Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 24,060 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.44 out of 5
Excellent service and super fast delivery. Everything you could want from an on line retailer
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
friendly and collaborative people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Purchase was so straight forward. All done online. Contact by email every step of the way informing me of the progress.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 128GB Space Grey) - Posted 4 days ago
Great service recd phone next day would recommend
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Space Grey) - Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, very quick delivery. Good quality product at good value.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Green) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A70 128GB Coral) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Phone was delivered next day. it is brilliant. Samsung s10e. fast service, easy to process. up and running in minutes. the only issue was that there was no option to keep old number - i had to contact o2 directly. this is ok, but there ought to be info explaining this.
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy S10e 128GB Prism Silver) - Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering. A perfectly acceptable experience.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
Good selection & no problems with delivery—excellent service
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 6s 32GB Gold) - Posted 4 days ago
I have now used Mobiles.co.uk twice and both times they have delivered with great service. Both times Black Friday deals and this particular order was processed and delivered in lightning speed. What more do you want in terms of service? It was slick, no hassle and they delivered on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
I always buy from Mobiles.co.uk. Great prompt service, tracked delivery by DPD with a 1 hour next day slot and,of course, their deals are unbeatable. Thank you again guys and - as Arnie famously once remarked I'll be back ! 😉
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A40 64GB Coral) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent order process, without a hitch and easier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The entire ordering process was quick, professional and the experience was assuring and unbelievably satisfying. Great job. The executive Mohammed was great!! Keep up.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 4 days ago
I ordered my new iPhone in the afternoon, it arrived on time the next day. Delivery time was between 12.11pm and 1.11pm My ne w phone was handed to me at exactly 12.11pm. Not often that happens ! The phone is an iPhone 8. Easy to set up even for a 62 year old 😂.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Space Grey) - Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was next day (on a Saturday) and they gave an hour time slot for delivery. Can’t say much more than would definitely order from Mobiles.co.uk again!
Helpful Report
(Nokia 2720 Flip Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value for money, service and customer service. I use this service to upgrade my phone every other year and i am always impressed by the overall service.
Helpful Report
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Nice and easy place to do good business with
Helpful Report
(Nokia 2720 Flip Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Disappointed with my phone. Vodaphone say it's a tech problem with the handset.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Carol,

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your handset. Please email us on Reviews@mobiles.co.uk with details on what issues you are having with your phone so we can look into this.

Thanks

Mohsin
Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Fast quick delivery
Helpful Report
(Samsung Galaxy A50 128GB Black) - Posted 5 days ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 24,060 reviews