Phonebot Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,298 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Phonebot
Read Phonebot Reviews

About Phonebot:

Established in 2012, Phonebot is a market leader in sustainable technology products. Our aim is to reduce carbon footprint by reusing or recycling technology products. From acquiring a gently used product, our team of highly qualified technicians grades and refurbishes each device and only the most delicately used are on sold to consumers in our shops & online. Devices that do not meet the criteria are then either exported for overseas use or used as parts elsewhere.

Hundreds of positive customer testimonials on various review platforms testify our commitment to providing excellent customer service and after sales support. Our team of geeks based in Melbourne are reachable 9am to 9pm AEST via Messenger app for any troubleshooting or sales related queries.

With 2 convenient locations in Melbourne, our trained staff is busy assisting customers make sustainable and Affordable repair choices every day of the week.

Our focus is refurbished ,gently used (second hand), ex-demo, change of mind and corporate buy back devices.

Visit Website

Phone:

0394626936

Email:

support@phonebot.com.au

Location:

Shop A 289 Broadway reservoir
Melbourne
3073

Write Your review

Tell us how Phonebot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Phonebot 5 star review on 26th November 2023
Bilge T
Phonebot 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Robyn S
Phonebot 5 star review on 18th October 2023
Robyn S
Phonebot 1 star review on 24th May 2023
Anonymous
Phonebot 1 star review on 4th April 2023
Aji P
Phonebot 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Annette R
Phonebot 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Annette R
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely happy with my phone, it was an A Grade one but looks almost brand new. Postage time was okay. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Good product and super fast postage
Helpful Report
Phone was in great condition, loved the free case and screen protector (which was already applied, a nice touch). Great value, have already recommended it to a friend.
Helpful Report
Look the best way to deal with this review is to say... You get what you pay for!! Buyer beware. Remember if you can't say anything nice don't say anything at all.. enough said! They asked me to revise my review.. I have and same result!
Helpful Report
Dear Matthew, We want to express our gratitude for your initial communication and your subsequent review. Your concerns are important to us, and we regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. I'd like to bring to your attention that our commitment to customer satisfaction extends to prompt responses and assistance. As evidenced by our swift responses to your emails and the provision of tracking information upon your request, we are dedicated to addressing your queries promptly. We understand that sometimes challenges arise, and we want to assure you that your satisfaction is our top priority. If there are any specific issues you'd like us to address or if you have additional concerns, we kindly encourage you to reach out to our customer service team directly. We are here to assist you and ensure a positive resolution. To facilitate a more detailed and personalized assistance, please reply to the last email you received from us via support@phonebot.com.au, outlining any specific grievances you are facing, such as the scratchy screen, issues with the tempered glass, or concerns about the battery performance. Sharing additional details will help us better understand your situation and tailor our support to meet your needs. Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate your honesty. We kindly request the opportunity to work together to address your concerns and make things right for you. Our aim is to exceed your expectations, and we are committed to achieving that. Thank you for choosing us, and we genuinely hope to have the chance to improve your experience with our products and services. Warm regards, Best Regards.
Viperhacknation as help in lots of ways, if you have any issues with tracking spouse device or a debtor owns you lot of money and got disappear in tin hair.. Reach out to the best hacking team on the planet šŸŒŽ.. WWW.VIPERHACKNATION.ORG
Helpful Report
Second-time customer; I bought my first refurbished phone from PhoneBot and was very happy with it. It broke after a few years (nothing to do with purchasing it from PhoneBot) and, as I was impressed the first time around with PhoneBot, I thought I'd put my trust in them again. They did not disappoint - Purchased a refurbished phone, it was in better condition than advertised and works perfectly fine with no issues!
Helpful Report
Received phone in about 2 days, condition was exactly as described. great service!
Helpful Report
Looks good works well
Helpful Report
Great Phone, love it ! Great Price. Fast delivery. Terrific service spoiled by including the wrong charge cable and a dead flat battery.
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Item arrived as advertised. Excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Phone was good, although set up for the incorrect region. Charging cable and plug did not work.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. If you had contacted our customer support, we could have promptly shipped a replacement charger and cable. However, we've taken note, and a new set is on its way to you now. We appreciate your understanding and hope this enhances your overall experience. Best regards, Team Phonebot
Excellent service! Kept me informed about shipping and the item was as described, in excellent condition. Iā€™d recommend you :)
Helpful Report
Quick delivery of refurbished 12 Pro Max iPhone Max Pro, it is everything I Wanted in a refurbished phone at good price of a rubbished phone.
Helpful Report
Highly recommend this company, communication, helpful, supply to delivery, all as promised. To be able to chat on line, no matter the inquiry, it's all there. Thank you Phonebot for being such a transparent company to deal with. Gordan
Helpful Report
Picked it up at the store - very helpful in installing protective covers ..friendly service professionals
Helpful Report
Great value for IPAD pro.. fast delivery. Definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Everything arrived as ordered in the condition and timeframe they stated.
Helpful Report
Very easy to deal with product spot on competitive prices will recommend to others ,
Helpful Report
Great shopping experience. My item was dispatched quickly and arrived in as described condition (as new). Happy to recommend Phonebot based on my experience.
Helpful Report
Yes very pleased arrived in excellent condition refurbished 1TB have been searching all the sites over a couple of months ,considered a private sale ,but this takes all the worry out of it
Helpful Report
Phonebot is rated 4.6 based on 3,298 reviews