TouchUpDirect Reviews

4.6 Rating 13,851 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TouchUpDirect
4.6
Based on 13,851 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read TouchUpDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8186008160

Location:

15280 El Prado Rd., ,
Chino
91710

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchUpDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 6th April 2023
Brett Rape
TouchUpDirect 1 star review on 24th July 2022
Gerry C
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Richard Cunningham
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony Martins
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Anthony Martins
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 21st August 2021
FRANK PURCELL
TouchUpDirect 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Keith Hyatt
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item was extremely overpriced. Almost $50 for a little touch up paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Paint came out a little darker than the original paint. Other than that it was easy to apply.
Helpful Report
(Jeep) - Posted 4 years ago
Haven’t received order. Review is premature.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've ordered from here a few times, but last time I received an email on Wednesday that implied the Tuesday Cyber sale was continuing another day. I called and they said the email was an error on their part. No big deal, but I'd think they would still honor the 20% discount so I was a little disappointed. Otherwise no complaints..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I didn’t use the product becouse the shipping company not allowed to ship the product to my country because it is Hazmit . The customer service is nice and replayed fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When I recieved my order the cap was not tight and the paint was all over everthing. It didn't leak that much paint but it was sure a mess. If you could correct this problem with your shipping/packing everything would be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They replaced the primer which came opened. But I have to say, the paint does not match. It is WAY too bright of a white and just sticks out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lourie, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your color did not match as expected. In most cases, our customer support team can correct these issues and send out a replacement color. When you have a moment, please reach out to them by emailing help@touchupdirect or by calling 855-600-8160. Thank you, ​
Posted 4 years ago
Will review again after receiving and using the product. Here's hoping I will give you a "Very Good" rating, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have not received shipment confirmation yet. Would like to know when i will get this at least approximately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought 3 different pens, 2 color and 1 clearcoat. The first one stopped working after thee to four coats, the second one stopped the next day after two coats, haven't used the clearcoat yet. They should last more than a day. They are sending a replacement for the first one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
nice product, ordering has too much upsell and mobile app navigates you to cart before you're done buying like a cash grab.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A little difficult to use to obtain a smooth finish. Finished product looks like you've painted with a paint-bruch...which is exactly what you're doing. Primer touch pad didn't load primer but otherwise all other were good. Wish there were insturctions on obtaining a smooth finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was made ahead of estimated time. But, the application of paint and clear coat was not as smooth as I had expected. I did 2 coats, waited the instructed time, made sure the other coat was dry enough to do the next step etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering was easy a shipping was fast. The paint quality didn’t seem very good and it didn’t match 100%. After applying several coats of primer, paint and clear coat, the end result created what looked more like a paint patch. I am not happy with the results, but part of it could be user error? I didn’t expect much for $75. I’ll now need to take my car to a professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The sales process was great followed by swift delivery. The products were acceptable. The primer was horrible. Took smooth edges and made them bumpy and rough. The white paint matched perfectly and when applied without primer, was fantastic. As indicated, the product overall was acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I did not thank it would take almost two weeks to receive my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My car is 13 years old and matching the color is challenging. The color match is better than just bare metal and is working. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
paint is not very thick will not cover up a to the bare metal scratch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After the material had shipped, the delivery date changed to two days later than originally scheduled. No explanation was given.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was a little disappointed with how little product there was.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TouchUpDirect is rated 4.6 based on 13,851 reviews