Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 698 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was impressed with the speed that the company was able to complete the order and ship to my house. There were a few minor nicks and dings on the pedestal and when rubbed black dye would rub off on hands. I will order again but request sufficient packing
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Arthur. Sorry to hear about the damage during shipping. If you send some photos to our sales team (use our contact@pedestalsource.com email) and it's very likely we can get that taken care of for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, loved the personalized production video.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Pedestal. Perfect display for my Art Glass Sculpture. Highly recommend....Fast Delivery :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nanette! Hope it provides years of beauty in your home.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks beautiful and very professional!
It adds a museum quality look to my home!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Rob. We try to live up to museum quality standards. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
Just Love it. I will send photo.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Leslie! We look forward to seeing your new pedestal and art display
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent , arrived on time and pedestal was as advertised.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tom. Enjoy your new pedestal and don't hesitate to call if you ever have questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pedestal, well made and quick delivery. Well packed and ready to use out of the box.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Troy! Great to hear your pedestal arrived quickly and safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb product: excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
They're pricey but world class. You demand perfection? Hire them. First, they select the best acrylic, which is more expensive now due to Covid. They re-checked dimensions with me multiple times and even included a video with the craftsman presenting my finished top. It's flawless. Will be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the very thoughtful review. We appreciate hearing about your experience with us, and glad everything met your needs.
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was very easy. When I had a question about my confirmation, I sent an email and received a prompt reply. When my product was ready to ship, I was sent an email with a video link showing the product and measurements, which I was very impressed with. It arrived in excellent condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review! Love to hear about great experiences with our staff and crew.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service—actually the best I have ever experienced! The pedestals are lovely!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Renee!
Posted 1 month ago
not today after I put them up in a few weeks. will send pics
still in boxes have not opened them.
Posted 1 month ago
AWESOME product. I have 9 pedestals from them and every one has been exactly what I had asked for. Solid product and have had no issues with them years later. Solid construction, quality material and GREAT craftsmanship. I would order again from them in a second.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Richard. Thanks for the review! We love hearing from our long-term customers that your pedestals have stood the test of time! Thanks for your loyalty and we look forward to our next project for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was awesome. Loved the movie of it being finished.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast turnaround, packaged perfectly. It arrived in CT with no damage at all! Also very friendly customer service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Manuella. We pride ourselves on providing the the best product and service in our industry. Great to hear you had a good experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Great job!!
Posted 1 month ago
The Team at PedestalSource are phenomenal...A first class operation.
They care and deliver a first class pedestal...
You will not be disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much. We take great pride in providing exactly the experience you express.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. I really liked the short video of the craftsman showing the pedestal as it was made. The pedestal is exactly what I needed for the sculpture. It’s beautifully made and arrived in perfect condition due to really excellent packaging.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sending the photo Richard! Your display looks amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the Craftmanship and the Beauty of my Pedestal. Great job I will order again and Recommend the Company to everyone. THANK YOU AGAIN 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear your pedestal hit the mark! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
A really high quality pedestal. Truly top notch from both a structural/functional standpoint and an aesthetic standpoint. I will be ordering many more identical pedestals in the upcoming months. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alvin. Our entire team, from design to shipping, works hard to ensure then best possible quality at every step.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 698 reviews