Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,238 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,238 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick service. A great website for me to get my American football magazines. Keep up the great work 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, keeps me informed when my magazine is to arrive. No problems with renewals either 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed with size of magazine - thought it would be larger size. Maggie Ritchie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don't always get magazine until Saturday proberly post problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to get a subscription. Great magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of hard to find magazines delivered to my door! Very pleased with the selection and service:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, I order a US magazine, it arrives in a couple of days after ordering & I get to read it long before it arrives in UK newsagents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I missed your confirmation of my subscription of June 28 2022. The only confirmation I received was my Paypal payment to you. I was content with delivery of my earlier subscription from about a year ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review. I'm sorry you've not received your confirmation email, we've now resent this to you. Kind regards, Jess
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, magazine arrived promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the very uniqueness of the magazine. The images are perfect for creative projects once it’s read. It feels very relatable and are drawn in to the journeyed and events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I live in Denmark,and from my holidays in England, I’ve bought the Lego Magazines every time. Unique magazine made it possible to get the magazines sent to Denmark. It’s wonderful to receive them in my mailbox, and further more, I don’t have to pay the fee for the transport. Thank you unique Magazines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good timing, good packaging, lot of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You get an e-mail tell when its due and come on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great magazine but expensive may pay for another 6 months I'm contemplating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used the Unique Magazines service in the last year to buy random single issue magazines covering a wide range of magazines genre. Their attention to detail is five star with most magazines arriving next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emailed to let me know my annual magazine was available and it was recieved within three days of me buying it online. Service couldn't have been better. Also stock a wide range of magazines especially relating to sport. No complaints at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always receive mags. on time. When Bromleigh House Publishers.had trouble, you kept me informed, and restored mysupp[y as soon as poss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast shipping and the magazine is in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,238 reviews