CreationWatches.com Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,358 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend CreationWatches.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.52 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CreationWatches.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks is beautiful watch
Posted 2 years ago
For the order 10278331 - fast delivery from SG to Romania (aprox. 15 days - ordered on 27.Dec - arrived on my hands on 11.Jan), very nice package, all papers inside box, excelent quality product, second watch I buy from CW, Thanks CW.
Posted 2 years ago
best reseler for watches. they have vast collection. all are original. i have bought 10 watches from then seiko, orient and citizen. all a new and authentic. communication is very helpful.
Vanya is a angel for any new watch collector.absolutely delighted with their service.
Posted 2 years ago
The only real reason to buy from Creation Watches is their prices which, on first glance, look cheaper (by a decent margin) than their competitors.

Despite being shown in your own currency and included with 'free' shipping, all giving a sense that the 'price you see is the price you pay', IT DOES NOT INCLUDE IMPORT DUTIES! Add 20%+ to the prices and they are then not at all competitive.

When I queried the large bill I received from DHL, they said that this wouldn't have happened if they had sent it via another method (so why on earth did they choose to send it DHL?! And, having looked into this claim, it simply isn't true), and their prices were still cheaper than their competitors. This claim is also untrue.

If this were a UK business action would be taken against them. Until they make it plainly clear what the TRUE value of their watches is, I would strongly encourage you not to buy from them. They are effectively doing business through misrepresentation.
Posted 2 years ago
All countries levy import duties which the customer has to bear.
This is clearly mentioned in our Terms and Conditions ( http://www.creationwatches.com/terms.html ), shipping information page ( http://www.creationwatches.com/products/shipping.php ) and also in the FAQ ( http://www.creationwatches.com/faq.html ) on our website.
For your next order you can choose Registered Airmail shipping since there is less chance of customs taxes with this shipping method.
While placing the order please leave a comment regarding the shipping method or you can email us informing the same.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought another two watches from Creation Watches - A Seiko SSC141P1 and a Stuhrling 417.03. Both watches came complete with original box and papers including warranty, and are both excellent. As usual, Creation Watches excelled in service and free delivery. I can only recommend them highly to anyone wanting a new, genuine watch.
Posted 3 years ago
Buyers from India: Beware that you will have to cough up additional money in the name of Customs Duty (yes this is mandated by Government and the seller has nothing to do with it).

But it is not mentioned in the product pages. It is in FAQs etc.

So be careful while planning your budget.
Posted 3 years ago
Compre un reloj Adidas district_m1 gold/black lo he recibido hoy a fecha de 11/3/2019
A venido con gasto de aduana de 39€
Porque no se informó de este posible gasto económico ?
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Alejandro,

It is true that most of time we get blamed for import duties that are levied by the importing country. As explained on our website, the shipping fees are paid by us but Import duties (if any) are always the responsibility of the buyer. While we regret that you had to pay import duties. Please note that in most cases import duty gets triggered based on value of the item being imported. Some fee is usually charged by all these courier companies for handling the clearance. We have no control over this. In future, we recommend you opt for 'Registered shipping' as there have been lesser incidences of import duty levies for that shipping option.

If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com

Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 1 year ago
CreationWatches.com is rated 4.23 based on 1,358 reviews