Masterclip Animal Clippers Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Masterclip Animal Clippers
Read Masterclip Animal Clippers Reviews

About Masterclip Animal Clippers:

Masterclip is a professional online retailer offering only the best range of clipping products for dogs, horses, sheep and cattle. We offer a comprehensive range of clippers which are used by professional groomers, competition yards, veterinary practices, farmers and home users. Providing first class customer care is our main focus and our experienced staff are here to help. We are passionate about clipping and know our products inside out, that is why Masterclip is fast becoming the number one place to buy animal clipping products. Each of our products have been carefully selected, tried and tested and some of our clippers have won prestigious awards. All Masterclip products come with a 2 year warranty.

Visit Website

Phone:

01162796900

Email:

ben@masterclip.co.uk

Location:

Tugby Orchards,
Wood Lane,
Tugby
Leicestershire
LE7 9WE

Write Your review

Tell us how Masterclip Animal Clippers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good clippers and I'm glad I opted for a professional set over cheaper sets available. You can see the quality in the cut and they glide through my dog's hair without catching. They are a little heavy and louder than expected, but I'm sure both my cockerpoo and I will soon get used to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a small problem with one of the battery's but one email later a brand new one arrived great service The clippers themselves are the best I've purchased I love the fact there are no wires and clips my schnauzer and schnoodle without effort I would recommend this company and the clippers to all my friends colleagues You wouldn't be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much Susan for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new clippers, and that they are working well on your dogs. I am sorry that you had an issue but we always work quickly to resolve problems and get you back up and running. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Jo
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and a reaaly good product makes sheep work so much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much James for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchases for successfully shearing & dagging the sheep. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Jo
Posted 3 days ago
These worked amazingly on my dog Daisy easy and cut smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much John for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new clippers and glad to hear Daisy has been successfully clipped. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Jo
Posted 3 days ago
First class service next day delivery. Well packaged exactly what I ordered. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Ann for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchase and the quick delivery. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Jo
Posted 4 days ago
As usual goods ordered were delivered prompltly. It was easy to order from the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much David for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchase and the quick delivery. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and quick delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much Kevin for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new purchase and the quick delivery. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 5 days ago
Wow, clippers amazing. Fed up buying cheap clippers, so invested in a pair of Master lip clippers. Clipped my dog in half the time. Quick delivery.
Masterclip Animal Clippers 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much Joanne for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new clippers and what a great picture of your dog, who looks gorgeous, we love to see our customers pets so thank you for sending the picture. Looks like you are needed to go and play fetch! Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful service from Jo who responded to my question super-quickly and was a fountain of help and advice at every point of contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much Alec for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new clippers and I will make sure Jo gets to see this review, we do our very best to give good advise and we have years of experience between us to give helpful suggestions! Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent response and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much William for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your our customer service. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 6 days ago
Battery’s very poor quality keep breaking the steel clips or connectors battery charger now won’t work and it took a lot of hassle to get the battery’s from yourself cause I’m in Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Alice for taking the time to leave us a company review. I am so sorry that you have experienced so many problems with the batteries and charger. Unfortunately the ROI delivery issue is a direct result of the changes made after Brexit and are somewhat out of our control. I will contact you directly to try and work out a solution for you. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant clippers , bought these for my daughters spaniel , she clipped him in half the time with these compared to her old ones .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Lynette for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new clippers and glad to hear your spaniel has been successfully clipped. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient clippers for a very thick coated cocker spaniel . Fast delivery and friendly advice . Definately recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Elaine for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new clippers and glad to hear your spaniel has been successfully clipped. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 6 days ago
these clippers are the best i have ever used, so light and easy made my life a lot better.highly reccomended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Kerry for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new clippers and glad to hear you are finding them so easy to use. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 6 days ago
These are quality clippers. Keep my spinger spaniels coats in top order. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Nelson for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your new clippers and glad to hear your Springer looks smart now! Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 6 days ago
I sent my dog clippers to master lip for repair and was a bit worried it would cost me loads especially as the service form seems to suggest service prices starting at around £40 without any parts. But, they only charge me £20 for the repair including all parts and postage, and now they work like new again! I’m so pleased! My two labradoodles and very happy to have their summer cut!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Jo for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your service and repair. We always try to keep the price of repair as low as possible and only charge for parts where possible. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic customer service. Always really helpful and knowledgeable. The 7FW wide blade is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Helen for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your 7FW and your experience with us. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, quick, super efficient and excellent pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Emma for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and your experience with us. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 1 week ago
Worked really well on my cockerpoo and cockerchon, these are the first clippers I have bought that went through the coats , have previously bought cheaper models which didn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Linda for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are getting on well with your clippers and finding them easy to use on your Cockerpoo and Cockerchon who often have quite difficult coats to clip due to the curls. Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery & does a great clip thank you
Masterclip Animal Clippers 5 star review on 14th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star company review. I am so pleased to hear you are getting on well with your clippers and what a lovely picture of you pony, we love to see the finished results! Customer experience and satisfaction are at the forefront of everything we do so please remember that we are always here to help and advise going forwards. Kind regards Susie
Posted 1 week ago
Masterclip Animal Clippers is rated 4.9 based on 1,123 reviews