Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 23,957 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.44 out of 5
Really quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 3a 64GB Clearly White) - Posted 6 days ago
I ordered my new phone early on Saturday evening and it had arrived by 10 am on Sunday great service
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Black) - Posted 6 days ago
Amazing deals and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Purple) - Posted 6 days ago
Great service, very knowledgeable!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 6 days ago
Good service. Quick delivery. Good deals. Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 6 days ago
Awful experience. Order went ahead even though I cancelled it. Now I have to wait for the refund.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White) - Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sana,

We are sorry to hear this, if the order had gone ahead then this would mean the cancellation was requested after the order has been completed, which at that point may have already been sent for despatch.

If you have any issues with your refund, please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we can look into this for you.

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
Bought Samsung galaxy A70 from you through Vodafone, excellent deal, very fast service, ordered and next day phone was in my hand brilliant service all round can't fault them recommend to anyone who wants a good deal
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Black) - Posted 6 days ago
Ordered late Friday afternoon and delivered on Saturday. Account set up with o2 before it arrived. Perfect!! And a great price too.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 6 days ago
Good efficient service many thanks
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB White Refurbished) - Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Product Red) - Posted 1 week ago
Some of the best deals around, very quick tracked delivery, used them before and will use them again
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Great phone, speedy shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were very helpful and they did anything for me.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and next day delivery. Phone as ordered and at a good price. What’s not to like!
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 7 Plus 32GB Rose Gold) - Posted 1 week ago
Found the team very good with all questions, so consider them first class. Problems encountered with the payment tool which needs review. Got to the last page on several occasions and the template would not allow completion of bank card detail. On final attempt commenced from the foot of the page, which allowed completion in reverse order. Phone received following day, just awaiting my phone number completion which should conclude tomorrow. Appreciate your teams support.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Roy,

We are sorry to hear you had issues completing your order on the payment stage, however, are happy to hear you were able to complete the order and have now received your new phone. Should you have any issues with your number please email us Reviews@mobiles.co.uk and we will be able to help you from there.

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
Great value for money, prompt delivery, excellent service available :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was fast easy to order. I got a great deal and next day delivery would definitely use again
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 1 week ago
Website is very straight forward and getting what I needed was easy - next day delivery was an added bonus
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 Pro 64GB Midnight Green) - Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase Better offer than on network providers site Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB White) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and kept up to date on order/delivery
Helpful Report
(Huawei P30 128GB Aurora) - Posted 1 week ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 23,957 reviews