Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
5.0
Based on 2,156 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It’s a beautiful work that showcases my art perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Bradley! We appreciate the photo, looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!! Above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Ksenia! It was a pleasure working with you
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product, sent on time and to exact specifications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Steven!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfectly constructed, carefully packaged and shipped. You are paying for the highest quality here, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks David!
Posted 1 month ago
After roaming art galleries, furniture stores and home furnishing places we finally found Pedestal Source on line. The 12x36 black pedestal is perfect for our bronze zebra. Pedestal sources people were most helpful on the phone and their personal touches (including a video) were highly appreciated. I would have no qualms in highly recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Janice! Glad you found us and glad we could be of service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!! The pedestals are very well made and come packaged very professionally with no chance of damage and delivered as promised. The company is the real deal. Excellent in every way!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Robin! We appreciate your feedback and glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect in every way. I’ve been looking and was not able to find one locally. So excited it came fast and is the perfect size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much! Glad we could provide a solution for your search!
Posted 1 month ago
Our new pedestal is fantastic! Your company shipped it to us with no problems. I received a video message from the person who made the pedestal which was really nice. This is a company I would highly recommend! Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful clear acrylic pedestal on which our lamp “floats” magically. Exactly what we hoped for, built perfectly and delivered on schedule. We couldn’t be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! Glad you are enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
What a great experience working with the team at Pedestal Source. The final product was just perfect. Rhys in sales was very helpful. The product was delivered within 3 weeks from order placement. We even received a video of the product from the factory floor as it was being before readied for shipping which was a very nice touch and reassuring of a very well run operation. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks David! It was a pleasure working with you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very Impressed. Everything arrived on time and packed well. Few changes during build and they were very easy to adjust on the fly. I would absolutely use Pedestal Source for my next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Scott!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Christopher!
Posted 1 month ago
Our pedestal is perfect. Well made exactly as we requested. I love the little personal touches from the builders as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mark!
Posted 1 month ago
I thought that I had ordered a clear pedestal but a white one was delivered. The white one does look better so I'm not disappointed at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Meagan, Very sorry if there was any confusion with your pedestal order. Don't hesitate to contact us if you would prefer the clear acrylic pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality, great to work with and great turnaround times!! I've ordered a few pedestals and clear covers from PedestalSource and will choose PedestalSource again in the future! I highly recommend. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much!
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't be happier with the pedestals! They arrived in a timely manner and were well packed so they were in perfect shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Emma! Great to see some of our pedestals on "home" turf in Denver!
Posted 1 month ago
High Quality and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks David!
Posted 1 month ago
Love Pedestal! It's sturdy and has a beautiful finish. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Yvonne!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal was perfect for displaying artwork. Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
They are well made and painted. They look really nice. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 2,156 reviews