Titan Fitness Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,792 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Titan Fitness
4.4
Based on 4,792 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Titan Fitness Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

888-410-1503

Email:

info@titan.fitness

Write Your review

Tell us how Titan Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Titan Fitness 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Travis C
Titan Fitness 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Travis C
Titan Fitness 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
GERALD M
Titan Fitness 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Kurt B
Titan Fitness 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
MICHAEL C
Titan Fitness 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Ryan M
Titan Fitness 4 star review on 3rd May 2022
Joshua T
2303
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The bar I ordered is great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Works great. Got it for my PRX pro rack. Fit Perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The product is defective and took 2 months to arrive with no communication during that time about the delay. I now have to get a replacement. It's a poor experience from end to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
My only quarrel is that I wish the collars were longer. I can only get 855lbs in pound plates and I was hoping that it would go up to 1k. My max is 900 on trap bar and I really wanted to push the max but with this sadly I will not be able to test that max on this bar
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Love how quick my order came in and how easy assembly was.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
My experience with Titan has been positive! I received a dumbbell that was damaged in shipping they replaced it fast no problem. I am a satisfied customer. Thanks, Titan!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Love everything about this purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great Products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast shipping. Excellent quality kettlebells. Great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very impressed with the product. Thanks again for giving us customers quality affordable gym equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Ordered the product and it arrived quickly to my residence. The product is exactly as advertised; well made, extremely durable, and a "Titan!" I know I will get years of use with this tough sandbag!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Sits well on my shoulder
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Ordered on a Wednesday, arrived on Friday. Difficult to assemble correctly but overall happy with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
First order ever i was sent the wrong product. Returned it easily and got a refund. Decided to get a large $2500 order from them, and was extremely happy with all of my products. (Rack, bench, functional trainer, leg ext/curl machine)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I haven't received my order. Where is it?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Figured shipping would take a while for two 32kg kettlebells but they were here within days. Very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good products and fast service. When order was lost by Fedex they responded quickly and sent out a new shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Ordered a ss bar, 45 hypertension bench, and the v2 leg extension/leg curl machine. All of it was delivered in 2 days. I didn't think it would be delivered that quickly. I love fast delivery, but my prior experience ordering big gym equipment usually allowed for a scheduled delivery. I was at work all day when it arrived at my door step so I'm happy no one decided to steal any of it. The assembly was very easy for the bench and leg curl/extension machine. The SS bar has good balance and feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Titan Fitness is rated 4.42 based on 4,792 reviews