Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 36,268 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
4.7
Based on 36,268 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
I guess I've chosen one of the best phones on the shelf. It has only been 5 days but so far so good. Google could have added charger but the box contains just the phone and charging cable. But it's okay, I would like discounted charger from Google, if possible . I recommend this phone.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam) - Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic ordered day later received great phone great delivery on time that's all we want right
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G 128GB Mint) - Posted 3 months ago
Buying not a ;problem but there were delivery issues. A delivery time was given and it was stated by DPD that if they couldn't deliver the phone it would be left at a DPD pick up shop. This didn't happen and instead the phone has now been rescheduled for delivery 3 days away
Helpful Report
(Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro 5G 128GB Graphite Gray) - Posted 3 months ago
Used Mobiles.co.uk 4 or 5 times now and every single time has been so easy, quick delivery and the best prices. I don't go anywhere else now as Mobiles are just so good.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy!! Great service!
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Im happy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Midnight) - Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good experience with them next day delivery and quick doing everything I’m happy
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 128GB Gold) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service... was able to get a good deal ..Next day free delivery
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Pink Gold) - Posted 3 months ago
Great value and excellent speed of delivery. Have used Mobiles.co.uk for my last 3 phones and won't be going anywhere else in the near future.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone X 64GB Silver Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the services every thing was straightforward and my phone arrived in record time thank-you so much
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Pink Gold) - Posted 3 months ago
The help I received from Jason, you know who you are, was above and beyond and wouldn't have got my contract without his help so can not rate the staff highly enough.
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Sorta Seafoam Refurbished) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy service in delivering the phone and setting up the contract. Also best price I could find the phone for around
Helpful Report
(Google Pixel 6 128GB Stormy Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Awesome
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro Max 128GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Smashing prices, £20 saving on monthly plan compared too. Phone only £10 too. Speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Pink Gold) - Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Midnight) - Posted 3 months ago
Straightforward, good deals available on the handsets and networks I wanted. Delivery very quick.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 Pro 256GB Sierra Blue) - Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to view and purchase deals online. The staff are also very helpful and knowledgeable about the products
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A53 5G 128GB Peach) - Posted 3 months ago
Easy, efficient, user-friendly interface. Seems pretty honest and transparent. Very happy.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 13 128GB Midnight) - Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering process phone was delivered about 15 days before due date so really pleased about the great service and better prices than the service providers for identical phone and plan 👍
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S22 128GB Phantom Black) - Posted 3 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 36,268 reviews