Samsung Reviews

1.2 Rating 4,190 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Samsung
1.2
Based on 4,190 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 30%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 52%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Samsung Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01932 455 000

Email:

info@samsung.com

Location:

1000, Hillswood Drive, Samsung House
Chertsey, Surrey
KT16 0PS

Write Your review

Tell us how Samsung made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samsung 1 star review on 29th June 2024
John
Samsung 1 star review on 29th June 2024
Anonymous
Samsung 1 star review on 29th June 2024
Anonymous
Samsung 1 star review on 19th May 2024
Yash
Samsung 1 star review on 18th May 2024
RACHNA ARORA
Samsung 1 star review on 18th May 2024
RACHNA ARORA
Samsung 1 star review on 16th May 2024
Anonymous
438
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very bad service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a Samsung, Bespoke Jet™ Cordless Stick Vacuum with All-in-One Clean Station® in Misty White online. When I placed the order it stated that this model # VS20A95 comes with (2) batteries. However when I received the order on May 10th the order only had one. I called Samsung to have the extra battery delivered and they basically denied that a second battery was offered. Their own manual under batteries says two units. Very disappointed in how they do business and in their poor level of customer service. I will think twice before making a Samsung, purchase in the future. Sincerely, Paul L Diaz Hastings on Hudson, NY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never BUY samsung products online from there website, I have placed the order for 3AC from Samsung website, out of which one has not yet been delivered, one they have sent damaged AC, which is not working, i have to call 100 times to customer service to replace, instead of sending 2 Ton AC they are sending 1.5 ton AC wrong again after 10 days, i have canceled the order, now facing issue to get my money refund, i have to run Door to Door to get back my money, please be careful before buying samsung product online . as they don't have any physical office, all the issue needs to solve by customer care, those guys worst
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samsung US has worst customer service ever. I ordered their refrigerator and couldn’t even see my refrigerator because the delivery guy refused to take old unit which I paid. He said he can’t unplug the waterpiple back of my refrigerator which anyone can do it in 1 sec. I told him i will do it and wait for me but he left without taking it or leave my new one, the wholetime he was screaming at me looks like he had a bad morning mood and took out on me , I called my whole day to connect samsung customer service but they toss my call to another person and I explained my situation hundreds times today Worst worst customer service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have called with a problem with my tablet in the past and whoever handled took control could see the problem and helped solve it. Yesterday who ever answered opulent give any real answers. I'd ask questions and she'd say well we can try it. Not sure if that was a the answer. The call really didn't solve the issue. I'll call again next week and see if I get someone better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your customer service people just repeatedly the same thing ALL THE TIME and ABSOLUTELY give NO HELP! I'm going back to Sony. Your TV and soundbar SUCK!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got a Samsung dishwasher that had a missing kick plate and foot adjusters. Contacted Lowes over and over with number after number to call. Finally I decided to call Samsung directly and they refused to help get me the missing parts I have already paid for and want me to purchase the missing parts..AGAIN! I will NEVER purchase another Samsung appliance and will NEVER purchase another appliance from Lowes. Stay away from Samsung and Lowes if you want to keep your sanity. I tried to upload a picture below and naturally it couldn't go through. I'm guessing because they don't want people to see the truth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samsung tablet purchased in 2017 now Samsung tablets not compatible with any application of Samsung tablet, as per Samsung company having no updates in tablets, Samsung tablets now going to dustbin , asper Samsung company, all Indian customer now open the mind, no any products of Samsung will be purchased , Samsung products is third class products, cheating of customer, sample thinking , Samsung products cheated with customer, paisa looto, ALL CUSTOMERS NEVER SAMSUNG ANY PRODUCTS PURCHASEED, SAMSUNG PRODUCTS IS WASTE OF MONEY , CHEATED OF CUSTOMER,NO UPDATES OF PRODUCTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! 1.2 stars! I wish I checked that before buying my TV from their website in 2021. After 2.5 years just broke. I did some research and found out that most of the devices produced around that time (during the pandemic) have now the same issue:they just restart forever! I will post where permitted a video showing that! I’ve contacted the CEO on their website as there is no complaint page (not surprised looking at their rating here). They offered me to fix it but still to pay the labour which it can get to around £300 or 15% for a new one. I was not happy with neither of their options! A £600 tv shouldn’t just last 2.5 years! If they are not coming with a better option I will take this further following Citizen Advice as per Consumer rights 2015. It’s shocking how bad their products are and how their rating is!