Paint Plot Reviews

4.0 Rating 258 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paint Plot 5 star review on 20th August 2022
Jojo
Paint Plot 5 star review on 20th August 2022
Jojo
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Anonymous
Paint Plot 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Kristine
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So happy I found paint plot! I suffer from anxiety and doing paint by numbers helps me unwind and gives me something to focus my mind on! I've found a hobby for life!! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good company would recommend paint plot excellent Customer service prices good Delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Overall I am very happy to be a Paint Plot customer and I have just signed up for a subscription membership. I enjoy the painting as I don't have any natural talent (that I know of!) for painting and this is a way that I can produce something that is definitely frameable and displayable. This has been valuable to me during COVID. The only niggle I have is that I do find the "map" of numbers included with the kit sometimes unreadable - I think they have been copied so many times. Since you have everyone's email address it would be good to send the PDF once the order has been paid for and dispatched. Currenly I photograph the canvas on my iPad for a clearer picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is a fantastic way to help relieve stress and paint especially at times like this in Melbourne. Looking forward to finishing my paintings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint plot paintings have really helped me get through this lockdown, I love every single one of the paintings I have done so far. I have given one as a gift and they loved it. Definitely will continue this new hobby as it really helps with anxiety. Thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and a terrific product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the last thing I thought I would enjoy but honestly I recommend it to everyone…I started durning lockdown as a diversion from all the negative news…I’m certainly not good at it but I’m determined to improve!! This company has been wonderful I can’t say enough positive things about them…the tiniest hiccup if u let them know they attend to it immediately….who ever reads this I urge u to just have a go 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, excellent quality, easy to order just hard to choose, very approachable actual people not robots. Quality of product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pricing is great! , delivery is a little slow but that’s covid at the moment 😄. I’m happy with continuing to purchase my paintings and DP from paintplot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great variety of paintings and good customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased as a gift for my daughter struggling with lockdown. Website states 1-3 days shipping, apparently shipped after 8 days, still not received though. I appreciate current restrictions may delay but shipping terms should be updated as this does not help prospective buyers make an informed choice that suits their needs. Also quite expensive compared to others and a limited range. Very disappointed. Won’t be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't bother. Most unprofessional company I've ever come across. Took weeks for purchase to arrive, PaintPlot fails to answer emails during this time about the purchase and doesn't seem to care about customer service at all. Joined their FB group and wouldn't let me post questions or comment about this issue - Paint Plot refuse to be transparent and address issues, clearly showing lack of integrity there. They also blocked me from their facebook page for simply asking other's experiences of their purchases - exceptional overreaction there as nothing negative was mentioned. Bad admin. Bad customer service. Refusal to be transparent on social media. Dodgy! Plenty of other companies out there that know what customer service actually is. Don't waste your time on this company when they don't care about the customer! Will never purchase from Paint Plot again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very happy with service and product quality from Paint Plot. Only on me first picture but I'm sure there will be others to follow. I like dealing with an Australian small business as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not had any issues with dealing with this company. Quality is really good and the results are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly worst experience dealing with Paint Plot. I ordered my painting 3 weeks ago and it still hasn’t arrived. Specifically ordered from here due to their websites reported fast dispatch/shipping times. It took them 2 weeks to even dispatch my order and over a week for Australia post to get it to me (I still haven’t received it). I have emailed Paint Plot Australia a few times and they have given half baked responses “sorry about the delay” without ever giving clear timeframes to expect the order. I can’t rate the actual product as I still don’t have it - but I can’t imagine it’s worth the headache. There are other Australian companies selling paint by numbers, honestly just purchase elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just got my painting with a quick delivery, would recommend Paint Plot as easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had any problems with Paint Plot. 5paintings in and recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with Paint Plot with a quick delivery on my order. They have a great selection of paintings to choose from + enough paint guaranteed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery from Australia (I live in NZ) and awesome painting to paint. Lots of helpful hints too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is rated 4.0 based on 258 reviews