Miniature Market Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,669 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Miniature Market
Read Miniature Market Reviews

About Miniature Market:

The one stop shop for every gamer. We have everything from board games, to minis, Magic, and more!

Visit Website

Phone:

877-326-4429

Email:

support@miniaturemarket.com

Miniature Market 5 star review on 13th April 2021
James E
Miniature Market 5 star review on 13th April 2021
James E
Miniature Market 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Django S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Austin S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Austin S
Miniature Market 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Thomas M
Miniature Market 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jaidynn F
137
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding customer service!
Posted 22 hours ago
Very fast processing and shipping! Prices are competitive and they always have good deals. Games are packed well.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great Merchant. They are fast, friendly, and always helpful. Shipping is quick and have yet to have a problem with an order. Recommend to everyone!
Posted 22 hours ago
I like the selection, I can get everything I want here.
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast shipping! (Of instock items)
Posted 22 hours ago
Used multiple times, love this shop
Posted 22 hours ago
Orders are fulfilled promptly. Customer service very responsive.
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy service, quick shipping times, great selection!
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature Market has been my gaming go-to for a year or so now, and the vast majority of the time they've got what I need and their service is great. But, more importantly for me, it's how they handle the very rare hiccup that occurs. They've been super responsive and helpful when I've run into issues, and that's the best gauge of someone I want to do business with, honestly, so keep up the great work!
Posted 1 day ago
Love Miniature Market, they have great inventory and reasonable prices.
Posted 1 day ago
The decks arrived when promised and I really like the decks in spite of the mixed reviews I have heard. The red deck especially as it is very close to a deck I use to win a lot. I would recommend the decks and Miniature Market any time!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and a great price,what more could you want.
Posted 1 day ago
The variety of shades in this set is fantastic. Great quality and the flow very nice
Posted 1 day ago
Great place to get awesome board games!
Posted 1 day ago
This is where I go to get all my miniatures. Cheaper than anywhere else. Customer service is fast to respond.
Posted 1 day ago
Overall a good experience, timely too. I didn't wait more than a week to receive them. Definitely ordering from MM in the future :)
Posted 1 day ago
Got it in a timely manner. It was un damaged and the service was great which is why I keep coming back.
Posted 1 day ago
I am absolutely in love with the miniatures I got and cannot wait to see my players faces when I put them on the table. The details are amazing and they were delivered to me way earlier than expected even though I don‘t live in the US. I will definitely order more and alreay have my eye on the new snowbound set.
Posted 1 day ago
they had products in stock that weren't elsewhere!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service and very quick delivery. My go to place for games!
Posted 1 day ago
Miniature Market is rated 4.84 based on 2,669 reviews