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I give it one star because it is required to write a review. Samsung is the worst company I have ever dealt with. I purchased a TV on March 27, 2024. They set up 3 different appointments for delivery and never showed up. I missed 3 days of work. They charged my credit card on the day of purchase. 16 phone calls later and 9 emails from their moronic customer service team and I still don't have a refund. Today I contacted my lawyer to file a suit against them. It is appalling that a company so large can take take this long to refund my money. Their customer service team barely speak English and have no business concept. Don't ever buy samsung products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an American fridge freezer August 2023 at Curry’s. Upon receiving the fridge freezer the lid of the bottom tray in the fridge section was broken. Many failed attempts to get to Samsung eventually Samsung told me that my warranty has expired despite having the fridge freezer 8 months now.((May 2024). Samsung stated I have to purchase the drawer if I wish as there is nothing they can do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4.5 years ago we updated all our kitchen appliances with new Samsung ones. The panel on the stove stated flashing within 6 months. The refrigerator is a nightmare to clean with taking the shelves apart, and yesterday the microwave stopped working. My last time with this brand!! Never buy these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worst experience..3day after buy a television.. installation is not done yet this type of negligence...worst
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have a 1year old Samsung dishwasher that started leaking within 2 months of purchase. We were told it's easy to clean the filter, what a joke! You have to remove 8 screws to get at the filter which seems to need cleaning once a month. Our old maytag was on e a year. Samsung needs to stick with electronics cause they're applications aren't worth the paper they're written on. 3yr old Samsung fridge and the ice maker quot. Come to find out the fridge has an internal leak. $2,000 for a fridge that lasted 3yrs. Junk! Don't buy!! I'd love the opportunity to chat with someone from Samsung.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is worst. TV installation is not yet don't even after 5 days. Don't prefer samsung products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phoned aerial socket came out of, 8 months old tv, with aerial when I removed it. After several options to select I eventually spoke to an advisor who appeared to be helpful and considerate. Gave me the number of their authorised repair service and asked me to leave a review. I was at that point quite happybtgat my problem was resolved and so left a positive review. Only when I phoned the repair service was I told that the repair was not covered under the warranty and it would cost approx £200. Classed as accidentally damage. I would not have given such a positive review in the first place and will avoid samsung products in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm from Telangana, Hyderabad. I have purchased washing machine last year,it's Top load .Im really very shocked how you people manufacture this kind of product either it wash the clothes or drain the water utterly waste product I have purchased ,it's continuously working without any use ,just to wash the clothes it's taking 6 hrs apart from that all the clothes are Dirty, Sometimes I feel like to break the machine , stucking at 18mins & it will stop automatically ,No spin & no drain. Is there anyone facing the same issue?? I want to return this product to the company or I have to file case in consumer court. I'm still wondering how to drain water from the machine .Not even a single strain removed from the clothes.This is WiFi model To some extent it has to clean the clothes but a big NO .I'm really really very very upset with this product.. Service waste Customer care they only loot PPL If executive will visit our place they will charge 750 rs but they don't resolve our problem ,they simply say all the washing machine are same ,then why there are introducing this kind of stupid products, bluffing the customer's Will share the pics too.wate waste waste .
Samsung 1 star review on 1st May 2024 Samsung 1 star review on 1st May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Every aspect of their customer service is absolute garbage. Firestick TV app disappeared all of a sudden. I tried downloading it and it didn't come up at all. I contact chat support only to take forever to get through a bot and finally chat with a real person. This person was clueless and did nothing to help. I give up and decide to call only to take another 10 mins. or so avoiding bots to finally speak to a human being. The only problem was that he sounded Indian with a super thick accent. I apologized and asked if I could speak to someone else that I might be able to understand better. After pulling teeth on that one, I finally get another rep only to find out he also had a super thick, hard to understand accent. After going through this process and NOT BEING ABLE TO UNDERSTAND 3 DIFFERENT SUPPORT AGENTS I gave up! I'm currently looking for a completely new TV set having nothing to do with Samsung! They F@CK!NG SUCK!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They go around in circles and accomplish nothing nor can you understand them horrible place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have switched to Samsung and find the products to be great We have 3 TV’s 1 microwave 1 x fridge freezer We’ve had x1 call for the microwave and this was dealt with speedily We like that most items come with 5 years warranty - subject to registration of course It would be great if that this was not conditional and automatic 5 years - subject to proof of purchase of course We are likely to stick with Samsung 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samsung is rated 1.2 based on 4,190 reviews