TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,844 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,844 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony M
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK P
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith H
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
James F
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to place a second order to finish. Applicator tip oversupplied, then dried up.
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 2 years ago
I thought at some point in emails or when I signed up as a member on the site I saw an offer for 10% off when I bought something(or first order.) I called customer service but went on hold for around 10 minutes and gave up. When I went to check out I couldnt find anything ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No tracking . No good. Porch pirates are a problem. Tracking is a basic service that online buyers expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wait until I receive the order. Then I will gladly write a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was easy. Gave a three star waiting to see what the product comes out like. Had a bad experience with another product manufacturer so wanted to try Touch Up Direct to see what they have to offer. I will re-evaluate the product when I received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got the job done, nothing special.
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 2 years ago
Have not used it yet. There was no heads up if it was shipped. It came USPO I did t know it was sniped but there it was. P mo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry had to put in this rating. Tried to put in 10% discount code and it would not work. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A little slow on fulfilling the order 4 days later not shipped yet. It looks like it will be 10 days for delivery, I hope. David
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Could not use discount code that was texted to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order from, the paint doesn't exactly match so you can tell where you touched up. This is my 2nd order but there are not any other options unfortunately.. I might just have to pay $500-$600 for a paint job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate web site. Good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No one would answer,can’t even leave message. That worried me,because I ordered the wrong paint. I did get a answer back on a e-mail and that was was almost helpful. My question was do you have the paint in stock and just not listed. Never answered that. Now the have another order that isn’t right. Hope they get back to me. Don’t won’t to pay a. Restocking fee for nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good overall, but I was unable to create an account after ordering. No matter what password I put, it said that it was invalid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery process is very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was really easy on li e i wish it just some more information on the product details like that When you buy something you how much it will cover or the amount you will need for a certian area
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The color cans are great, good match and spray nice. The clear coat on the other hand is pretty bad. Have to spray super close and slow in order to not get dry spray or orange peal, still get lots of orange peal. I will likely be knocking down the clear with 600 grit are recreating with dupicolor clear with sprays far better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I could not reach via phone a live CSR to ensure my condominium number would be added to my address line after I had already submitted and paid for my order. So, I sent an e-mail requesting the need to add the condo number with a request to confirm this addition to my address line was completed. My response was the sharing of a tracking number that I cannot access until it ships? So, I still do not have confirmation you added my condominium number and the tracking number still indicates awaiting shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything came in correctly and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes the app is nice great response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,844 reviews