Oh Polly Reviews

3.78 Rating 844 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Oh Polly Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not order from here they do not give refunds 16 year old daughter cannot not get refund from dress she sent back 4 weeks ago sixty pounds is a lot of money keep ignore our emails day light robbery do not order anything
Posted 1 year ago
Nonsense company. Quick to take money then take forever to respond when requesting a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute scammers! Issues from start to finish. No dispatch email for my parcel but took the money straight away. Parcel arrived late and without me knowing as had no communication with them. In fact they replied to my email late and with a rude tone asking not to message multiple platforms as that’s the route of their issues. Excuse me? Try and reply on any platform! I then needed to return the parcel as it arrived too late to wear and didn’t fit. I had to pay for the return and create the label myself - seriously it’s 2019?? And wait for it, I still havnt received £100 return after a month despite my tracked delivery saying they signed for the parcel on the 24th April! They’ve now gone cold on my return and havnt answered any emails or messages for at least a week. THE WORST!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Racists that only care if you’re of a tanned complexion and skinny. Not inclusive at all as they don’t share any of the black people they work with. They made a separate page for anyone not light or skinny.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is bad as they only want skinny models or white girls with tans/mixed race girls. Aren’t diverse at all. And made a separate page for black and plus size women who aren’t good enough for their main page.
Posted 1 year ago
Disgusted with after sales treatment.After returning an item for my grandaughter still no refund,after sending the details they asked for .When I return from holiday will be reporting to credit card company and trading standards Mrs PA Crowther
Posted 1 year ago
I returned my item a month ago. It did not fit. So I sent it back. I emailed them to inform them of my return. It took DAYS for them to respond. When they did respond, they asked me the same questions that I already answered in regards to my order number , name of item and postage information. I provided them with all that information and with pictures. The item was delivered to them and I still have not received a refund. Instead they keep emailing me the same questions I already answered. Stay far away from this website. Customer service is horrible and they don’t want to refund my money. Unless you want to deal with this when your trying to return an item, don’t order from them!
Posted 1 year ago
Literally been contacting these guys for weeks on end received a dress which I wanted for my bday night out didn’t look good on me so sent it back STILL haven’t had a refund I have sent proof of postage and literally have to wait days on end until I get a response which is giving me no indication on whether I will be receiving MY money back, buy from this company all the time but that will be changing I’ve contacted them via Instagram, Facebook and email and still they have not bothered to tell me what is going on. Disgusting service
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give them a 0 review I would! They sent me the wrong item (of half the value of the one I purchased ) and now are refusing to send me the right one! I have to go out my way to send back the item that is wrong , wait for that and then they’ll send me the right one! Their customer service is awful, won’t respond to you for ages! SCAMMING girls out of money! Worst online clothing store! Will never purchase from them again! And they still have my money! 🤬🤬
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting on a £100 refund from them after 4 weeks of chasing, still no response on email or twitter. I paid for tracked delivery so I know it’s been received. They were quick to take my money straight after order but no sign of my money being refunded to me. Appalled and disappointed beyond belief. Will be seeking further complaints and advise.
Posted 1 year ago
Been waiting weeks on a refund, their quick to take money out but you need to pay for it to be returned.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m due £140 from oh polly, my emails and messages are getting ignored and comments on Instagram deleted. I will be reporting theft to police. Looking at the amount of negative and similar comments this website should be shut down. Absolutely shocking
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order from this website if upi want to exchange or refund. I ordered a few things send it back within a day or two paid £11 special delivery for them to receive it next day for a refund, it's been over a month a still nothing!!!!!!!!! Absolute joke! Noone replies to the emails there is not phone number. They are so quick to take the money but hesitant in giving it back. Scammers. Customer service is poor
Posted 1 year ago
You won’t get a refund if you send items back, I have been chasing them for a week on every social media they have and they ignore me. They owe me £60 that I don’t think I will ever get back. I’ve seen a lot of people have the same problems, a really unreliable company
Posted 1 year ago
Every bad review stated here is true. I’ve been chasing my refund (s) for over a month now, and all I can get is a repeated automated response. Most ridiculous website I’ve ever ordered from.
Posted 1 year ago
Girls beware if you send your items back you Won’t get a refund. And in a lot of cases you won’t get your items and the money has been taken out of your account. I would recommend anyone having difficult should go to the trading standards.
Posted 2 years ago
very similar thing had happened to me, I ordered over £300 worth of clothes from oh polly for holiday, most of it apart from one item I had o send back because it was cheap material or just to small, so asked for 3 refunds I think it was and two exchanges. whilst arguing back and forth with them via email WHEN and IF I got a reply that if they were exchanging me for one item and new the size I wanted it in, the other notes would have been attached to the same piece of paper along with the clothes id sent back. Get this they had LOST the returns slip and there clothes id sent them back, BUT somehow new and sent one halterneck dress back to me in exactly the size id asked for. mind readers I wanted a size 8? eventually got a refund back for just under £300. After it took 2 and a half months from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Awful, been 3 weeks still haven’t been issued a return and not answering me. Would not order from here, not worth the risk
Posted 2 years ago
I have had a similar experience to many other customers where Oh Polly are ridiculously slow to provide a refund and do not respond to e-mails. They now have over £80 of my money and we have absolutely nothing to show for it. Sent an e-mail them 5 days ago and still have received no response! I am getting rather concerned about the situation particularly that I will never see that £80 again. How can they get away with this?
Posted 2 years ago
If I could give them 0 stars i would. This website is an absolute scam. I placed an order 1 week ago and received an email telling me they took my money but cant send my items. Excuse me ????? I have been emailing them for a week now with no response STILL. I am determined to involve the police and the banks. Its ridiculous and absolutely unacceptable. I will order through this website again. They also took out an extra 75$. DO NOT SHOP HERE
Posted 2 years ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.78 based on 844 reviews