Pizza Hut Reviews

1.90 Rating 147 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend Pizza Hut

Write Your review

Tell us how Pizza Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Went to Lisburn for buffet night- very disappointing . Had to repeatedly ask when pizza would be available- appeared to be limited to 1/2 skinny pizza each, no pasta and basic tasteless salad. Pathetic. Not recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Bad online customer service. I ordered food and it never came. Horrible people who don’t answer the phone. Sucks. Never ordering again. Dickheads
Posted 1 year ago
Went to pizza hut in Plymouth on bottom of town r pizza was cold rude staff manger didn't give a dam had r pizza before r starter so pizza was cold waiting 20 min to be seen not going back again with r customer
Posted 1 year ago
The Twitter support was polite after my problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Failed yet again! Poor service and it’s always “traffic was bad”. 45 minutes late in delivering a pizza 6 miles away for a group of 11 years old birthday party..not acceptable Pizza Hut Shinfield, Reading. I won’t be making that mistake again!
Posted 1 year ago
The pizza here Sucks - the crust is always burned
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely discusting!! Got food poisoning from grimsbys one, nothing was nice all cold and under cooked with out of date things as could tell by the revolting smell. Discusted!🤢
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a table and succeed with my grandson only to be told they had run out of individual pizzas so I would have to buy a sharing size for myself or I could buy myself a children's half size pizza for the same price ice as an individual. How can a shop that only sells pizzas run out of pizza?
Posted 1 year ago
The first order didn’t go through and me and my friend spent 30 minutes on the phone with customer service. Then we had to wait another 50 minutes for our second order to be delivered. Overall I am very disappointed with my experience.
Posted 1 year ago
All the food I paid for was extremely overcooked and stupid dumb dry ... I would even serve that food to a dead man...
Posted 1 year ago
Order food never received it!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
It was awful, I ordered the pizza online and the delivery woman at Leicester Melton Road couldn’t find my address! She couldn’t!!! In the end she went back and they did another order and it wasn’t great the was doughy as in not cooked. Rubbish service, rubbish pizza!
Posted 1 year ago
Pizza Hut Silsbee, TX is the worst restaurant experience I've EVER had. Their manager James is inept, and every employee (besides one gentleman who delivers for them) has been rude, ignorant, and terrible at their job.
They are a cancerous growth on the community.
Posted 1 year ago
There's no place with worse service in ANY genre of food in Silsbee, TX. Avoid this place at all costs.
Posted 1 year ago
Pizza Hut (Tavistock Rd Plymouth) Absolutely disgusting tasted like cheap supermarket ingredients, plain, undercooked and even being in the restaurant it wasn’t very hot.
We went yrs ago and hated it, decided to try again last night and regretted it. We should of and will stick with a lovely dominos as usual.
Posted 1 year ago
Awful food! Barely any cheese, too much tomato base and chicken wings were very oily and had a strange smell. Food was thrown out and not eaten, waste of £20
Posted 1 year ago
http://StartWeeklyJob.com/?userid=329791
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered food on internet never came, phoned customer service who advised that they hadn't received order, ignorant and unhelpful advised money would be back in account in 2-3 days, over 3 weeks now no refund and won't answer e-mails disgraceful company bad customer service 1 star is too much.
Posted 1 year ago
You were over half an hour late again and the pizzas were both cold and not good quality, will not use you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Took 1 hour and 15 minutes to deliver when I'm a 5 min walk away, it was cold and the nacho's were like cardboard...not even a sorry!
Posted 2 years ago
Pizza Hut is rated 1.90 based on 147 reviews