Pizza Hut Reviews

1.82 Rating 128 Reviews
18 %
of reviewers recommend Pizza Hut

Write Your review

Tell us how Pizza Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pizza Hut 1 star review on 8th February 2020
Mahesh
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pizza was over 30 minutes late from delivery time. During covid-19 Pizza hut advertised contact free delivery and driver wears plastic gloves. Driver was lost and called for directions. I waited outside, driver shows up, no gloves. Pizza was soggy and tasted spoiled. I tried calling the store to speak to mgr and the store foreared my call to "corporate" number. I spoke to a rep and was very polite. Rep stated I would get a phone call w/in 3 business days, NEVER happened. I called again, report issue. Still no response after a month. POOR customer service. I will NEVER order a pizza again.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible Pizza.
Posted 1 week ago
Jamie and suresh were amazing delicious pizzas
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this place managers great
Posted 1 month ago
This is specifically about the Shrub Hill, Worcester Pizza Hut! Because of my lactose intolerance I can't eat regular cheese, and I was having issues with the deliveroo website and the allergen but when I called (03/06/20) at around 7pm, the phone was answered by the most helpful woman who helped me recieve a lactose free order even with the deliveroo restrictions and I cannot thank her enough! I'm sorry I can't remember her name because she was an outstanding, amazing customer service representative who did everything she could to help. Also a thankyou to the chefs who came up with a solution to my issue! Amazing service 12/10
Posted 1 month ago
Inedible pizza. Very rude manager and GM. Will never order from Atascocita Pizza Hut again. This is how they treat nurses working on the front line. Worst experience I've ever had with a restaurant of any kind.
Posted 1 month ago
Woodridge Il manager Cindy her staff are the rudest making two calls to Pizza Hut customer service still no district manager callback
They should all go get real jobs in customer service because their is really bad ..
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality food. Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Pizza hut thieving #unts 20 emails to online help and still no reply now at 1 day 5 hrs stilk no food or response wish i had read the online reviews before i ordered
Posted 3 months ago
Pizza hut have stolen my money
Do not order from this disreputable company
Posted 3 months ago
1 star: Bad

Updated just now

Disgusting treatment of high risk vulnerable customer

As a high risk vulnerable customer in lock down, I ordered a delivery at 17:39pm and it’s now 19:14 and I still have no food. I called after an hour and was told it was out for delivery. 30 mins later still no food. Called again to find out I was lied to on the original call. They had not even cooked the food in the first place. I’m still waiting. The staff member Daniel was atrocious telling me he didn’t have time to stand there arguing with me. This is disgusting and totally averse to not only their own customer service charter, but the partnership agreement with the government. And I noticed the prices have all gone up! Livid and bloody starving is an underestimation and that staff member needs firing as he has no awareness of the desperate needs of vulnerable customers in this current climate. Update- 8pm and still no food. Phones again and for the a THIRD time they forgot to cook the order. More lies! Unbelievable. This is the Pizza Hut in Station Road Taunton. If the virus doesn’t get me, the starvation will!

Pizza Hut
Posted 3 months ago
Pizza was cold.
Posted 3 months ago
Missing items all the time

5 times in a row there were missing items in my order,I call the restaurant and the staff very rude when I didn't want to wait another hour for my missing pizza simply told me that if I don't want to wait to take my money back,after 2 hours waiting the food it is not nice to wait another hour to receive the complete order.Never order again.
Posted 4 months ago
I would firstly like to say I’ve had 3 bad experiences with Pizza Hut. All on random days! I haven’t complained directly to the restaurant as I don’t think it will go anywhere. The first experience was made aware of but it wasn’t dealt with compassion. I suffered food poisoning & I believe it’s not the pizza but from the salad bar itself. I really would work towards placing trays over your entire salad bar or something that would protect from contamination. I am very disappointed as now I don’t think I will be visiting the restaurant anytime soon. Really sad as I do like the pizza. To prevent any further issues with anyone else complaining with the same problem, I urge to you to act promptly. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been buying pizza from Pizza Hut for years. I ordered a meat lovers pizza tonight from then Pizza Hut on Bridge Rr in Suffolk VA. it was nice and hot and smelled so good. When I opened the box the aroma made my mouth water, but when I looked at it, it looked dry and was even worst when I started to eat it. The gentleman that delivered it was very kind and I had no problem giving him a decent tip. I will never order another Pizza from Pizza Hut.

Arrdaise Manning
3017 Gateway Dr.
Suffolk, VA 23435
(757)582-7474
Posted 4 months ago
I am gluten intolerant but cannot understand why Pizza Hut don’t do gluten free stuffed crust or cheesy bite , all I had to pick was a crappy pizza which was over priced, so shame I didn’t have anything and watched the rest of the family enjoy their meal
Posted 4 months ago
Cancelled my order just after placing it I spend 45 min and to reach customer care no one answered Disputed with bank
Avoid Pizzahut they are horrible
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered pizza at 17:50 and received no delivery and rang again and order not gone through and re ordered at 19:10 after being on the phone 25 mins and got my delivery at 21:30 at night. Worse experience ever and not received a receipt as the driver said there wasn’t one and unable to complain as complaint needs a order no. Spent £47 on this order and will not order again
Posted 4 months ago
Pizza hut standards have dropped, I ordered a pizza Pepperoni,with nacho and bbq wings from Croydon London Rd branch. When the pizza was delivered It was wrong I got a margherita instead and no wings. I called and was told the wings and the right pizza will be delivered to me. It never arrived. I called the store and was told they were really busy that's why it was not delivered. So I called customer services to get a refund they I needed a receipt. So I went to the pizza hut on London Road and got a receipt. I called customer services again telling them that I got a receipt. I was told that the reference number that was needed was no the receipt. I was told to contact London Rd and get whatever number that required. At this point I've had enough of run around trying to get my money back. I won't be using pizza hut ever again. Once the money in the till they really don't care what follows.
Posted 4 months ago
Maine 29 January ko pizza order kiya tha to order cancel Ho Gaya Mujhe delivery nahin mila aur mera bank mein se Paisa debit Ho Gaya FIR unka message aaya Mujhe aap ko 5 Din Mein Paisa mil Jaega Wapas lekin abhi tak Paisa Mila Nahin aur Janm Jo Main customer care se baat ki vahan per do Logon se baat hui Sharad aur Kiran vah bol rahe Aapka Paisa Hamare Paas Aaya hi Nahin fir message kaise mere pass Aaya Main vah Bhi upload kar deta Hua bahut bad service Pizza Hut ki.
Posted 4 months ago
Pizza Hut is rated 1.82 based on 128 reviews