O2 Reviews

1.68 Rating 446 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend O2
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.28 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how O2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff in the Livingston branch was excellent, knew his stuff and got me and my wife a great deal
Posted 3 years ago
I had broken my phone and feared I had lost all my contacts and photos of my son. Not only were they able to give me a great deal but took the time to help me get my data back!
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication and understanding of my request. Deal with speedly
Posted 3 years ago
They offered me best mobile sim with mobile plan and completed the process without any problem. Best thing is that if I have to walk out of plan before completion, I only need to pay for my phone and that's it.
Posted 3 years ago
First class service at Westwood Cross branch today. (3rd December Extremely happy with the way our problem was dealt with -with patience and a happy disposition. It was quite noticeable that all of the staff on duty had a welcoming smile on their face and made customers feel comfortable. Our special thanks to Gary.
Posted 3 years ago
The workers in the shop were very helpful. They have a service in their shops called O2 Guru, and the guy there helped me sort out a problem with my new iphone 8, more specifically my icloud on the phone. I had rang Apple a few times before and my issue still had not been fixed after about a month. Once the Guru figured out what was wrong, he called up some people at Apple that he knew and got someone to look at, and fix my account in about 20 minutes. I could not be happier with the outcome of this as trying to get through to Apple is like trying to drink the ocean, they even transferred all my data across whilst I was sitting with the Guru on the phone. I would also like to mention that this was all free of charge unlike some other phone companies in the UK.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful staff especially Jastinder. It was a pleasure to be served by her . All our questions were answered efficiently, I really can't praise her and the rest of the staff enough. It was a pleasure to go into this shop with all the staff being so happy and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
O2 customer service is second to none, they do exactly what they say and they do it in a timely manor keeping you updated all the way through.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service is outstanding. Would not be with any other phone provider.
Posted 3 years ago
First class always happy to help
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Changed phone contracts, still stayed with o2 and was pleased that they ported my number within 5 hours. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Willing to explain and assist non technophobes like myself with patience and humour. This will and would encourage clients to return or recommend them to others
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with service and advice when looking to upgrade. Spoke via live link chat and upgrades hassle free with a better deal than the O2 shops could offer. Great service and professional advice.
Posted 4 years ago
By giving me a new contract PHONE samsung galaxy 8plus
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, they sorted my phone issues out in minutes most happy..
Posted 4 years ago
Been with o2 for a few years now. I've got to see, one of the best mobile networks by far. Would recommend to everyone.
Posted 5 years ago
Reviews.co.uk is an independent review collection platform Good Job
Posted 6 years ago
I had just got the new iphone on contract and it was just out and when i went to the o2 store i didnt know how it worked but i went upto one of the o2 staff members and i was welcomed with a friendly greeting. I had asked the the o2 man that i wanted to purchase the iphone and when he got it he even gave me a demonstation on exactly how it worked and i am now SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO happy that ive got it. After i got it and filled out information i went home and the week after i was sent out a survey on how well the o2 staff explained how to use the product and of course i gave him the number of stars as this review because he did an amazing job and i found out that the survey also enters you in a competiton so fingers crosse3d hope i win.
Posted 6 years ago
In O2 the staff are very understanding to my problems. They are always willing to help me and I feel they want to help me as they do it with pleasure. They are always welcoming when I enter the shop and therefore I visit it often.
Posted 6 years ago
O2 is rated 1.68 based on 446 reviews