Samsung Reviews

1.2 Rating 4,208 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Samsung
1.2
Based on 4,208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 30%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 52%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Samsung Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01932 455 000

Email:

info@samsung.com

Location:

1000, Hillswood Drive, Samsung House
Chertsey, Surrey
KT16 0PS

Write Your review

Tell us how Samsung made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samsung 1 star review on 14th July 2024
Anonymous
Samsung 1 star review on 14th July 2024
Anonymous
Samsung 1 star review on 29th June 2024
John
Samsung 1 star review on 29th June 2024
Anonymous
Samsung 1 star review on 29th June 2024
Anonymous
Samsung 1 star review on 19th May 2024
Yash
Samsung 1 star review on 18th May 2024
RACHNA ARORA
440
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Latest update before starting was blocking even 911 call - emergency for my friend, thanks God someone call from different brand phone. The updates are so offensively blocking phone uses. Donalded by Wi-Fi only , if you only get access to Wi-Fi, they don't ask you, just blocking your phone and no mercies, we are the Samsung. Shame on Samsung.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No help whatsoever. Complete scam. The
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got a washing machine and dryer 2 weeks ago today. I used the washer 3 times and then it stopped working!! The techs have been here twice and still it's not fixed! No one seems to care, they just keep telling me that they didn't have the parts so now I wait another week,after already waiting 2 weeks!! Never again will I buy anything from Samsung!! Worst customer service ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I spke with Christian. Please make sure his supervisor gets the message that he is the perfect customer service rep. He is very patient. Christian resolved the issue at hand and addressed any and every question or concern during the call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products are great, but customer service is unbelievably terrible. just.....wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samsung customer service is the WORST. They dont even deserve a single star. I have been raised a repair request for my refridegerator. Its more than 3 days now that its not yet resolved. None of the technicians call us. We have to call them and they make false promises on attending to out complaint by EOD but they dont. They asked us to switch off the fridge so that he can repair it. Entire day we wait and switch it on again. Ultimately products getting damaged and wasting our time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased Samsung 1.5 hot and cool Ac on March24, within 2 month its Not working, I am calling since 4 days no one is coming to repair it, I took 4 yr extended warranty from relience digital , they update the status as repaired, but no one repaired its false update no one even picking the phone. I have to repair outside, it's warrenty fraud. It's very bad experience, whats joke is going on they don't want to understand, in Noida the temprature is 44-48, 1.I would like to suggest Donot buy Samsung AC 2. Don't purchage from Reliance Digital Mob:9619270282
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product has a manufacturing defect and the service executive himself told me that it will need welding. Which I do not want. On day one I have asked for product replacement/Exchange, and I have never agreed on repair service. Why are you asking or forcing me to repair it? a product which has a manufacturing defect i do not want its repair and want an exchange only. On every email I had asked for replacement and on every call it was informed/ told me that approval for exchange approval is pending. And in exchange you are bribing me for a 9 months extended warranty. Your product is faulty. I need immediate action on this for replacement. Regards, Shounak Sharma
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't buy samsung product as a customer point of they are very vert worst worst servicing to customer AC Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased a Samsung electric stove under a year ago. The glass top has cracked twice. It’s a piece of junk. In April of this year I went online to purchase an extended warranty from Samsung care plus. They charged me 8 times and took $1200 from my account. I had to call my bank and get my money back. Now they won’t let me try or help me purchase another but just one this time. They dad they don’t trust me because I cxld the other 8. Really!! Customer service and the CEO office doesn’t care about the customer. So basically they sorry you were sold a piece of junk but nothing we can do for you. BUYERS BEWARE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased a tv but the stand for table mounted has not provided and after one week they are saying that stock unavailable....waste product don't buy any Samsung products.......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Traded in my ipad to try the s9 ultra tablet. 2nd day of use, the wifi stopped picking up 5ghz and 6ghz wifi. Samsung connected by remote, checked the tablet, and said it was a hardware problem. Was told to return and a replacment would be sent out. That was a lie. Now Samsung has my trade in and claims they cannot send it back. They also were able to check that the broken S9 was on its way back to them through Fed Ex. Samsung says there is nothing they can do. They have my trade in and my broken s9 and they say they cannot send a replacement out until the trade in and broken tablet have been full documented until they credit my account, which can take weeks. So a billion dollar company cannot send out a replacement even though they say it is in no way my fault and they have my property. Its all right for Samsung not to hold up their end of the deal and screw a long time customer? I have 12 Samsumg products that my family owns. This interaction has left such a bad impression on me that im ready to start replacing with Apple products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pathetic service Even good condition product also they spooling it I did follow-up for more than 5 to 6 month for my Washing machine and AC 2 months Every time they are charging even though delay from their end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would give zero stars, purchased a $2800 fridge, had to $275 for shipping. Fridge stopped working after 6 weeks, sent a tech out and had a leak and would not replace the fridge, only a refund which takes 4 weeks to get, so my family is stuck with out a fridge for that time plus to 2 weeks it took to resolve. So 6 weeks no fridge! Won’t refund the shipping cost either. Do not recommend Samsung at all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had purchased fully automatic Samsung washing machine Model No WA70T4262GS/TL in Nov.2021. It is technically faulty designed machines. Neither its pulsator works to clean clothes properly nor it wrings clothes. Detergents used not washed out from clothes and remain stick with clothes. After drying clothes one will find dark heavy white spots of detergents. I sincerely advised to all please never buy any washing machines of Samsung.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samsung customer service is the pits. They are horrible. Refused to honor their 10-yr warranty which is slapped on the appliance. Double talking about which parts are covered and their repair people change prices from $100 to $600/ labor when you know you are correct about the warranty. I own 3 huge Samsung appliances in my home with receipt. I will never purchase anything else from Samsung.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We spent a small fortune on a heat pump dryer, hoping to not have to worry about faults and repairs, three years in the machine is useless and samsung will not help us with warranty and repairs. Samsung seem to be alienating it loyal customers with dishonest warranty claims, slapping sticker all over the machines with warranty cover periods and extended warranty at the point of sale, but no help when your down the road looking an a huge repair bill. Shame on you Samsung, these will be the last Samsung products purchased in my home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only star..because 0 is not offered. My 6 month old Galaxy A54 drops calls & errors "Not registered o a network". I have "bars" & ither phone on same network is ok. All by itself eventauuly clears. Random places. My A23 has no such trouble. I swapped SIM cards..problem did not follow. Samsung tries to tell me it's because I bought at Walmart. Next tech connected to phone & showed me I have muted calls. Tech says call didn't drop, I muted them. I asked for repair or replacement. Nope. Have to visit Samsung service dealer 50 miles away and prove I have a problem. Samsung won't stand behind their priduct. Techs do not listen or do not understand what they are told. This is why we need to make our products in USA. Not China, Korea, Mexico, Japan, Tiawan..USA! Maybe a fair product...but WORTHLESS CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would give Samsung 0 stars if I could. The customer service is absolutely HORRIBLE. I purchased a Samsung tv in November and started having problems with it literally two months later. I've been trying to get someone from customer service to assist me with getting a refund; however, it's been over a month and no one will assist me. I've written two letters to the Office of the President, and to no avail. Every time I call customer support, I'm told someone named Erik T has been assigned to my case and he will be reaching out to me. However, I have not heard from Erik T, and no one else is willing to assist me. I have never experienced such horrible customer service in my life. I will never purchase another Samsung product ever againl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since 2,3 days dailing i am calling for the installation of my television but i am not getting any service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samsung is rated 1.2 based on 4,208 reviews