Paint Plot Reviews

3.79 Rating 196 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Plot
Read Paint Plot Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07 5641 1145

Email:

Support@paintplot.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Plot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it! Once I got started I couldn’t stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed doing this. The colors are very pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and looks lovely completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the quality of the paints and canvas.Will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazed at how well it turned out. I have never painted and this has given me a new hobby. I’m totally addicted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Detailed but so satisfying! It looks amazing on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My second paint by number. Just love the way it looks. Finding pbn’s so relaxing and rewarding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The colors are beautiful. Loved every minute of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased this to paint for my grandson. Love the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the way this turned out. I painted this for my sister who loves flowers and she was over the moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! I ordered over $100 worth of paints in March and never received my paints. I reached out to the company to ask for a refund and they told me they couldn’t refund anything until it was sent back. I NEVER GOT THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE! Then today, late October, I get a notification that my package has been delivered... TO AUSTRALIA. I live in Colorado. Don’t waste your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed the painting so much. I don’t have an artistic bone in my body and it turned out really well. To sit and listen to music while I painted was just relaxing. I’ve already ordered more and I talked my Mom into painting as wel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are up for a challenge, I suggest this one. I’m so happy and proud of myself for achieving this. I was a little anxious when I first saw it, but now I’m sad I’m finished it. Onto the next. I’m a forever Paint Plot fan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This looks amazing, I’m unbelieveably happy. It probably took 30 hours or more to paint. I needed to do a second coat on some of the white, I could have left it but I’m glad I didn’t
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 10 old daughter and I completed this. It looks so colorful and its perfect in her room. I found the quality of the canvas and paints great but I did go and purchase some new brushes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the quality of the paints and canvas. I have ordered from other sites previously and you cannot compare. I won’t go elsewhere now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love everything about this company, great product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a lovely piece to paint. This is my fourth kit from Paint Plot and I am very impressed with the quality. I would recommend starting with a simpler one than this, there are many small cells. I started with the Upside down Giraffe, which is a ripper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first time I ordered from them I got my package in about a month and a half I thought that took a long time and I really enjoyed the product. But then when I decided to order again a much bigger shipment that’s when the trouble started. I placed an order back in March it is now almost October. Still no package. By the time they finally shipped me my order I had moved. I tried multiple times to ask them to please change the shipping address but they didn’t. Then I had to go through a long process with them re-shipping my order to my new address. I finally got a confirmation 21 days later that the new order had shipped to find out they shipped it is going back to my old address again!!!!! I’ve asked three times for my money back and they simply state that they can’t as the order as already shipped. I am not going to wait one year to get this product. DO NOT ORDER FROM TIS COMPANY!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paint Plot is rated 3.79 based on 196 reviews