Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.4 Rating 357 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jose Caballero-Molina
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Brittany Lexing
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Maida Flater
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Sarah Hübner
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Shelly Walker
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love how dark the henna is compared to other ones i have fried. Fast shipping too. Last for about a week which is perfect for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it. My 3 year old also enjoyed it. Stickers are beautiful and works amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful customer support team, and love the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I only received one henna cone when I ordered two kits, also did not respond through email. very disapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After photos!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Creating an account was a bit difficult for some reason, but it was easy to shop and checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fast shipping, nice packaging! amazing results! will order again! everyone should order this :) and affordable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love this henna! It’s very easy to use for facial freckles 😊
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really cool henna and it came quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best henna I have ever tried! I would really recommend using this again and purchasing i love how gentle it is to the skin! I love how pigmented it is! And it’s super affordable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Henna was amazing and lasts forever an eternity!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love this product! So easy to use and bonus points for cute packaging! Would make a great gift for someone artsy ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got here super fast and great costumer service! I am in LOVE with this henna! Super fun and lasts a long time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to do and it turned out beautifully. An added bonus is that the henna paste smells good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
delivery was fast and product was good quality 10/10 recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got a few different stencils and the freckles kit. The stencils are really amazing! The Henna in general is very good, I just have to find the right way to make the freckles, but otherwise everything was great!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Creative packaging but tube arrived busted. Tint is fairly light even for fair skin. I will try a third application.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the henna is amazing! i live for this!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love love love!! My order came super quick and the kit was soooo easy to apply. It’s going on almost 2 weeks and my stain is still on. I cannot wait to do more. Happy customer here!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love it. Got it for a friend. Getting one for myself now!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.35 based on 357 reviews