One Call Rescue Reviews

4.52 Rating 294 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Rescue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read One Call Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 738 7300

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One Call Rescue 1 star review on 22nd September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
One Call Rescue 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Chris bagnell
More Photos & Videos
One Call Rescue 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Leanne Dawson
More Photos & Videos
One Call Rescue 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Leanne Dawson
More Photos & Videos
One Call Rescue 5 star review on 13th September 2020
Nicola Millerchip
More Photos & Videos
One Call Rescue 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Miss Tamsyn Deane
More Photos & Videos
One Call Rescue 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Wanpen Head
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very, good service, very pleasant driver
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient response, with me after 30 mins and got me on my way. Very good.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and friendly service both times.
Posted 1 month ago
I unfortunately had to use one call breakdown today, my car broke down on M4 motorway.
I called at 14:14
Long wait for recorded message to finish-so stressful.
My car said engine overheating stop immediately.
It was raining - I was a lone female.
I have used a competitor in the past and know I should be priority-
not for these guys.
I wasn’t even told to stay out & away from vehicle, but I’ve been in this position before so know the drill.
I was told 70 minutes wait..
I have my hands tied here.
I work it out approx 15.25
I then get a text to say 15:53
It starts to rain harder, thunder, lightening the lot, I’m like a drowned rat, there is no escaping the spray from lorries etc.
I call 16:06
Still no sign of recovery vehicle.
I have 2 chronic lung conditions and I’m wet & freezing.
I’m told 20 minutes wait.
16.31 they call to say their 20 minutes away.
I’m no annoyed I could cry.
I have to risk pneumonia or dying by getting hit by a lorry & wait in car.
I take my chances & wait in car.
Weak with exhaustion the recovery person turns up,
It’s now 16:52 he gets in my car, no mask on..
I’m speechless ..
he tells me he’s reset it, I can now drive home & take it to garage for diagnostic tomorrow.
I waited almost 3 hours in pouring rain for this!
What a shambles.
Posted 1 month ago
came before the estimated time of arrival. Sorted the problem and got me on my way from work after a long day
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
as per my Policy since 5 years I am paying breakdown cover when I add that on my policy price gone up , today I ask for my first call out in 5 years and had to pay £20.00 , there is no way to complain , no one to take the call , want my £20 back or there are many to provid better and honest service
Posted 1 month ago
CS5
Good service. Good time
Posted 1 month ago
Jv2
I would just like to thank the recovery company that recovered my car today.
The recovery driver Eran was very prompt, helpful and Polite.
Thank you OneCall for a great service
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
I was devastated when the car broke down, I called one call insurance and within an hour Bradburys of Barmouth was out to us, they got us up and running within half an hour, i,m so happy with the service we got.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, recovered very quickly. Cheers SR6
Posted 1 month ago
Came quicker than quoted time,engineer got me sorted in no time, pleasant guy overall very good experience thanks to gn3
Posted 1 month ago
The guy that turned up was fantastic. Polite. Did a great job even though his own house was seriously being effected by flooding. The weather was atrocious.
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad service. Call operator second time was very rude and nit helpful. Be very careful of their recovery policy. It is designed to ensure they do very little for you.
Posted 1 month ago
CF9 dealt with my problem, a flat battery, car was outside my home so had to pay £20 to get it fixed. Mechanic was quick efficient and friendly very pleased to be back on the road again!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a home call out as I had a flat battery, didn’t have long to wait.
Good service by engineer, got me up and running in no time.
Posted 1 month ago
Wait time was good. Engineer stated My battery had a fault and was told would need a new one. I was offered to have a new one fitted at £75. Was sorted in minutes.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service today
Posted 4 months ago
One Call Rescue is rated 4.52 based on 294 reviews