Prep Expert Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,968 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My scores got better with the different tactics that were taught and scores improved as a result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My instructor Harsh Patel made this class fun as well as helpful, teaching all of us how to break down many of the concepts in the SAT. I'm quite glad that I was able to take this course.
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor Harsh Patel was super engaging and great at explaining complicated concepts; he left me feeling 1000% times more confident for the SAT! The course is very pricey, but with the great instructors and the extremely detailed textbooks and practices that come with it, I would say it's worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
I had Harsh as my instructor and this course was super helpful! I feel really confident about the SAT.
Posted 1 month ago
I learned all new trick to help with the SAT thanks to Mr. Patel
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great class learned a lot teacher was really good, my instructor was Harsh Patel, and he did an amazing job teaching.
Posted 1 month ago
My teacher, Harsh Patel, made the classes engaging and really helped us apply the new strategies we learned. He was always confident of his answers which reinforced my confidence in the answers as well and left no room for ambiguity at any given time. He was great with answering questions and walking us through the passages/problems step-by-step.
Posted 1 month ago
This course was very helpful in developing test taking skills for the SAT. Harsh Patel was a great instructor!
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Harsh was a very entertaining and engaging tutor that helped me understand all of the strategies that are in the PrepExpert course.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr.Patel was the best! always kept class going and made it very interesting!! Only wish it wasn't as punishing on our workloads but I guess its a part of the sacrifice!
Posted 1 month ago
Great :) Helped a lot,
Posted 1 month ago
Learned a lot. Harsh was a great tutor!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I learned a lot and it will really help on my SAT. Harsh Patel kept me engaged and was overall a great teacher.
Posted 1 month ago
I learned a lot.These classes were very helpful. Mr clay Cooper and Kevin were great Teachers
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor Miguel had to have been my favorite teacher, whether it be in or out of school. He was able to make a three hour, weekend SAT not only enjoyable, but to a point where I was looking forward to going to Mr. C's class. Not only did I have fun, I absorbed so much SAT and college-related information throughout the course. I loved this class, and sincerely hope I can see Mr. C in the future. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor (Miguel Chavira) made the class fun as well as helpful and informative. I'd recommend you to take his course if you want a laugh and a better score (I've definitely seen an improvement in my score)!
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and well made. I had Miguel as my instructor and he did an awesome job breaking down the tough concepts.
Posted 1 month ago
Helped me learn lots of different strategies to help me improve my score on the SAT. My instructor, Miguel Chavira, was really thorough with his teaching and explained everything very well. Extremely glad I took this course and encourage others to take it as well.
Posted 1 month ago
I learned so much from this course! Miguel was an amazing instructor and I definitely recommend to have him as an instructor!!
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor Miguel was amazing! He did a very good job explaining all of our material thoroughly, and also made class very fun! 100% recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.66 based on 2,968 reviews