The Koin Club Reviews

3.73 Rating 11 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend The Koin Club

How would you rate The Koin Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered the Marvel Medal, but didn't want the rest of the set so I called and cancelled and the person on the phone was so rude! I couldn't believe the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of the product is superb, as is the customer service. I can honestly say, having bought similar items, of a much lower quality elsewhere, that the Koin Club products are value for money. Customer service is also very important and I have nothing but good things to say about how this company operates. Superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service really love my products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Poor customer service, poor products, & the 5 star ratings being left by company, since they been made aware of the previous bad reviews, & sending emails asking people to give good reviews on here & feefo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Infinity marvel collection is fabulous. Great efficient customer care, couldn’t ask for better. Enjoying my collection immensely. Thank you koin club."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The koin club is wonderful, and has lots of amazing collections"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Marvels Infinity War Collection is superb! The customer service team is beyond fantastic, and really care about their customers. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Infinity war coins, Iv seen better quality marvel coins on Ebay, the whole secret 999 club is a joke especially as there letting in customers from another collection, just so the can make more money out of the so called specials for the club. Should of stayed to the original loyal 1st 999 collectors only, as originally set up for. & the so called customer service, only respond to certain customers quickly others have to wait, to much favoritism, Especially form the so called Nick Fury on the 999 club, when people say it as it is, he gets threatening, & dont get me started with the special treatment of people getting items not on 1st come 1st serve basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My whole experience with the koin club has been a pleasant one. Good communication, easy to set up and decent quality products. No complaints here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am disgusted that a company can take money out of an account that was not set up to pay from, having been charged £19 for 3 coins that have gone to the wrong address, so I am out £18 and No coins. Having spoken to the owner is not bothered the amount came out of palpal its my fault that the address is wrong. If they send the coins out and if you want to receive them then pay but no they take the money first. I am not saying this is wrong but like now I am disabled and struggle as it is I have no coins and down £18 this has really upset me and caused a lot of stress as you can imagine when you have to watch what your spending, so just a big thank you to coin club for knowing how to treat there customers please share everyone has people need to know what kind of club they are getting in involved with and make there own decisions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Koin Club is rated 3.73 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This