TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,852 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,852 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 6th April 2023
Brett Rape
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard Cunningham
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony Martins
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony Martins
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK PURCELL
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith Hyatt
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yes the app is nice great response
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great shopping expensive products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Slow to respond and only partial answers when they Could have gave the answer all at once Product description not relate this clothed one purchase order born page unable to wet sand 3 Try's 4 orders one Harley fender now i have to do it again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not able to get my job completed
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 4 years ago
Only issue was that I received an email telling me that the order would be delayed without explanation. I had paid for expedited delivery and when receiving this information I was irritated. Requested a refund or an explanation and low and behold received a response five days later and received the product two days after that point in time. Color match looks spot on and the clear coat requires at least 4 to 5 coats to get the glossy match required. Overall the product is great but a better response by customer service would provide incentive to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As a motorcycle dealer I found your prices a little high, this is the first time I have bought from you as I normally use Colorrite. I was glad that you did have Ducati silk white color available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
NOt Bad. wish they are more affront on the delivery duration
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It seemed like you aren't up front entirely about the cost. First you select the type of application you want, then you go to the next screen which says you also need to purchase the primer or you won't get the best result. Lump everything together at the beginning to customers don't feel you aren't telling them the full story.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
will write a review when I get the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The website was easy to navigate and ordering was very easy. However, my shipment contained the wrong color. The can was labeled correctly, but instead of Destroyer Gray, I received a real pretty blue metallic. Customer service was great to deal with and the replacement paint is on its way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very good ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was told my delivery was set for 1/28/20 and now I see it won't be delivered until 1/31/20.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was told my delivery was set for 1/28/20 and now I see it won't be delivered until 1/31/20.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I will let you know my experience once I see how good your product works.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So far so good - will let you know after we receive our product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It says order will be hear in 1 to 2 business days it's the second and I haven't received it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was pleased with the ordering and delivery of the item. I purchased it for my grandson for Christmas. However on Christmas Eve his car was stolen. I explained this in my request to return. They took back the product without any issue. My 3 rating is due to the $10 dollars deducted for a restock fee. I am not sure why that is necessary. I paid to return the item in the exact same box packaged exactly like it came. In contrast when I returned an item to amazon it had been opened and not packaged. I took it that way to the UPS store. They scanned a label and took it. Before I got to my car I had my refund and it cost me nothing to send it back. My grandson could use the money for a replacement car. You need it for???
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I just checked, and it appears we did not apply a restocking fee. I'm not sure where the confusion is, but it was waved in this case. Please let us know if you have any questions. - Lonnie T.
Posted 4 years ago
Hard to comment as I am not entirely sure I will receive the paint I ordered and paid . Contact me after something happens -
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have used a number of times before without any problems easy to navigate and order. This time I had problems finding my 2019 Silverado's color. It is Cajun Red Tintcoat. Not listed initially. Found color code and searched it came up and I ordered. I was somewhat disappointed that this meant a trip out to truck to ensure correct order. Caused an extra day to my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It may have been my connection but I was unsure that the order went through. I did not get a confirmation number. Later to my surprise I saw it in my email. Also I looking for Audi A4 2013 moonlight blue metallic not pearl. I hope it match my car
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,852 reviews