Phonebot Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,026 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Phonebot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read Phonebot Reviews

About Phonebot:

Established in 2012, Phonebot is a market leader in sustainable technology products. Our aim is to reduce carbon footprint by reusing or recycling technology products. From acquiring a gently used product, our team of highly qualified technicians grades and refurbishes each device and only the most delicately used are on sold to consumers in our shops & online. Devices that do not meet the criteria are then either exported for overseas use or used as parts elsewhere.

Hundreds of positive customer testimonials on various review platforms testify our commitment to providing excellent customer service and after sales support. Our team of geeks based in Melbourne are reachable 9am to 9pm AEST via Messenger app for any troubleshooting or sales related queries.

With 2 convenient locations in Melbourne, our trained staff is busy assisting customers make sustainable and Affordable repair choices every day of the week.

Our focus is refurbished ,gently used (second hand), ex-demo, change of mind and corporate buy back devices.

Visit Website

Phone:

0394626936

Email:

support@phonebot.com.au

Location:

Shop A 289 Broadway reservoir

Write Your review

Tell us how Phonebot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Phonebot 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Anonymous
Phonebot 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Zarko B
Phonebot 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Liz E
Phonebot 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Chung L
Phonebot 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Muhammad S
Phonebot 3 star review on 9th March 2020
Anonymous
Phonebot 2 star review on 22nd October 2020
Bruce S
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to buy from. Phone arrived in perfect condition and works exactly like a brand new phone out of the box. Will happily recommend
Competitive pricing. Product arrived promptly with all items included and as described.
Subsequent enquiry with customer service was answered promptly and accurately.
The buying process was easy . The phone arrived in a week, possibly delayed because of Easter. The phone appears to be in excellent condition . I have only had it for 2 weeks, but so far it works well.
Great selection. Good price. Fast Service. So far a great little refurbished iPhone 6 the same as I had but better.
I have already recommended this company to a friend. The product is wonderful and a very good price. I will buy from them in the future.
Thanks for the good service
Quick delivery and fast customer service. Excellent!
Stock was exactly as advertised...I prefer to buy from a store front and not sight unseen. Good staff knew what they were talking about.
Very helpful and friendly service
Very happy with the price and quality of the JBL earbuds thank you
Phonebot is a legit company and delivered exactly what was advertised within 3-5 days of ordering. Thanks for a great product and service Phonebot
I get a refurbished iPhone with 12 months warranty, a protective cover for the phone and a charger which is more than you get with a new phone at a better price
Happy with the phone and the service from phonebot. Thank you for your service.
Great service from the phonebot guys. Very competitive price for a product exactly as described and well packaged. Delivery wasn’t super fast, but that was to be as expected as I didn’t pay for expedited delivery. I’d be more than happy to buy from phonebot again in the future.
Thank You for choosing Phonebot.

We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

For future deals and promotion please keep an eye on our website
www.phonebot.com.au

For any queries feel free to reach us on support@phonebot.com.au

Best Regards,
Shary Rizwee.
CX Manager - Phonebot
Quick service and the phone is in perfect condition as stated.
Your support means the world to us! Thank you for choosing Phonebot. Hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks again for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review

For future deals and promotions kindly keep an eye on our website
www.phonebot.com.au

For any queries feel free to reach us on support@phonebot.com.au

Best Regards,
David Parker
CSR - Phonebot
Great price and quick delivery
We at, Phonebot, truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with your purchase.

For future deals and promotions please keep an eye on our website
www.phonebot.com.au

For any queries feel free to reach us on support@phonebot.com.au

Best Regards,
David Parker
CSR - Phonebot
Quick delivery, and quick responses - they have a phone number that works and picked up and dealt with by a human (shoutout to Dave(?) for helping me out with my queries about delivery) and follow up with emails to confirm. Post-sale customer service that actually cares about the customer - a rarity these days. Keep it up guys!
Thank You for choosing Phonebot.

We’re glad that you found what you were looking for. It is our goal that you are always happy with what you bought from us, so please let us know if your buying experience was lacking anything of excellence. As without mentioning the review, we are unable to fill the gap of your expectations.

For future deals and promotion's kindly keep an eye on our website
www.phonebot.com.au

For any queries feel free to reach us on support@phonebot.com.au

Best Regards,
David Parker.
CSR - Phonebot
Great Service and Prompt delivery. Phone is as described
Excellent service, great price, amazing quality of product and accessories. Timely delivery. Would 100% recommend to a friend.
I can’t review when I haven’t received the product!!!!!!!
Phonebot is rated 4.61 based on 2,026 reviews