Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 28,241 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
Was a bit skeptical about ordering through Mobiles.co.uk as a lot of reviews were 1 star and indeed put me off around Christmas. Still see lots of 1 star reviews about cash back so maybe don’t do that but I brought an iPhone 11 with O2 £28 a month. Bargain and cheapest deal I could find and I reaserched a fair bit. The phone came the next day after ordering and could track it with DPD. Phone was Amazing and works perfectly. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 3 days ago
Was told phone would be with me the following day, still havnt recieved it 3 days later.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10 128GB Prism Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi James,

We are sorry to hear you have still not received your phone and have been waiting for 3 days for delivery.

We have just tried to call you to give you an update regarding your delivery. We can confirm the parcel was sent to the wrong depot hence the delay, this is now being redirected and will be out for delivery to you tomorrow.

Again, we would like to apologise for the delay here, should you want to discuss this further, please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we will get back in contact with you.

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service . All went so smoothly 😊
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and easy service. Best deals around!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Super easy to compare the best deals, and so pleased the phone comes the next day! Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy process. Phone delivered on time. Website is easy to navigate. The best deal on the market at the time.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant quick service and amazingly priced
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A20e 32GB Blue) - Posted 3 days ago
Service fantastic. Delivered in less than 24hrs. Deal £22 a month cheaper than previous.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 3 days ago
Submitted my order and less than 24hr later was in receipt of my new refurbished phone which is absolutely immaculate and comes with a 12mth warranty
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 Plus 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to set up
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Green) - Posted 3 days ago
Best deals around, prompt delivery. Couldn’t ask for better!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 3 days ago
They are good; very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always the cheapest and great service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Yellow) - Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great fast service, simple ordering process and good comm’s! What else do you need? Oh a great price... you get that as well 👍
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 3 days ago
Camera is good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and the best deal at the time on the Internet. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 3 days ago
I had tried to buy on the website, however didnt work. So i telephoned instead. The service I received was good. The staff being polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Yellow) - Posted 3 days ago
Speedy, excellent service, great price.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 3 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 28,241 reviews