Open Studio Reviews

4.70 Rating 375 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Open Studio

About Open Studio: Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 314-329-7201

Email:
support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:
3547 Olive St.

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
"Really loved the Jump Start Course! It was so helpful especially the guided practices which were great! Can’t wait to do Keez to Jazz Piano now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"For me its totally inspiring...I am working on Donna Lee with 2feel bass and Just Friends etc which I saw on Youtube.....You'll hear it!!!!thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Topics and the taught material are very good on Open Studio. The musicians are wonderful and their skills are amazing. Howewer, in my opinion, often it's not simple to follow the lessons because most of the interesting things are not explained nice and slowly. I'm pretty an intermediate/advanced piano player, so if I have this kind of difficulty, I think that this problem is widespread if most of the subscribers are beginner. Obviously this is my opinion. Finally I'm pretty sorry because I think that, with these musicians, I could learn a lot of things and become a better musicians, but unfortunately this is not so easy. I'm aware that topic is complex, but in the future, if this question can be solved, please do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm so thrilled with the way you teach every subject and with your attitude on the emails. Thank you for providing us with all of this knowledge in an affordable price. On many ways you made me feel that you care for the students. Well done Open Studio Team. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Los vídeos se cortan, dejan de funcionar..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good teachers good courses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The course is well structured and you can really feel the way each lesson builds on the one before and brings you closer to your goal. Seven stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a very good course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hallo dear Open Studio Team (Peter Martin and Adam Maness), everything is fine and great, but I have a small suggestion: A time indication would be fine, in order to find a spot in the video again to review and practice. I'm German, so I'm not 100% sure about the right vocabulary with "time indication" ... I mean simply a runing time (clock) while the video goes (like on YT). Best Wishes, Uwe Schönwiese"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Definitive, essential and inspiring. There are many eye opening performances. I’ve never understood what swing was until I watched one of lessons here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent it actually merits five but I am a bit slow because of an orthopedic problem that occurred in my RH fingers. Therefore cannot concentrate fully. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s perfect! But your review is VERY annoying with the 10 characters minimum."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great contents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good classes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything is so greatly covered and explained in a really pedagogic way so people that doesn’t have a chance to afford or attend a Jazz school can learn concepts from al levels from the bests!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"YHI Premium great stuff! Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Where are the two extra stars?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Open Studio is rated 4.70 based on 375 reviews