Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 2,893 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
Makari 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Silvana Vasconcelos
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love using your products. It makes my skin smooth, soft and glowing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great product,highly recommanded
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and very happy. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication from the company about my order and received when I was told it will be delivered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed i ordered my products from makari almost $300 i never received my products when i call them i don't get chance to talk to anyone it been 3 weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not happy with my last order
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was pleased to receive my order in Europe. Although it was late, customer service helped me by making sure that I receive my shipment. They were very helpful especially Nana, the supervisor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping is too expensive. The products are good. Shipping should be free since the products are pricey.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product is very effective in brightening skin tone and clearing stretch marks. I will definitely order it again and recommend it to my friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 4 items and 2 of the items delivered were wrong. I contacted customer service via email and WhatsApp and was told they are confirming with the warehouse. It’s been 2 weeks and I have not gotten a response. I do not need the wrong items delivered and ready to return them but PLEASE send the items I ordered and paid for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using Makari for 2 years now..and I’m supper pleased with the way my skin looks and feels now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing Product! will buy again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been using Makari products for a while and I see changes everyday, I use to have dark spots on my face and a very dry skin, my face is all cleared up and my skin is glowing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beware. The website recommends you to use their introduction line, such as naturalle carotonic before using their other products. But even their weakest line can ruin your skin. The Carotonic line which I thought was safe lighten me up extremely fast but then I noticed uneven skin tone between the face cream and body. Once you stop using the product, your skin immediately revert to worse than before. Also, based on my interaction with this company, they don’t care much about customer service either. This review will be way too long if I go into details. Try at your own risk .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I paid for express n still not gotten it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari desuise is a very good product, I used it and I see a rapid positive change on my skin,I will continue using it,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 2,893 reviews