Pizza Hut Reviews

1.96 Rating 163 Reviews
21 %
of reviewers recommend Pizza Hut

Write Your review

Tell us how Pizza Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The pizza was burnt.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered gluten free 18 dollars for a small top of pizza over cooked bottom not cooked pizza had hardly any toppings when I asked why it’s not even cut she replied they don’t cut gluten free pizzas due to cross contamination!!!SERIOUSLY! Ever heard of washing or having one for just gluten pizza!! Terrible terrible customer service dismissive tells us on line it would be ready in 20 min for pick up got to the store and had to wait another 30 min!
Posted 1 week ago
Pizza Hut has always been my and my family's Go-To place for pizza. We've eaten a LOT. Throughout the years the quality has steadily DECREASED. Thin pizza is no longer made with the delicious ORIGINAL thin dough. It is now this UNPALATABLE wreck of grease. The other crusts are just as bad, if not worse. The toppings unfortunately follow suit. The almost $60 spent this evening, to "give them one more chance" was money too difficult to come by to go to such a waste. Sadly the time has come for "a parting of the ways" . I would not eat at Pizza Hut again if they were pay me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and delicious pizza I went to the pizza hut located at 305 Boler Rd, London, ON N6K 2K1. I ordered over the phone at 18:56 and picked up at 19:20. Order was ready to pick up. Jaelin served me. She was very polite. Michael took my order over the phone and was very patient. I am very satisfied at their service and the KFC pizza and chicken wings were delicious. For sure, I will come back again. Thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
OUT OF DATE salad box. Late delivery. Missing garlic bread. Spoke to shirley solihull store twice. Was told by them to contact customer service. Disgraceful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just got pizza on collection. It looks like vegetables on garlic bread. Ordered veg supreme from Milton Keynes Oldbrook. Almost no cheese in it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely appalling excuse for a gluten free pizza, a Quarter of the size of a full gluten pizza but the same inflated price. The toppings are dry and sparce and don't even cover the bread, less than a fifth of the amount than on its full gluten equivalent. Complained and was told its the company standard. Its discrimination against people with food allergies. Absolutely disgusting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you to Bogdan for delivering my pizza today lovely man and his service was fantastic,the pizza cooked to perfection thoroughly enjoyed it
Posted 1 month ago
Always a fast delivery and whenever we have had problems, they’ve always been really helpful. A great price for what you get and easily my go-to takeaway everytime.
Posted 2 months ago
Caught the assistant manager stealing tips from the server brought it to the attention of the manager who once I proved to the manager about the stolen tips offered to pay the money to the server out of the safe but the assistant manager was allowed to keep stolen tips and was never reprimanded or fired and the server was let go. Sad day in pizza huts history that tips to the server are stolen from the assistant manager and nothing is done. Wont ever be back, corporate here I come
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised when the waiters congratulated me on my birthday by giving me a pizza. I think my wife was the one who told them about my birthday.
Posted 2 months ago
never again in palm coast fl on st rt 100...do not tell me what to wear or not wear when entering your store...guess you don't want my money ...besides second rate pizza is not worth the "do what i say" attitude.
Posted 2 months ago
We just ordered are first pizza hut in years thinking it was way to expensive as a treat....I was so wrong it was fabulous taste and great value due to myself always having a stuff crust...can't wait for next month for a treat again...very yummy.
Posted 2 months ago
What didn’t go wrong! It started with a bad pizza, no wings and a promise to fix it all. Then the shift manager and manager got involved and it became a horrible mess afterwards. A month of complaints via email and phone calls, still no pizza or wings were replaced nor did anyone from the Circleville, Ohio store care to fix anything. Horrible management!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered pizza from ponders end pizza delivered by Montova she was polite and helpful and pizza was delicious.
Posted 3 months ago
It was the first time they remembered the ranch that we paid for even though the web site says one dipping sauce with each order of wings but they gave us the wrong sandwich this time. Guess will wait a long time before return again. It had been a long time since we paid for two ranch dips last time, got none.
Posted 4 months ago
10813 Hull ST Rd Midlothian Va They wear the same gloves for everything...even picking things up off the floor. Manager Alex doesn't wear a mask when making Pizzas. Customers are lied to. 1/2 our order didn't make it into the oven. We were told we had to wait an additional 30-40 minutes. We were also told by Alex that if we wanted a refund that we had to email the request in. Press for an address or ask about the mask and he gets upset.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Delicious pizza. Fingerlicking nachos! Love it!
Posted 5 months ago
Went to Taunton, nearest M5. Given instructions about ordering through website, so make sure you have a smartphone with you. Poor WiFi coverage meant our ordering took 30 minutes. Think pizza hut are taking the pizz out of its customers with their menu, 70 quid for 2 adults and 2 children, ridiculous. Don't bother, you get more for your money elsewhere.
Posted 5 months ago
Waiting for more than 45 minutes in the restaurant to pick up my Pizza and they forgot to put my ingredients.
Posted 5 months ago
Pizza Hut is rated 1.96 based on 163 reviews