Unique Magazines Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,417 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since Brexit, my books used to come 4 business days after the email. I am presently waiting 2 books that were shipped March 31. It is not Unique Magazines fault, but their shipping system needs to be better to guarantee we receive goods purchased more efficiently.
Posted 5 days ago
Always arrives on time.
Posted 5 days ago
SUPERB service. Delighted with everything. Would use over and over again!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery as always
Posted 5 days ago
Good content - Sudoku puzzles - and arrive on time. Good.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, fast shipment to the Netherlands!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, so glad to hear your magazine arrived to the Netherlands in good time. Thanks for the feedback and have a great week. Kind Regards, Ellie
Posted 3 days ago
I love being able to get the magazines I wanted as presents but it is very expensive
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, I am glad to hear you love the magazine! Our price is all worked out via the cover price of the magazine, the postage to Australia in this case, the weight of the magazine alone and finally, the packaging. I do hope this is ok. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 3 days ago
Absolute first class service receiving a TV magazine each week. Now been onboard for 12 months and never had a problem. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Amazing and I am so glad to hear this! We love our TV magazines and understand how important they are to customers, so it is brilliant to hear you have gotten them continuously. Many Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 3 days ago
Great service 100%
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thanks so much for the feedback, this mean's a lot to us. Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 3 days ago
As I said in my last review What’s on TV has always been my favourite tv magazine, since lock down I have it delivered every week, I enjoy the articles and the presentation of programmes.
Posted 6 days ago
I found it very easy to order online and the delivery of the magazines came when promised.
Posted 6 days ago
My daughter ordered my favourite TV magazine to be delivered for me during lockdown. The service from Unique has been very reliable, so much so that I will continue to order through them after lockdown.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, so glad to hear we made a difference. Lockdown was a difficult time for everyone and so I am thrilled to hear the magazines got to you reliably. You have made our day, so thanks for the feedback. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 day ago
Very simple subscription process and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery, brilliant!!
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery is prompt and good choice of magazines.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi ! Thanks for the feedback. We are so glad that your Best magazine is recieved in good condition, with prompt delivery. We have over 3000 magazines to choose from and so there is definitely something for everyone. Thanks again and hope you have a good day. Many Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great, speedy service. They sent emails to keep me updated on my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there ! We are so glad to hear that your Horrible Histories magazine arrives in good time. We always try to keep customers informed with their order and I am glad this has been recognised. Thanks for the feedback and I hope you have a great day. Kindest Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. Easy to order from, very quick delivery and a good range on offer for foreign languages.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I am so glad to hear this overall positive feedback. We offer over 3000 magazines and we have a wide range of languages, to accommodate a wide audience! Thanks for the feedback again, you have definitely made our day. Kind Regards, Ellie:)
Posted 1 day ago
Would be nice to know who win competitions.
Posted 1 week ago
First issue received fast. All OK so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.30 based on 4,417 reviews