PC Specialist Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,360 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend PC Specialist
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PC Specialist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PC Specialist 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Mike Leigh Cooper, Inkblot Films
PC Specialist 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Jennings
PC Specialist 5 star review on 10th June 2022
James
PC Specialist 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Nyx
PC Specialist 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Steve
PC Specialist 5 star review on 2nd June 2022
Terry C
PC Specialist 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Jenny
125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Steve for your quick response and your understanding. Great advice, knows what he's talking about and has a calm demeanour. Would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Speedy postage, well packaged, signed for & lovely delivery driver from DPD. Very happy, thank you :)
PC Specialist 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service and super-quick build. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Through my son, this is the 2nd time of purchasing from PC Specialist and once again very happy. Quick shipment and great laptop.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service from PC Specialist. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After our 3rd return of our laptop pcspecialists finally agreed to refund us however they are now trying to hold back 100e stating that there were scratches to the PSU and laptop case. They said they can't sell on with scratches. Surely that is not legal to sell on faulty laptops as new? And if they sell them as reconditioned surely slight scratches would be expected. Be careful buying from here. If you experience any difficulties with your hardware it is extremely difficult to get a replacement or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The product was created, packaged and delivered in great time. The specification is meeting my current needs. I was impressed by the safe way it was packaged to avoid damage. So far everything is good, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for top service.Top product. Will use again and spread the word.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought my AIO PC from PC Specialist have bought a similar one earlier in the year and having been very pleased with it. I am equally pleased with this one. The service is very quick with a turnaround from order to delivery of 4 working days. I set up both machines myself with no difficulties and both are well used. One minor issue is that the stand and PC need to be assembled but there are no instructions with the order. Assembly is straightforward once you have worked it out but it isn't intuitive. Instructions should be included.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is my second computer from PC Specialist, replacing the one I got four years ago. Yet again, perfect specification options to select from for the machine I wanted, regular build updates, and expedited shipping. (Sadly via DPD, which is their only shortfall, IMHO). After saving it from the courier, it turns out to be another lovely piece of kit for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I decided to go with PC specialist for a new gaming PC. I was initially impressed with the site and how it provided recommendations on what would work with my set up (including when I selected a PSU more powerful than required I was even advised of that to save money). Once the order was in, the building of the device by PC Specialist was quick and delivery was equally efficient too. I'm very happy with how PC specialist handled the order and with the PC too. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and well packaged product. Only had this a week before I went away on holiday so not really spent much time on it. Would definitely recommend using this company to anyone looking to go down the route of pc gaming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to select and specify the configuration I wanted. I was kept informed of the construction, testing and delivery throughout the whole process, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful from start to finish. Kept me updated and informed. Would buy again and would highly recommend pcspecialist to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've used them twice and both times have been very happy with the machines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick, super easy, just what I wanted. 3090ti works a beast
PC Specialist 5 star review on 19th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of components and superb build quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice PC Productor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was delivered on time well packaged with helpful welcome package ,built perfectly no software or hardware issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality components at a good price, put together well and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PC Specialist is rated 4.68 based on 1,360 reviews