Pedestal Source Reviews

4.96 Rating 882 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautifully made and mailed with padded and secure packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Donald! Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Pedestal Source was so nice! The pedestals were ready on time, which is quite a feat considering how hard it can be to get materials, etc now. The pedestals are fantastic quality and even survived a small rain shower at the wedding they were used at. I 100% recommend Pedestals Source. I purchased satin white laminate and frosted acrylic pedestals.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! We are always proud to hear about our pedestals going the distance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and product! They went above and beyond to meet our deadline - can’t wait to order from pedestal source again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks! We look forward to doing business with you again as well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my new pedestals! They are very well made and look wonderful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoy your new pedestal Marie! We appreciate hearing from you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the walnut veneer pedestal I purchased. It was carefully packed for shipment and the workmanship is excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much! We're pretty big fans of the walnut ourselves. Enjoy your new pedestal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was great and the service was even better!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Manish!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful pedestal! It’s only covered particle board, so it probably would be easy to make one yourself with some nice wood, but this one looks great on the outside and was very convenient!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ryan! Enjoy your new pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
This company was fantastic as an online business. From start to finish, they made ordering a pedestal easy. Great web site and follow-up. When it was ready to ship, they sent a video showing me the finished product and personally thanking me for my business. Amazing! The pedestal was exactly what I ordered and I will gladly do business with this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much! Our entire team takes a lot of pride in making sure you have the best experience and pedestal possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Way over priced for product that cannot be balanced, weighted down and is literally held together by paper clips, although paper clips were provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, Sorry to hear you're not satisfied with the Affordable Portable Pedestal. With each of these portable pedestals we include a ballast bag to help with stability when the situation demands. Did your unit not include this bag? And I believe you're referring to the binder clips that secure the vertical seam. Though the Affordable Portable Pro's work great in most settings, sometimes stability is the #1 requirement, in which case we'd be happy to set you up with one of our standard, non-portable pedestals, with the option of adjustable feet. That ensures stability on most uneven floors. And lastly, a false bottom can be added to allow for sandbags or other weights should you be displaying in a windy or high-traffic area and are extra concerned with stability. We'll contact you directly to explore this option. Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hands down one of the best customer service expeeriences I have had. The video confirmation was a quality touch. I will definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much! Glad you had a great experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service started with a consultation prior to finalizing specs for my custom shelf to hold a new metal sculpture. Delivery sooner than initially projected - and workmanship is superb.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John! We appreciate hearing from you and love the photo!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Perfect for what we needed!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Heather!
Posted 1 month ago
Well made and timely delivered. I’d order from here again
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Glenn! That display looks great, as does the view!
Posted 1 month ago
My pedestal is even better than i imagined! Perfect! Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Elizabeth! Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 1 month ago
My fourth pedestal from Pedestal Source. Great quality and wonderful customer service.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for all your loyalty Gary! Love that sculpture! Thanks for sending the photo.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect! Just what I was looking for. I used for entryway next to table in my home. Love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback! Glad your new pedestal worked well for your entryway!
Posted 1 month ago
It is beautiful but unfortunately, I mis-measured and its a tad too big.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the product and the timeliness in getting it to me. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks William! Enjoy your new pedestal and have a great summer!
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sean! Enjoy your pedestal.
Posted 1 month ago
The pedestals are beautiful and arrived well packaged in perfect condition. They sent a fun video when they were done making them and packaging to send out. These guys ROCK!
Posted 1 month ago
Pedestal Source is rated 4.96 based on 882 reviews