Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,325 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,325 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Keeps the brain cells ticking over - what’s not to like about that! The only complaint I have and it’s a very minor one for most folks but I find the answer graphs are a tad too small for me - have they changed recently? Always delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad you find this magazine positively challenging! I understand this. We are not publishers and so therefore, Have no control over the format of the magazine and how it is printed. Thanks for noticing this though as something you may find difficult. Thanks a lot for your comment on our delivery service and how magazines arrive in a timely manner as this is so important to us. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought'' Grand Masters Sudoku '' from Unoque magazines for years. I love the magazine because the hard ones are so testing. I am always notified by email when they have been sent and I have never had any probem with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for such a positive review Frances. It's always great to hear from such a loyal customer. Many Thanks, Megan.
Posted 1 week ago
magazine came super quick and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review Andrew! We greatly appreciate it. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the ease of purchasing my desired magazine subscription and even happier that I have not been bombarded with other subscription suggestions like other large companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to hear you found the ordering process easy! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Rachel. Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mum loves the puzzle books she gets from you - she’s housebound so the fact that she can get them by post is ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's brilliant to hear that she enjoys receiving the puzzle books straight to her door. Thank you for leaving a review Irene! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My gandson loves the Ninjago magazine. Delivered as promised,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love the Lego Ninjago magazine too and I am so glad it was delivered as expected and promised! This is so important to us and so thankyou for leaving this feedback. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to get your subscriptions, all the more if you are like me in Asia. Postage is fast and affordable, 2 thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love that we could provide you with the magazines you love, All the way in Asia! I am also glad we could offer fast and affordable postage, As this is important to ensure positive service from us. Thanks for your kind words and enjoy your week. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iam very pleased with the Magazine like the stories Cooking features the Telling us letters,puzzles and the clothes heath pages, It's a very good Magazine to to start your day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad you are enjoying your take a break! We love it here at Unique Magazines too, As it is packed full of gossip, Stories, Puzzles and more! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means so much to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
They stay in contact with their customer and deliver as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We aim to keep good communication with our loyal customers and of course deliver your order, In good timing and condition. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review as this means so much to us. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! I love Daphne's Diary magazine and I have been buying it here from a store in Finland. In the beginning of this year I could not find the magazine there any more. I wondered where I could get it and then I thought why not subscribe it. I remembered Unique Magazines and made a subscription. I already received the first issue of Daphne's Diary by the post. It was in a plastic bag and in perfect condition. I want to thank you Unique Magazines for having a possibility to subscribe magazines from abroad. Sincerely yours, Mervi Peurakumpu
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mervi, It is so nice to hear we can provide you with your favourite magazines in Finland! Here at Unique Magazines we pride ourselves in our ability to make your favourite magazines so accessible. It is such a beautiful magazine and we are thrilled it arrived in perfect condition. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means so much to us. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service enjoy sudoko
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am thrilled you enjoy the sudoku as much as we do! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy so far delivery has been very prompt long may it continue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so glad the delivery has been prompt for you, As this is so important to us here at Unique Magazines. Thanks for leaving your review. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I wanted - expertise, advice and enjoyment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy you are satisfied with the magazine! Thanks for the 5 stars. Kind Regards, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, only one missed delivery in over two years. Cheers Geoff Seward
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so glad you are happy with our service! I am thrilled to hear problems with delivery have been minimal. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means so much to us! Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
My grandson was looking forward to receiving his Bluey magazine. It arrived earlier than expected :0)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so glad he looks forward too it and that it arrived earlier than you expected! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback as this means a lot to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for this! I am so glad we could offer efficient service. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
very
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so glad you would rate us 5 stars! Thanks so much, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am not getting my book take a break on Monday or Tuesday this book comes out on thursday why is it taking so long for it to come
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Sorry too hear this! We dispatch the magazines every Thursday and they should arrive no later than the following Wednesday just before the new issue comes in. I have emailed you regarding this to discuss it further But I can confirm in order to quicken the delivery, I have changed the postage class from 2nd to 1st. I hope you understand this is all we can do to ensure delivery, As we have dispatched magazines from our end. Thanks so much for your understanding. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
You keep my grey matter going with the Codebreaker and Tear and Share where would I be without them totally bored but I await the delivery every time thank-you for bringing me sanity thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear that you enjoy the codebreakers and I'm glad that we can sent them straight to your door. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review! Many thanks, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love love love the magazine. It's like my kinderd spirit has written it. I love the creativity,the articles and the little pull out projects. I love the format. It feels familiar and personal. It's the first magazine that I have ever found where I enjoy every article.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of magazine, We love Daphne's Diary too. It is so beautifully and thoughtfully created and it is so engaging. We are glad you found a magazine you love! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,325 reviews