Prep Expert Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,227 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant and engaging teacher, amazing strategies, EXCELLENT results beyond belief :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel was amazing! He made the class super fun and enjoyable unlike other courses outside of prep expert. He did nothing but help my scores improve!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super helpful! Helped raise my score from a 1070 to to almost a 1300! I love Clay and Kevin!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
pushed me in terms of workload, allowed me to perform better on my exam. Clay Cooper alongside Kevin are excellent instructors, both charismatic and knowledgeable. I highly recommend those struggling making a 1200 to 1300 to take this course as both these amazing instructors will singlehandedly raise your score.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The teachers (Clay Cooper and his assistant Kevin) were amazing and super helpful, friendly, and funny! They make the class super entertaining and engaging even though it's online and it is very interactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prep Expert was amazing, it was always on top of giving you helpful work and it provided you with lots of resources to make sure that you were successful. (Clay Cooper is the best instructor so if you ever do this course make sure you do it with him).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course! My scores improved to by 100 points to 1550 range and my essay skills have improved dramatically!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clay was incredibly helpful. Explained things incredibly well, even though I came late to the class and had to watch recordings he is so explicative and clear that I was able to understand everything perfectly despite not having the ability to ask questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clay is my dad. Love the guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clay Cooper is the best instructor! I give him unlimited stars. I like being able to reference videos and his in depth and simple approaches. It is easy to tell that he truly enjoys his job and connects with his students well. I feel that I have learned so much from him, and he has even taught things students have asked about that aren't even tested. However, I wish I had quicker and more thorough feedback on essays. I get told how I can do better next time on my 5th test essay after I have completed the course. I would get told to reference the textbook and use a specific style of analysis when I was trying my best to do so.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clay was my teacher and he was fantastic!! I thought that this class would be a slow drag, but he kept me listening and motivated. He MADE the course great. This class was very helpful, and he was always willing to help if some were behind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clay Cooper taught in a way that was engaging and informative and made the class enjoyable to be in. I learned a lot throughout the class and i would highly recommend anyone to take the course!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was an awesome class. Clay made all of the classes really engaging and informative. He made learning and preparing for the SAT fun and interesting. Can't thank him enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
really helped me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Irene Li was extremely enthusiastic throughout the 6-week process. She was relatable and provided insight on how to maneuver not just the SAT, but similar tests. Although the course is costly, it was money well spent. Customer service was also quick and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irene Li was an awesome instructor. She gave great advice and tips/tricks for the SAT. When someone had a question or needed help/clarification, she was always there to clear things up and even stayed several minutes after the lesson to help people. There's a lot of homework that needs to be completed for the course but I know that'll help in the long run.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great course. Instructor Irene was a pleasant teacher. She was able to connect with us while teaching and it made classes a much more enjoyable experience. Test strategies are fairly easy to memorize and are very understandable. I found the essay template especially helpful as I typically spend too much time focusing on word choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course is pretty expensive admittedly, but it is very helpful if you can maintain the motivation to take practice tests and homework tests. Irene Li is a very enthusiastic and patient instructor. I worked with her over the course of 6 weeks and we have all grown attached as a class. The cover the most important things you need to know to take the SAT, so the student just needs to practice the strategies and problem types.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
When there was missing infomation in a info book, I emailed support about it, and they replied immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service is outstanding! The price was fair for the knowledge they give you. I have personally learn so much from this 6 week course. My instructor was Irene Li and she did a amazing job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.62 based on 2,227 reviews