Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 34,651 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Quick and easy, very impressed with the service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I recently took out a new contract and it said I would receive a £30 Curry’s gift card, but I haven’t received anything or an email explaining why? Please could someone look into this for me. Thank you. Donna
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals but the phone I received was cracked and it took a week between sending it back and receiving a replacement, apparently this is standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, we are sorry to hear about the condition of your phone upon arrival. We do offer exchanges; as we need to take a look at your faulty device before a replacement can be sent, there is a time frame of around 5-7 working days. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
No problem at all with mobiles.co.uk great service! DPD however are a disgrace! Was following order tracker whilst stood at the door waiting, then received an email saying “ Oh no we’ve missed you! Now having to drive to distribution centre to pick phone up!!! Not happy!!!!!!!
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Scott, We’ll always do our best to get your order to you on time and are sorry this was not the case in this instance. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
purchased a Samsung Galaxy s10 advertised at £33 a month , but turns out it's actually £37 , not much difference but just read small print or double check when looking :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jade, your plan may include a cashback offer, this will reduce the overall cost of your contract for the 12/24 months you have agreed to. Further information on how to claim your cashback can be found via the link below: https://www.mobiles.co.uk/cashback Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and quick delivery. Data on the contract doesn’t match what I was sold so I guess I’ll have to sort that myself with the phone company. This happened on both phones i ordered so not a one-off.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to buy online. Customer services reps polite. Only disappointment is having to claim the cash discount myself without a prompt from you!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracie, we would recommend checking your cashback claims online, all you need to do is register online via the link below: https://www.mobiles.co.uk/my-account/register Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for new phone contract but poor customer service. I phoned and waited 50 minutes and then the call was ended as customer service was closing. I am not sure what the call cost but I have to phone again to resolve my problem
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paula, we are sorry to hear about the service that you received. Unfortunately due to the busy period, it can take a little longer than usual to get through to the customer service team. However we hope that your query is resolved but please do get in touch if you require any assistance. Kind Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Customer support was time consuming
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George, we take all feedback seriously, both positive and negative, which allows us to continually improve the level of service we offer. We also set a very high standard of customer services which sets us apart from our competition; however, I am sorry that on this occasion these high standards were not met. Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Great to hear about that. Please let us know if you require any assistance. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiles . Co.uk was fine but dpd delivery was poor
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Benjamin, we are sorry for the issues you have encountered with your delivery. We’ll always do our best to get your order to you on time. Regards, Michelle Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and quick delivery but I didn’t receive the £30 gift voucher for PC world and when I emailed about it I didn’t get a reply
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michelle, We are currently experiencing a high number of queries, and it may take a little longer than usual to get back to you. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michelle, We are glad to hear about your service. In regards to the email we will reply as soon as possible. If you don't have an update please get back in touch. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Very slick and good service, good price also, takes too long to speak to someone when you call or have a problem
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Irene, we are currently experiencing a high number of queries, this may result in longer than usual wait times. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
I am usually very satisfied with mobiles.co.un. However this order there were two problems. First the phone was not delivered on the day it was meant to and I had organised someone to wait in. Second my direct debit was not set up properly so after a while the phone was blocked as my daughter had the phone as I bought it for her and didn’t see the important message amongst the many that came in from Vodaphone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Julia, on some occasions deliveries may be delayed due to unforeseen circumstances. We’ll always do our best to get your order to you on time. We would also recommend checking your Direct Debit details online before completing your order as any information you have provided will be sent over to the network provider. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals and v easy online transaction process but slow response to queries and difficult to speak to customer service on phone due to terrible line and on initial contact was told the systems were down so nothing could be done and to call back repeatedly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lucy, we are sorry for the issues you have encountered, during our busy time of the year, calls into our Customer Service team may take a little longer than usual. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Great sale service but can’t get through to costumer service at all besides putting on hold for hours 😐
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Faiza, we are sorry you have had a longer than usual wait time, we have been experiencing a high number of calls due to the busy time of year. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to buy 2 phones on your clack friday deal, you didnt mention it was only one account per person, feeling cheated
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joanna, we are sorry for any disappointment caused, certain deals will be subject to availability. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry that you feel that way. If we can assist you with anything please get in touch. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
My first phone went missing in transit. The package tracking was not much use and I took a number of phone calls to different call centres to get it sorted and a new phone, I originally chose Mobiles.co.uk because of the advertised next day service in reality it took over a week to get my phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Randall, We’ll always do our best to get your order to you on time on some occasion there may be unforeseen delays. We are sorry for any inconvenience that may have been caused. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Took 3/4 days for the sim to activate, no notice of how long this would take. Only when speaking to customer support was I told that this was normal and I should have been informed. Phone is ok now
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arran, we always endeavour to keep our customers updated regarding their orders. Apologies if this was not the case in this instance. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Generally I have been very happy with mobiles. I've bought my last 2 phones from you. However, the advise I was given on for a same network upgrade wasn't great. I wasn't advised of all the hassle that is involved in disconnecting my current number and transferring it to a pay sim etc etc. I would have just swapped networks as it's much easier (sorry Vodafone) That said, your service, delivery and prices are very good so give yourselves a big pat on the back. Merry Christmas
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil, I would like to reassure you that we take all feedback seriously, both positive and negative, which allows us to continually improve the level of service we offer. We also set a very high standard of customer services which sets us apart from our competition; however, I am sorry that on this occasion these high standards were not met. We would also like to wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil, We are sorry to hear about this. When you upgrade you would keep the same number. If you instead opted for a new deal on the same network you would need to port your number out to a different network and back into the new number. If you have any issues please get in touch and we can help. Regards, Kash Mobiles.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 34,651 reviews