Samsung Reviews

1.2 Rating 4,208 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Samsung
1.2
Based on 4,208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 30%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 52%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Samsung Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01932 455 000

Email:

info@samsung.com

Location:

1000, Hillswood Drive, Samsung House
Chertsey, Surrey
KT16 0PS

Write Your review

Tell us how Samsung made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samsung 1 star review on 20th December 2023
Patricia Malott
Samsung 1 star review on 16th December 2023
Anonymous
Samsung 1 star review on 17th September 2023
Olga
Samsung 1 star review on 6th June 2023
Ajay Gautam
Samsung 1 star review on 31st May 2023
Andreia Barros Nascimento
Samsung 1 star review on 17th May 2023
Anonymous
Samsung 1 star review on 8th April 2023
Lisa
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worst company guys don't take any electronic material Customer care only manipulate doing nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samsung customer care center needs to speed things up. Changing the screen cover at the center requires 1 hour wait to speak to the staff and another one hour to change the phone cover...I was told . I am waiting now and I thought it will be good to air my pain. I shall spend over 2 hours to change a screen protector and it costs me 32 dollars. The only plus point is I can do my work here as it is rather comfy. A cup of coffee while waiting would be nicer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samsung is knowingly producing defective products. When you call in for support, they try so sell you a new phone. If you cancel an order, they bill you anyway and send it to you. There are thousands of folks experiencing the same problems with their phones and instead of fixing them, they are tricking and taxing people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service sucks, do not buy Samsung products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very bad costumer services, ignoring and playing with you tell you given up with them even they refused on the repairs centre in London to fix my device even still 4 months on my warranty. I don't recommend any Samsung devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased an expensive TV from them and they completely messed up the wall installation leaving me with a £150 bill to fix the issue and install it myself. They offered me an £80 voucher for their website as consolidation that I had to use within 6 months. I told them they can keep their voucher. I'll be avoiding any Samsung purchases in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Literal robbery; purchased. fridge that has multiple awful reviews. The fridge cost $2000 and has less than 2 years. They charged for a diagnosis and before the third party repair company even came out to run the diagnosis, we received news that this would not be covered under warranty and we would have to pay $240; again to this date, a diagnosis has not been made. Their customer service reps are based out of the Dominican Republic and are untrained, unprofessional, and unwilling to do anything about this complete lack of integrity. There are multiple class action lawsuits and with social media now a days you can showcase how these companies do business. I would suggest everyone to use their platform accordingly to highlight this issue. It is also super helpful if you have recorded the conversation; this is what I did after having learned how terrible they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worst service ever...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The news app is ok, but they are letting Temu advertise some nasty and revolting ads. That's a big no no for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The functionality of Samsung's products are great but the repair services are terrible. The repair service was supposed to repair the cooling source due to the freezer not working but to no avail. Instead the entire fridge broke. Secondly, the customer service call center is a joke. Everyone uses English well but they do not understand keywords that are outside of the script. They end up, professionally and cordially, forwarding the call to another department due to their lack of knowledge or resources. Don't get me wrong. They are professional and follow their script but they are good as the automated options due to their lack of resources. That being said, I've been dealing with support issues and getting parts under warranty for over 6 months. It's pretty ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have a defective phone, S24+, and the ONLY option they give is to send it in for 10-12 days. I run a company and need commission. They offered no other option.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
SAMSUNG WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE We have a Samsung American Fridge freezer with manufacturing health and safety fault. Samsung have refused with the repair and does not have customer complaint department. we will never purchase another Samsung product and highly recommend other to do same. Worst customer service in history.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These are rubbish products of a rubbish company. At this price, many good and quality products of other companies are available in the market. Samsung is looting the consumers by taking advantage of its brand name. I bought expensive luxury products of Samsung but after using them, all of them are useless both quality wise and service wise. Whereas, there are many good and better products available in the market from their competitors. I have used other products whose result is very good and the product is value for money. So, bad and disrespectful Samsung company and their products. No one should buy them. You are wasting your money. Look at other companies' products too which are cheap and durable. The service is very good. The engineer comes on a call and solves your problem. He does not waste time and they have the parts of the product which Samsung does not have. They will only waste time and extend your warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything from day one, l have perseverancedwith the Tesco helpline foldout 5 years, l ring out and the person does not get the call and vice versa they ring me and the phone doesn't ring, messages are sent both ways, and can take up to 3/4days to display on my phone or the receiver. I am in the middle of using the phone and the programs change. I am disabled and have several falls a day, l live on my own so the phone is a vital part of my coping strategies, l have been house bound since October and my life has been made 100% worse by this phone, l have only recently been able to get out of bed,to enable me to change the phone. Recently changed my provider to EE they have been more helpful but the problems haven't got any better. OPEN TO SUGGESTIONS!!! Thankyoul l haven't been given any chance of getting in touch with the team .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spent $1,200 on a z-fold that started failing almost right away. I struggled with it despite rapidly declining performance trying to get it to two years, but gave up at 18 months. WAY too expensive to be junked (worth nothing for trade-in because it's garbage) in a year and a half. Zero help from Samsung. They tried to sell me a new phone at close to $2k! As if!! This is literally what they said: "I understand! We have latest Z fold 5 for you. You can get it at just $1799.99" Absolutely stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Being a samsung member is the most Useless Worthless Pain in the A$$ I've in Ever had to deal with I Can't stand the Useless BS!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I talked to the lady in Chinese and she responded back to me. I was confused on different things about the phone and she explained it back to me in Chinese. Apple was terrible about speaking other languages and just told me to speak english. Love samsung 10/10 I love you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samsung has been kicking me back and forth with false promises of call backs and escalations. We purchased an oven  Model#NE63T8111SS We had a kitchen remodeling. Oven sat in it box for a month and we have been using it for a month. The front glass suddenly shattered with no one had been touching it or using it. We had a technician come out after we called. Suddenly he told us it's not covered. We have called several times since and have been told to wait for a manager call with no calls being received. We see all over the web now that this is a common issue with the samsung stoves as well as a lack of customer service. I work in the auto industry and this is a legitimate joke of customer service. Not looking for anything except our defective product to be repaired. I have a Samsung phone, laptop and TV. That will be changing. This will be the last Samsung product ever purchased and I will be making sure all I know, interact with, as well as clients at work know of the poor quality and handling of client issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My phone keeps on randomly turning black and it's brand new and haven't been dropped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lifelong Samsung customer. Will never buy a Samsung product again. Purchased a new fridge in March, installed in April and hasn’t worked since May. It is now the end of June and I still do not have a fridge. Absolute worst customer service experience I’ve ever had to go through and it’s continuous. My entire house has Samsung products…will NEVER purchase another product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samsung is rated 1.2 based on 4,208 reviews