Open Studio Reviews

4.76 Rating 863 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Open Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Open Studio Reviews

About Open Studio:

Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 314-329-7201

Email:

support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:

3547 Olive St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Open Studio 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Drew Morell
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 12th March 2019
Marco Fattorini
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 12th March 2019
Peter Watt
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Dwight Arroyo
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Charles Vavra
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Ronald Stern
More Photos & Videos
Open Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2019
Rhythm Earthsong
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
really a great experience for me! courses give you all keys to understand and progress at your own pace. professors are professional musicians and great players, they know their job!lot of details, exercises, content... that make the difference. it helps to structure your practice every day and it needs a few weeks, even months, to really make acquisitions in your playing. every courses can evolve regarding to your level. full support and thank you, I'm a big fan!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent videos and corresponding music notation software. Best online content I’ve seen to date.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a great way of learning this web plataform to many musicians that cannot go to a different country to study in a traditional way of education, for me it’s an easy way of self study to reafirm knowledge and get ideas from te virtual classes and from de podcast. Also I would like you to include different genres of music like funk or Latin jazz courses.
Posted 1 month ago
I love brazilian music, so I've came to the right place :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, helpful and generous people are behind Open Studio.
Posted 1 month ago
😎👍🏻🎹 great
Posted 1 month ago
For Peter Martin, well, what can I say... a perfect teacher, superb musician! Wonderful human being! I learned so much for the last seven days.
Posted 1 month ago
Profi Level
Posted 1 month ago
I am getting a lot of mileage out of the guided practice sessions. Really enjoy the podcasts by Adam and Peter. Very polished lessons and content. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! A very flexible tool in allowing both novice and Professional musicians alike.
Posted 1 month ago
I would expect more harmonic lesson on this videos ..
Posted 1 month ago
Great contents! Great guys! Huge chances to learn for a good deal money!
Posted 1 month ago
Open studio is a great way to learn music especially for this time in quarantine.
Posted 1 month ago
とても、魅力があるのですが、取り組む時間が無さそうで、
子育て中で、なかなかピアノの時間を取れません
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou Open Studio for such amazing content. As a professional pianist I was interested to see how advanced it went but was truly impressed by particularly Geoff Keezer’s mind blowing and creative ideas. His courses were a revelation! Loads of great basics work as well from Adam and Peter and all delivered with real passion for the music.
Thanks so much and of course here’s your
7 STARS !!! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
I love it
Posted 1 month ago
It's great !! Keep on ! more content !
Posted 1 month ago
Word!
Posted 1 month ago
I'd recommend these courses to anyone studying jazz. They've opened up new avenues for me to explore, new ways to practice, and new ways to listen.

Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
The classes are over-priced and not very in-depth. $77 to watch Adam Maness illustrate the Philipps Exercises? Or to learn the A position and B position left hand voicings? It’s excessive.
Posted 1 month ago
Open Studio is rated 4.76 based on 863 reviews