Unique Magazines Reviews

4.49 Rating 665 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Absolutely LOVE your Daphne’s Diary magazine & Dapnne’s Diary!! I love when each new magazine arrives and don’t want to cut out anything or even write on it!! One of my fiends buys 2 .... one to work with & the other to keep pristine and enjoy!! Before Christmas I was going round the husbands & families of my friends telling them that this is exactly the present their wife/mother would love!! I’ve even done a post on it on my IG & several of the many who ‘liked’ it asked me to do more. It is such a fantastic mag & such good value for money!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered several items through unique magazines and had very speedy service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple website that’s easy to use, great prices and great service when I needed help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Magazine bought as a gift for relative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven't yet received the magazine I ordered, so my review is based on the ease with which I used your website, and the prompt communication I have had with one of your customer service staff (Sarah Johnson). I am looking forward to receiving my first issue of 'Veranda' next week. It is a magazine I used to adore (and buy all the time!) when I lived in Dubai for nine years! Thank you. Sarah Bacon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Big selection, easy to order, fast delivery. I can recommend Unique Magazines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Many thanks for the magazines I recently purchased and the prompt delivery. Good prices and service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service both when I initially called the contact centre for advice and then when I completed the online subscription. Result; I have a happy wife. Win win"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a very good offer. Unique Magazines pricing enables me to purchase a magazine which I would not otherwise be able to afford."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unique Mags always has the issues that I’m looking for and they have them available before I’m able to purchase in the States. Always my go to for UK magazines."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well organised. Always provide email information about when to expect next issue copy and it's easy to renew subscription on line. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick. Efficient. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am delighted with the service - emails are sent to me promptly every week to say the magazine has been despatched to the recipient, and I have had a gentle reminder to renew which is great - it means I don't have to worry about how many copies have been received. My mum-in-law loves her weekly 'Take a Break' she says it is the best gift, and that it is something she really looks forward to receiving. Thank you very much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication, friendly and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have had excellent service since I started dealing with Unique - would recommend highly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always delivered on time. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arranged new subscription using your service but you didn't have an option to select with which month's edition the subscription should start. I have had to recycle the first edition received as I already had this copy, I wanted to start from January but you didn't give me this option."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best prices as fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The cruise magazine is top notch! Thrilled to receive it in the mail and it really helps us decide on our next destination!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.49 based on 665 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support