Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.31 Rating 281 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Kimberly Orozco
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Lea Piedra
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Lyann Melendez
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Valarie Amormino
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Gabby Garcia
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
honestly a very good product, and came fast (::
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
henna is amazing!! i accidentally put the wrong address and they helped me out super quickly and were super nice abt it. DEF ordering again!! PERFECT GIFT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The henna is amazing and very good quality 👌🏼🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I feel as though I might just be stupid or just really oily. The henna comes off very easily and I don't really have any marks from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The shipment was so fast and the packaging is so cute! The henna is awesome. Will definitely be returning!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
my freckles and henna design came out really cute and i love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I loved the cones and looking forward to buy more of these
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This product did not work. For me at all didn’t like it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The packaging is super cute and the henna turns out great! I very much recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome henna, used for freckles and body art and it works perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am so pleased with my order! Everything is packaged beautifully and the products are of excellent quality. I will definitely be ordering again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality products...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
amazing ! gave me natural freckles and darkened my freckles I already had. Definitely purchasing again. Delivery took a while but they compensated for that. Great customer service for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mihenna made everything simple from the templates to the henna. This was a fun and a great/easy introduction for some of my aunties to more complex henna designs.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve always wanted freckles since I remember. This product helped me achieve that! Good for quality-price.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This henna stained very well! it came out perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Packaging was beautiful, came in here in a good amount of time, and i got a little card with pro tips!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The customer support was beyond amazing and helpful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.31 based on 281 reviews