PANDORA Reviews

1.6 Rating 222 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend PANDORA
1.6
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 28%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how PANDORA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No web app and no fast forward or rewind through the. They only let you start it over from the beginning. How short-sighted of them or controlling of them. Spotify offers full control from any platform. The only reason they are better than others is because of their radio selections and you can get that for free from pandora. I'm a premium member and I should get full control from any platform. This is why they only get two stars. Pandora: don't just send us your lame apologies fix the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Pandora jewelry is ABSOLUTE GARBAGE. Cheapest base metal jewelry ive EVER purchased. The FIRST ring i ordered at my local Reed's Jewelry store arrived to the store with stones ALREADY missing The finishing on a supposed sterling silver ring WORE OFF, changed texture AND turned my finger BLACK in LESS THAN 6 HOURS. NEVER GIVE PANDORA ANY OF YOUR BUSINESS. This jewelry is NOT real and belongs in a Claire's Jewelry store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pandora should bring back the old design charms, specially murano charms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap nasty fake af products save your money and buy a cheaper version from soulfeel better quality not as expensive and don't rip customers off with their sad excuse for customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t like their new commercials. Have purchased a lot of their jewelry in the past. No More!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the Pandora moments heart and butterfly bangle. When I got it and tried it on it was too small so I tried to sell it to a jewelry store and they said it's fake and not even silver. Then I took it to the closest Pandora store and they had their manager look at it and the manager said the back of the heart was scratched and the clasp to close it was going green and it did not even have the s925 ale stamp. They told me to contact you ASAP. Please let me get a refund or $50 off my next order. I just started collecting Pandora this Christmas and I absolutely love it. And would like to continue buying from you. Thank you Lyndsey Trick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad quality it's black already after just clean it. would never buy it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well, all complaints aside, commercials tell what's in Pandoras' box huh...carry on...I think it's awesome!!! Life is good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will never order from Pandora again. Ordered a ring and earrings and got a free bracelet for a promotional offer. Had to return the ring but was planning on getting a smaller size when i got my refund. A month went by with no refund so called customer service and she advised me that since the bracelet wasn't returned they kept my money. So now stuck with a $100 bracelet i will never use and no ring for my daughter as it was her Christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Appalling service returned an item with the Royal Mail tracked delivery and yet despite tracking showing delivered by Southampton delivery office and proof of postage they refuse to refund it absolute scammers - untrustworthy - don’t trust this company
PANDORA 1 star review on 1st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zero quality my daughter finger turned black after wearing a pandora ring quality is terrible wouldn’t recommend at all and will never buy anything from the brand again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What disgusting customer service. I ordered two rings one bead and two bangles with a third one free for the Christmas sale. Box arrived from UPS and it was obvious the box had never been sealed and none of my jewelry was in the box. Two weeks and two incompetent phones conversations later FEDex delivered the second shipment with only the bead in the box…even though I was told everything shipped. I have shipping label in the box that shows only the bead was put in the box. One more telephone conversation and three online chats to try and sort this out to no avail…you’d think it was rocket science…each time it was a whole new situation and no one seemed to have a clue on my ‘case’ They even tried to file a claim with fedex on a damaged box….when fedex showed up to pick up the box I was confused. I told them the box was not smashed at all, and that the jewelry I was supposed to receive was never even shipped! Ended up getting a refund because I didn’t trust them shipping anything to me again. Lost the sale and prices and they would not fix it for me. Ended up buying the bracelet from a Pandora store. Quality and service has gone down hill in the last ten years and will be looking at other companies now for my beads.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a joke. Do not order from them if you actually want to receive the item. I paid extra for expedited shipping and yet, couldn’t track it because it kept saying the tracking was unavailable. Waited 2 weeks, when I didn’t receive it still, I reached out to them. They offered me a full refund but now I have to wait 7-10 business days ( surprise surprise, yet they make sure to take your money immediately when you order) then they offered me a ridiculous 10% discount if I order again. What a joke. Not happy, not satisfied and actually quite annoyed with this unprofessional dismissive disgusting company. Totally do not recommend at all. Save your money and go somewhere else where you actually get the item you pay for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT BUY the Pandora Me bracelet as the links will fail and not only will you lose the charms but the actual bracelet. Pandora have advised when complaining they will happily replace the faulty bracelet but if it has already been lost as in my case tough luck they have no interest! The customer service is appalling and they couldn’t care less about how much you have spent and lost but happy to give you discount to buy other items! Shocking! Such a shame as the bracelet looks so nice but is clearly not fit for purpose!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely shocking quality. Ring ordered and came with a loose stone, returned for replacement and the second had broken stone setting. Following return I have made 5 calls to their customer service centre, been promised a refund in 3-5 days and 2 months later I’m still waiting! No product and no refund. I would definitely avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered it and paid for note and didn’t get it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was gifted a bracelet for Xmas 2023 which unfortunately is too big. Because it was bought more than 30 days ago I can’t exchange it. Customer services are no help at all. So now I have an item that I can’t use. Very dissatisfied with Pandora
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an item for my wife for christmas, through the site for Click and collect on the 22nd of December. The payment was waiting authorisation from Pandora. It didn’t happen and then was subsequently cancelled with no explanation. I went to order the item again (now after Christmas ) using the same discount code I used before and it kept saying not applied. I rang customer care and asked if they could give me another code. They gave me a code which was invalid. They then told me it didn’t apply to that particular item and buy something else. When I challenged why this the guy just hang up on me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 clip on charms for snake bracelet both fell off and I lost them. I reported it to Pandora but they took no responsibility for the poor manufacturing of the clip on charms - one cost £45 the other £35 What a waste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog was milked by a coyote 3 years ago. My daughter bought me a Pandora bracelet with two charms as a Remembrance. 2 days ago bracelet came apart and fell to ground .. I lost one of the charms . Pandora refused to replace bracelet as it was over they’re one year warranty . A reputable company that stands behind their product and under special circumstances would replace it . I guess they know their products don’t last much beyond the one year mark .. so this lets them off the hook . Terrible Customer Service . Never will we Buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PANDORA is rated 1.6 based on 222 reviews