Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 250 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We have the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Michael
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Frederick
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Ariel
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Karen
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Dhurata
More Photos & Videos
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Best shopping experience to date- from the video sent before shipping, to the quality of work, to the candy surprise in the box.
Can not recommend them enough!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source runs a tight ship. Excellent products and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product
Posted 1 month ago
Top rate company with high standards and integrity. A pleasure to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is THE BEST!!! Super quality, great people, great service, fair prices.....my goodness, what more can I say and what more can you ask for. They are my pedestal source.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered two pedestals from these folks. Both were fabulous! Their customer service is top notch. Would use them again and again. Very professional company in all ways.
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Pedestal Source twice to make custom display stands for our personal art work. The results are stunning and the customer service was great.
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestal ordered is beautiful and was made to the exact measurements I specified- it was exactly what I wanted and thanks to excellent packing, arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
The company did an excellent job, the pedestal I ordered cam quickly and was perfectly constructed. I am completely delighted with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy transaction, products arrive as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 for our Living area of our house. These are used to display glass sculptures we have acquired over the years. Love the pedestals. Came very quickly and extremely well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful craftsmanship. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, quality product, Easy to assemble! Very affordable pricing. We have used these for years and the pedestals hold up beautifully.
Posted 1 month ago
So professional; came as ordered. They were so fun;
sent me a video when it was done right before they
shipped it. Love there work!!
Posted 1 month ago
We have to thank Mike, Ben and the other Ben and everyone involved for your amazing service and workmanship.The pedestal is absolutely perfect! The workmanship is flawless. And I could not have chosen it without your guidance during the initial consult as to size, color & finish. Even the packaging and opening instructions were above and beyond! What a huge difference the light makes, especially on our particular art piece.  We are so excited that we have already called our art advisor to ask her to start looking for a piece for the adjacent alcove on the other side of the fireplace and will be placing an order with you as soon as we find that piece.I immediately sent photo's to my brother who works with a design firm in Troy Michigan. They will keep you in mind for any pedestal needs that they may come upon. He agreed it looks fantastic and is looking forward to seeing it in person upon his next visit.  
Pedestal Source actually came up in conversation during dinner with some friends the other night. I was describing the personalized emails (video's) that you sent me of the progress of the job. They were impressed as well.I don't know how long you have been mastering this business, but you sure have it right and I wish you all huge success's! How refreshing to see such attention to every detail.Okay, I could go on and on , but I think you get it.Big Thanks,Donna and Skip McDonald
Posted 1 month ago
Was thrilled with my pedestal order.
It is exactly as described and looks fabulous displaying my art piece.
Great quality and a pleasure to work with this company!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to buy from. Communication through the build process was great. Timeline was great. Packaging and shipping was perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased 2 pedestals.. They arrived on time- were in perfect condition- and look great. Excellent quality- just what I had hoped for. Totally recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Am impressed by the high quality of workmanship that went into our pedestal to which we trust our sculptures, and also the responsiveness of our Pedestal Source contact about the specifics of pedestal before and during it construction.
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 250 reviews