TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,851 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,851 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shipping was very slow. I had to send an email asking when product was shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Maybe include a brush.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Where is it. Never received anything? 2 weeks to receive is long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Does what it’s supposed to for the most part. The clearcoat does not go on very smoothly, so you can still see where the touch-ups are done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The good: Color match is perfect. The not so good: It took more than 3 coats of paint to produce a solid cover even though I used a white primer for white paint. The good: The clear coat is clear and dries hard. The not so good: Did not produce a high gloss finish. At first I thought I wasn't spraying properly, but I had a another clear coat that I tested on a piece cardboard and it produced a high gloss finish under the same conditions. The section that was painted will have to be wet sanded and buffed to produce the proper finish. I'm happy with the color match, but not happy with the clear coat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
While it is a good product...the color didn't match very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
How about videos on using your products. I have looked on you tube and not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a white ford YZ/Z1 oxford white and the paint DOES NOT MATCH it turns a little bit gray from the original. Order got late, customer service did not communicate until I call them to find out why it was late but I got a refund for the delivery charge. They have a great customer service do
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My review is strictly based on shipping. I have not yet received my product.to be able to speak to its quality. I paid $10 in shipping to have the order fedexed to me. I assumed that for that price it would be sent quickly. That has not been the case. It has been over a week and I have still not received it. Estimated arrival date has changed twice and it is now expected to arrive on 7/30 which is nearly 2 weeks from the date that I ordered it. I am very disappointed and will not be ordering from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
On both of the colored pens, I could not get any paint to come down to use the pen. the brush worked fine, and the color match was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Its been 10 days and I still not receive my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
product good but shipping was too slow, even for USPS. shipped from California to GEORGIA(?), then to Texas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Slow delivery. Still waiting for item to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I can’t give you over 3 stars because my product has not been received... Kat
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ok. expensive. slow shipping, zero follow-up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I haven't received the product yet! I was given a delivery date and then it was extended with no explanation by Fed Ex or by the company,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Twelve Days after ordering online I stll don't have the ordered paint. The order left the factory in a timely fashion, but remainded in CA for an unreasonable amount of time. I do not believe it to be the fault of the USPS.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product but dries out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Waiting to receive it, yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Placed order a week ago...still waiting for it to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,851 reviews