The Koin Club Reviews

3.14 Rating 14 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend The Koin Club
539 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
59 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
67 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Koin Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Sent poor quality coins. Did msg them on Facebook but they was not interested. Also commented on a post with photos of damaged coins and my comments got deleted 2 times. Then they bloked me from msg them or comments on there posts. Avoid. Stick to royal mint or pobjoy. Don't waste cash on these cowboys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you The Koin Club? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback The Koin Club receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Not happy with condition of coins when arrived. Told there not proof but there also not coins. Id rather pay more and have the coins untouched and in capsules. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a single Winnie the pooh coin and when offered the chance to buy the whole set I said no just the single coin. Today I found out they had set up a reoccurring payment and took my money anyways."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Marvel Medal, but didn't want the rest of the set so I called and cancelled and the person on the phone was so rude! I couldn't believe the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the product is superb, as is the customer service. I can honestly say, having bought similar items, of a much lower quality elsewhere, that the Koin Club products are value for money. Customer service is also very important and I have nothing but good things to say about how this company operates. Superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service really love my products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Poor customer service, poor products, & the 5 star ratings being left by company, since they been made aware of the previous bad reviews, & sending emails asking people to give good reviews on here & feefo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Infinity marvel collection is fabulous. Great efficient customer care, couldn’t ask for better. Enjoying my collection immensely. Thank you koin club."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The koin club is wonderful, and has lots of amazing collections"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Marvels Infinity War Collection is superb! The customer service team is beyond fantastic, and really care about their customers. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Infinity war coins, Iv seen better quality marvel coins on Ebay, the whole secret 999 club is a joke especially as there letting in customers from another collection, just so the can make more money out of the so called specials for the club. Should of stayed to the original loyal 1st 999 collectors only, as originally set up for. & the so called customer service, only respond to certain customers quickly others have to wait, to much favoritism, Especially form the so called Nick Fury on the 999 club, when people say it as it is, he gets threatening, & dont get me started with the special treatment of people getting items not on 1st come 1st serve basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My whole experience with the koin club has been a pleasant one. Good communication, easy to set up and decent quality products. No complaints here."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am disgusted that a company can take money out of an account that was not set up to pay from, having been charged £19 for 3 coins that have gone to the wrong address, so I am out £18 and No coins. Having spoken to the owner is not bothered the amount came out of palpal its my fault that the address is wrong. If they send the coins out and if you want to receive them then pay but no they take the money first. I am not saying this is wrong but like now I am disabled and struggle as it is I have no coins and down £18 this has really upset me and caused a lot of stress as you can imagine when you have to watch what your spending, so just a big thank you to coin club for knowing how to treat there customers please share everyone has people need to know what kind of club they are getting in involved with and make there own decisions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Koin Club is rated 3.14 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support