Molly Mutt Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,582 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11

Great products incredible quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products - delivered fast without issues - big bonus for that
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of their products consistently exceeds expectations. Coupled with exceptional customer service and speedy delivery you will always be pleasantly surprised!
Posted 1 month ago
I love everything I've gotten! I now have 2 blankets for my couch, a crate cover, and a crate bed and wool insert. I love that Molly Mutt is a local company for me and they are so quick to ship things. Beautiful and sturdy products that my 100lb pup loves to lay on.
Posted 1 month ago
Received a very good quality products and wonderful customer service. Customer (my puppy) love it! Will definitely buy again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality materials and construction! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a reasonable price. Fast shipping. And surprise treats for my pups. We love Molly Mutts!
Posted 1 month ago
We have three greyhounds and greatly value Molly Mutt's crib mattress covers. We are grateful for the many material patterns and color to choose from because we have dog beds in three rooms of our house. These covers are so durable we put them on store bought beds that have nice orthopedic insides but the outsides just can't endure dog scratching. Also, the speed of Molly Mutt order fulfillment is much appreciated. Keep up the great work!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Quick shipping and received quality and trendy products. I love them, and so does our dog.
Posted 1 month ago
Products are delivered promptly and are made of quality materials. Durability outweighs the extra cost.
Posted 1 month ago
Products, crate cover and bed duvet were well made and smart looking. They arrived quickly. I’d purchase from molly mutt again.
Posted 1 month ago
we have two, but they prefer to share in front of the fire.

Excellent, especially with the wool filling add-on.

We have two happy mutts (and 2 cats that steal their beds all the time).
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived fast and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Always quality and never disappoints! I have ordered many items for myself and as gifts and will most like order again. I love all the products.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect gift for my mom. She has 3 dogs that love to ride and a new car so this was spot on!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality! Our Australian Shepherd/terrier is a ball of energy and loves this bed. It's durable to all her bone chewing and muddy paw prints.
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs love this bed! I got one because they usually like to snuggle together, but now I think I'll have to get a second one because they love it so much they don't want to share lol!
Posted 1 month ago
So durable and great!
Posted 1 month ago
We love the Amarillo by Morning set of crate cover and pad with the name embroidered. The service was great, fast, and efficient.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thoughtful items. Well made.
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.89 based on 1,582 reviews