Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,351 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love it makes my skin sooo soft and smooth.
Posted 1 week ago
My skin is so soft and brightening. See results immediately after one week. Good product and good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products and very consistent.
Posted 1 week ago
Your customer service is poor, shipping/ delivery takes soo long I do not like it
Posted 1 week ago
still haven't received my order it been one month
Posted 1 week ago
I been using makari for 4months and love the result I'm seeing
Makari 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Order received and can see results within one week,thanks makari i'm back for life.
Posted 1 week ago
Could be excellent but the price is very high.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Radiant body beautifying milk for two months plus and I have no regrets. I love it and I’ll keep ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product. Just started one week ago and am seeing a lot of changes.
Posted 1 week ago
Your free shipping coupon doesn't work even if you spent more than a$100
Posted 1 week ago
Like the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using makari intense natural it gave healthier bright to my skin which is good I follow makari product instructions so now just started using exclusive so let's see how it works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Box was in very bad shape. The glycerin seal was broken and the oil spilled but other products were ok.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just started using the product unable to give full review, but from how my skin is looking in just one week, I can say that it's a good product and I am happy I switched to Makari.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like how it even my skin tone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took too long for the the item to ship.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As with all makari products, this did not disappoint at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve only had my purchases for a few weeks now but look forward to giving an update on the results. I got the day radiance face cream , body brightening lotion and face brightening exfoliating soap. This is the reason for a 4 star.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 3,351 reviews