but I am not giving it. I plan to return the unopened package. Others are out there with much better quality and even for less money....I am so disappointed!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jenny, Thank you for your feedback regarding the Sweet Slumber Silk Pillowcase. I'm sorry to hear that the quality of this item did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to Karen Wilson at Customer Care (customercare@lovesaranghae.com) for further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Someone needs to manage customer service better. Saranghae messed up my order from the beginning. They shipped two shipments back to back charging my account over $320 and it was their mistake. Now I have to wait for my erroneous second order to return it and get a refund. They don't love you they love your money. What a racket! Never again and the product is certainly not worth the hassle. Now I'm out money and they don't care. The burden is put on me and they screwed up. Shame on Saranghae.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Linda, Thank you for your feedback. I see that our customer care team has been in touch with you regarding this order in question. Again we apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused and are working diligently to resolve this issue for you.
Posted 2 years ago
I loved my little fridge for my Saranghae skincare, but it stopped about 10 days after the 18 month warranty expired! Ugh! Cannot recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Katie, Thank you for your feedback on this item. The Blue Moon Beauty Fridge does come with a 12 month warranty provided by Saranghae; unfortunately your item is six months outside the warranty period. I welcome you to please contact Karen Wilson at Customer Care via email (customercare@lovesaranghae.com) so that we can better assist you.
Posted 2 years ago
Did not receive part of what I ordered and paid for. Company refuses to refund money or send resend product after years of being a loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for providing your feedback. Unfortunately I am unable to view your account information and purchase history, therefore I urge you to reach out to Karen Wilson or Sandra via email (customercare@lovesaranghae.com) so that we can review the details of this order with you and hopefully find a solution to this issue. We looking forward to hearing from you.
Posted 2 years ago
This stuff is amazing. I’ve been using Saranghae products for a few years and I love them. But since adding this elixir I noticed a huge difference in about a week. I mix it with the cream as the last step and my skin is more plump and glowing. And if I’m in a rush in the morning I’ll skip the full routine and make sure I just use the elixir. My skin tone is light olive so didn’t notice any yellow hue like some other people wrote about. I do have some rosacea on my cheeks and the redness has also improved since I started using this. Please make something like this for the body!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jessica, Thank you very much for your feedback about the Nourishing Radiance Beauty Elixir. I am noting your suggestion for future body care treatments featuring the same nourishing blend of ingredients and will pass them along to our product development team. Many thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for providing the world with a excellent product. I have used Saranghae for over two years. I am always getting comments on how good I look for someone that is 67 years old. Last week I was taking advantage of Costco's early entry for seniors and I got carded!!! I am very careful to use every bottle to the last drop but I have difficulty with the renewable eye serum, I feel it needs to be put in a jar instead of a pump. The stuff is so good I don't want to waste any. Diana
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I called today to extend my next VIP shipment and order 2 Deep Radiance Essence + Serums as I use up this product more frequently than the face & eye creams & was told that I can only get this product at a discount when a VIP member sale is happening due to company policy changes that occurred in Feb 2020! I also found out that I now have to order 2 full kits in a 12 month period in order to stay an active VIP member. Although the VIP member discounts are significant, I do not use all of the products at the same rate. I love these products but find it unreasonable to get someone hooked on something and then make it impossible to afford! BTW, the representative was very professional and treated me with respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mindy, Thank you for your feedback. You are correct that earlier this year we made some changes to our membership program for VIP members. These changes included a monthly members-only sale to allow our VIP's to purchase any individual products that they may need on discount. You will be emailed a coupon code every month to use over a 48 hour period on any individual products you may need. As a VIP you are also entitled to purchase any additional recurring products at a 25% discount. Therefore, if you would like to receive an additional Deep Radiance Essence+Serum with every Complete 5 Step Kit, we can definitely arrange that for you (the additional items do not have to ship with your Complete 5 Step Kit, a separate order schedule can be arranged). Our new VIP Membership program includes additional perks such as Early Access to new products and special discounts to try new products first. In order to maintain your membership benefits for the year we do require two orders of your Membership Bundle (or Kit) within a 12 month period; as many membership programs have minimum purchase thresholds in order to receive membership perks. If you have any more questions about how to get the most out of your membership and to arrange an order schedule that works best for you, please reach out to Karen or Sandra via email (myroutine@lovesaranghae.com) and we will be happy to assist you.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been a member for quite some time and I’ve always have been able to buy a certain item that I ran out of before my new bundle arrived. This happens a couple of months ago. I called today as I am out of serum after a long hold Ashley said nope no possible. I read the website again & shes telling me I have to have an interim vip membership to get a good price. She came across as rude and basically said I’m out of luck I’m im very disappointed I’ve been a faithful customer and have given the website to friends. Don’t want them treated like this life is hard enough you want to splurge for your kit but you don’t to be treated rudely. Very disappointed maybe it’s time for my friends & I to look else where
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Melaney, Thank you very much for your feedback. As a VIP member, you are able to purchase any individual products you may need during our monthly members-only sales. You will receive a discount code every month via email. If you find that you are often out of Deep Radiance Serum before finishing your other products, you could also purchase an additional serum membership at a discounted price of 25% for a recurring purchase. I welcome you to reach out to Karen Wilson via email (customercare@lovesaranghae.com) for further explanation and assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Are the products cruelty free?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes! Saranghae is 100% cruelty-free. Being cruelty-free is something that we are proud of at Saranghae. It is a pillar in who we are and it’s apart of our mission and values.
