Pedestal Source Reviews

4.97 Rating 390 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your new website looks great! Exciting new looks! Will keep these new models in mind! You guys are the best. It's been wonderful to work with you: friendly customer service, fair prices, safe and timely delivery. We enjoy our two pedestals every day. They showcase the things we treasure. What's not to love about your company and your pedestals?
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding product and the customer service delights the customer.
Posted 1 month ago
i love the product. good customer service. definitely going to go back and buy planters in future.
Posted 1 month ago
The service, quality and fair pricing had me sold. Very responsive and professional!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company that makes great products -- very happy with my custom pedestal: looks awesome!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great presentation of your products. I have always been extremely pleased with your service, professional courtesy, and quality of products. Bill Casto, Professional Woodcarver.
Posted 1 month ago
My pedestal was exactly what I wanted, maybe better. Have used Pedestal Source before, always happy with the product!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Great customer support. I would absolutely order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source has been my go-to shop for any kind of pedestals, large or small. We use them to show off different vases or art pieces that we have. Many friends have never noticed these pieces until we put them on a pedestal. They always arrive in great condition!
Posted 1 month ago
Best Pedestals Ever!!! A wonderful company - sending status of your order and Always on time

They will make pedestals to fit what you need. And a beautiful product ! Just lovely
Posted 1 month ago
Couldnt be happier! thank you very much. if I need more I would re order without a doubt from pedestal source

aris laguna beach
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and love the little detail of adding gloves for handling! Very happy with the product
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal was exactly what I ordered and well priced!
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal we received was beautifully crafted and equally well packed for shipping. Their customer service is way beyond expectation. We were informed at every step of the way, from ordering to manufacturing, to shipping. Their communications were warm and personal, not just computer generated messages that so often miss the mark. All in all, an excellent experience. PedestalSource is a sure bet for satisfaction!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestals are very well made and complement the artwork very well
Posted 1 month ago
An amazing company. Very creative video approach to order fulfillment. Item was perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
I am in Maryland and found Pedestal Source during my search for a pedastal to place a beautiful corporate award. The sales and production team consistently communicated on the progress of my order. I love that they are made in America. The video I received from the builder showing me my finished pedestal before it even shipped (to make sure details were accurate) was the icing on the cake. Terrific customer service; great product! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source made it so easy to get what we wanted! Their wide variety and fast shipping of samples allowed us to choose the perfect pedestal for our sculpture. We couldn't be any happier with our purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m a very happy customer. Have ordered twice from Pedestal Source and have been thrilled with my purchases. I have recommended this company to others. Great product at a good price and fast delivery.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Outstandingly beautiful pedestal. I highly recommend your products because of the attention to detail in production and shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.97 based on 390 reviews