Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.82 Rating 859 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

1.855.895.4344

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Brenda D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 2nd March 2019
Judit
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just turned 50, and I started with the moisturizer cream in March. I was amazed at how my skin glowed. I also had redness in my cheeks that I assumed was going to stay as I had it for years from using an alpha hydroxy product. It too, went away, within a few weeks the redness subsided. I just now decided to add the eye cream and the firming gel. So very impressed with this line. You have a customer for life. Ps my photo I only have mascara and lip balm on. No foundation or powder. Photo was taken end of April 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After using the product for about 2 years, I developed a rash on both cheeks. I tried several over the counter medications to no avail. Once I stopped using the product, did the rash immediately disappear. I had three months of products but customer service would only refund one month. I went through the return process, step by step and sent it in to Saranghae (Means I Love you) but after 51 days after they received the product (save your tracking numbers) I sill had yet to receive my refund. Another call to customer service and a big runaround, it was finally processed. Not only did the product cause a rosacea type problem on my face, I had to work to get a refund and only on 30 days of product. I dumped 60 days worth into the trash. Think long and hard before you purchase from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I will need to return it. It makes my skin so greasy that now I am breaking out. Normally my skin is dry, so I wouldn't think it would be an issue, but no matter how little I use, it's like I dipped my face in a deep fryer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using the products for a couple of years and was reasonably happy with the quality but not with the fact that every time I had to purchase a whole system, or pay an extremely inflated price for those I actually needed. The toner doesn't suit my skin so only use 4 of the 5 products in the system, plus I go through the serum three times as fast as the eye cream or the facewash so I was accumulating those item. Then I started to get dry patches on my skin so it was clear that I needed to change products. I received an email advising me my next shipment was coming up in 5 days time, so I replied requesting my order be cancelled. I did not get a response, but 4 days later I received a second email to advise my order was being shipped in 12 hours. I immediately replied restating I had cancelled my order. I received a reply telling me they had not received my original email (I know they did as I am advised by my system when emails fail to deliver) and that it was too late to stop my order but I could refuse delivery. Unfortunately I am unable to refuse delivery as USPS do not deliver to my house but to a drop box. I explained that and reminded them it was their mistake and that I was not prepared to pay, or to stand in line in the Post Office to return the item as we are on coronavirus lockdown. They refused to issue a refund even though at that point they hadn't even shipped the package to me. I received the shipping notification 2 hours after the email. In summary - decent products but overpriced unless you buy the whole system, and horrible customer service policies. I will be taking the matter up with my credit card provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and follow up! My skin looks very, very different since I started using this line. I am using the anti-aging trio and just added the Radiance beauty elixer. WOW! The elixir has a very different texture and a little goes a long way! Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is excellent. Several times I’ve had to change my date to receive and they have been very prompt. Plus the products are well worth the price and last longer than expected. This is the longest I have stuck with a beauty line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous products and incredible customer service. Highly highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking for an eye cream like this for a long long time! I'm really into collagen products & admire the beauty regiment Korean women use keep their skin healthy. I would be willing to try this whole line at some point & never leave if the results are as pleasing as the eye cream. I'm so glad I didn't have to go into a store with 500 beauty products to browse through either. Just one right choice -Saranghae!💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is great, but most importantly, the products are fabulous! I am loving the 5 piece set, and I believe that it’s made a huge difference to my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank Customer Care Specialist, Karen Wilson, for giving excellent customer service. She was prompt at responding to my needs. She is a fine representative of your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s an amazing product I really like it hopefully you’ll try and experience it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using the Firm & Lift regeneration cream for about 3weeks and I can feel the difference with less puffiness under my eyes. Love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product definitely keeps my skin hydrated! My previous skin routine consists of makeup removal, facial wash, and lotion. I cannot go a day without using this product! It's life changing. One negative thing I would say is the customer service email. During my last 2 auto-orders notifications when I was sent an alert of the renewal, the email I sent to customer service took at least 3 days before I received a response. It is not within the 48-hours. Wished they had a better process in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love your products. I have only been using it for about two weeks but the difference in the softness of my face is so noticeable. I love it so much that I ordered another set for my sister. By far, this is the best product I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I noticed a difference within the first 24 hours of using the five step line. I feel like I’m using quality ingredients that will keep my skin looking great for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy customer, service is always the best. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 2 of the fridges when it had that awesome deal! Mine unfortunately was not working correctly and sent an email right away after I tried to use it. My green light kept blinking which it wasnt supposed to be doing. Customer service at saranghae addressed the issue right away and sent over a new fridge the very next day. I am very appreciative and want to say thank you again for the awesome customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, this facial cleanser made me break out in itchy hives all over my face. It took almost 2 weeks to fully heal. I do love their rose quartz roller and the beauty headband but sadly this product was terrible for my face. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer support. Responsive, helpful and resolved my request quickly. Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.82 based on 859 reviews