Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,354 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent produit
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the products
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved the smell, I noticed changings to my skin within a week, smoother and glow.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Product takes way too long to be delivered within the East Coast region. There can also be bigger size/volume size for the Body Beautifying Milk and Caviar Glycerin so it will last a little bit longer.
Posted 1 month ago
Started seeing results within two weeks of using the exfoliating body wash, velvet rose advanced intense smoothing body lotion, the serums and day and night radiance cream. I love how young, beautiful and smooth my skin looks with the glow.
Posted 1 month ago
The shipment is bad.it takes too long.paying for shipping at least should speed up the process .you are the worst sellers of makari
Posted 1 month ago
Makari skincare products are very good products, and I love it coz it clears discolorations, gives an even smoothie skin tones. delivery is on time and no extra fee charges😊😍
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using the Carotonic Extreme Toning Serum just over 2 weeks and I have seen the results. I suffered from dark under eye circles and dark spots on my face. All the dark circles and spots have evened out and people have been making comments about my flawless and tone freshed face. In addition I am also using the carotonic soap and face cream. Finally thanks to MAKARI I now have flawless toned face. I am one very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
The products looks good, the package is fantastic which made me excited when I got it, unfortunately it didn't work for me infact I look darker with break outs even after getting d multi action extrem and the clarifying serum which seem to be my last hope really don't know what to do at moment.
Posted 1 month ago
My wife loves your products. Your shipping to here (Philippines) was super fast, even in this time of pandemic. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, my sunscreen for face I bought doesn’t have the tube to pump the cream out of the bottle. Just the cover over the bottle. How do I get it back to you for exchange please
Posted 1 month ago
Works well on my sensitive skin. I believe this will be my only skin care product
Posted 1 month ago
Just amazing, I have been using this product for years but now as I find the direct website to buy my products Ism more happier and satisfied. Thank you for your good quality of product
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Makari Toning Gel & Multi action extreme serum to treat dark spots and uneven tone on my face.I received my order on March 31 . The shipping was every fast. I started to apply the products the same day and now after a week I can see a big improvement. The dark spot has reduced 50% and my face more smooth with an almost even tone.I love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Skin feels soft and what a glow!
Posted 1 month ago
Been using Makari products for sometime now and I love everything about it.
Posted 1 month ago
Honest review from a satisfied customer and not sponsored. As one who struggled with uneven skin tone and hyperpigmentation for years,I used lots of products without success.I purchased makari Carotonic lotion,glycerine,serum&the clarifying serum which have given impressive results.I feel I found skin products which I will stick to. I recommend makari products,just know your skin type and follow product advice for efficacy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, customer service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice product
Posted 1 month ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 3,354 reviews