Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.21 Rating 142 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 6th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 19th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 17th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 12th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 7th September 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Michelle Martinez
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to let this product sit overnight to stain dark enough but after that they look amazing! Love it!
Posted 2 months ago
Works so well - very realistic! Lasts several days depending on how much you wash your face.
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven’t received it been 24 days since I ordered it
Posted 2 months ago
Looks very natural
Posted 2 months ago
never received my parcel, it’s been 1 month now...
but they refunded my kit so good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
This was a bonding project for my daughter and I, we love it! The only thing that would be better would be reusable stencils!
Posted 2 months ago
Works perfectly!
Posted 2 months ago
Facile à utiliser, une belle quantité qui va durer longtemps !! Ne vous fier par à la couleur après 2h car la couleur continu de changer et au final est super belle 24h plus tard !
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and quality made!
Posted 3 months ago
I love the freckle henna kit! Excellent product give me rly cute freckles. The shop owner is also really responsive & helped me quickly modify my order :)
Posted 3 months ago
I loved it so much!
Posted 3 months ago
The second cone was far better than the first cone. I have ordered more cones. They are easier I think to use. I do get a veery small rash but it goes away after awhile.
I will continue to use the MiHenna cones. Thank you.

It really takes a lot of practice to use them. But the old saying still goes in that practice makes perfect.

Customer service is great!
Posted 3 months ago
I love the coconut oil.
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter and I used it for faux freckles and for arm art , very pretty and great quality best henna I’ve used yet. Would definitely recommend. Thank you! 
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered from them for the first time about a month ago and the first package never got here. I emailed them then I was sent a second package that was destroyed with Henna everywhere when I emailed them again and they have to send me a third package for the third package came without the coconut oil and stencils.
Posted 3 months ago
After a little trial and error I got the hang of it. The instructions are clear but could have a little more detail other wise perfect for beginners and people looking to dabble or even do it all the time.
Posted 3 months ago
Mihenna works well but it takes a lot longer than that instructions say to leave a stain. It says in the directions wear the henna anywhere between 2 hours-12 hours depending on how dark you want the stain. I am slightly tan right now, but overall have light skin & after keeping the henna on for 3 hours I saw absolutely no stain at all. After about 6 hours there was a light brown stain but for best results I kept the henna on for about 9 hours. Once I got the stain as dark as I wanted it the freckles were very cute & lasted about a week.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent! people think they're real and lots of compliments. very realistic and worth it!
Posted 3 months ago
Loved using Mihenna and would definitely recommend to everyone. Takes a day or two before freckles lose the orange tint but still great!!
Posted 3 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.21 based on 142 reviews