Posted 2 years ago
Elixer Oil is the best oil out there. It does not contain mineral oil (as so many do). The portion is perfectly measured. I use it day and night. It is very reasonably priced and a great product. I will not be without this product in my skincare routine moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company made me pay for a return that they could have easily remailed the missing product and adjusted the billing. It would have given them more money! Be careful, they will give you an entirely different mailing return address by phone than what their website reads. I’m not sure what’s up with that! Hopefully, the return will get there! They guarantee their product, but won’t give return labels. Ridiculous way to do business. They don’t answer emails or return phone calls either. I’m probably done with this company unless the do something to make up for all my time and lost $
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not only are the products terrific; very reasonably priced with a great auto-delivery option of every 30-60-90-120 days......I can’t say enough about the customer service! Always friendly and helpful and patient, and to me most notably, prompt in responding to my emails with answers and/or options for me! Love this company and their vegan products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think Saranghae is the most fantastic product I have been using it for a few years and my skin is always glowing, looks young and it so amazingly soft. The wrinkles in my forehead do not exists and I can’t remember the last time I have had what u call a pimple. I recommend this product to everyone. I am now experimenting on my 17yr old granddaughters skin just how amazing this product is. In just 3 weeks I see a drastic change in her skin is calmer glowing and smoother. Thanks for making a awesome product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received a notice that my auto delivery was being processed. Not being able to budget this purchase at this time, I cancelled my subscription. I received a response the options to allow my subscription to continue. Karen was discreet, kind and "loving"!! As a result, I am able to keep my future deliveries. Florence Lyss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An amazing elixir that leaves my skin glowing all day!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These products are amazing. The customer support is great, they respond quickly and the issue is resolved to your satisfaction no questions asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just turned 50, and I started with the moisturizer cream in March. I was amazed at how my skin glowed. I also had redness in my cheeks that I assumed was going to stay as I had it for years from using an alpha hydroxy product. It too, went away, within a few weeks the redness subsided. I just now decided to add the eye cream and the firming gel. So very impressed with this line. You have a customer for life. Ps my photo I only have mascara and lip balm on. No foundation or powder. Photo was taken end of April 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After using the product for about 2 years, I developed a rash on both cheeks. I tried several over the counter medications to no avail. Once I stopped using the product, did the rash immediately disappear. I had three months of products but customer service would only refund one month. I went through the return process, step by step and sent it in to Saranghae (Means I Love you) but after 51 days after they received the product (save your tracking numbers) I sill had yet to receive my refund. Another call to customer service and a big runaround, it was finally processed. Not only did the product cause a rosacea type problem on my face, I had to work to get a refund and only on 30 days of product. I dumped 60 days worth into the trash. Think long and hard before you purchase from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will need to return it. It makes my skin so greasy that now I am breaking out. Normally my skin is dry, so I wouldn't think it would be an issue, but no matter how little I use, it's like I dipped my face in a deep fryer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using the products for a couple of years and was reasonably happy with the quality but not with the fact that every time I had to purchase a whole system, or pay an extremely inflated price for those I actually needed. The toner doesn't suit my skin so only use 4 of the 5 products in the system, plus I go through the serum three times as fast as the eye cream or the facewash so I was accumulating those item. Then I started to get dry patches on my skin so it was clear that I needed to change products. I received an email advising me my next shipment was coming up in 5 days time, so I replied requesting my order be cancelled. I did not get a response, but 4 days later I received a second email to advise my order was being shipped in 12 hours. I immediately replied restating I had cancelled my order. I received a reply telling me they had not received my original email (I know they did as I am advised by my system when emails fail to deliver) and that it was too late to stop my order but I could refuse delivery. Unfortunately I am unable to refuse delivery as USPS do not deliver to my house but to a drop box. I explained that and reminded them it was their mistake and that I was not prepared to pay, or to stand in line in the Post Office to return the item as we are on coronavirus lockdown. They refused to issue a refund even though at that point they hadn't even shipped the package to me. I received the shipping notification 2 hours after the email. In summary - decent products but overpriced unless you buy the whole system, and horrible customer service policies. I will be taking the matter up with my credit card provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.8 based on 875 reviews