Unique Magazines Reviews

4.36 Rating 2,801 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 12th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 3rd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 2nd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy to be able to get my hands on Frankie magazine. Super fast delivery, thank you! ☺️
Posted 3 days ago
Nice to see what is happening with my subscription in My account section.
Posted 3 days ago
If I had known that Unique was not actually going to fulfill my subscription but it was going to be one of the worst company's in the world I would never have used them.
Posted 3 days ago
Grandson loved it, but last weeks mag half the stickers were not printed on sticky paper, caused tears, better quality control needed.
Posted 4 days ago
Great mags for kids....informative and enjoyable for them.
Posted 4 days ago
I have not yet received the magazine ☹️
Posted 4 days ago
Great service again.
Will definitely buy from again.
Posted 4 days ago
Had previously had Radio Times delivered weekly but the cost was becoming excessive so cancelled it. Unfortunately, this coincided with the start of lockdown so I need another magazine delivered. Unique offered a good value option and subscribing was really easy. Despite hearing of postal delays and problems across Royal Mail, my issue arrived each week in plenty of time with a helpful email reminder that it had been dispatched. I've now reviewed and although it's perhaps not as 'meaty' as RT, it does the job perfectly well and I've been very happy with customer service so will be sticking around. Definitely recommend Unique Magazines.
Posted 5 days ago
Was very easy to arrange to have two magazines sent each week to my daughter, have now renewed my subscription.
Posted 5 days ago
Sudoku right standard, right size book, handy to travel with.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent TV Guide good value magazine delivered promptly.
Posted 6 days ago
Easily ordered to send to my daughter in law in USA and it arrived quickly
Posted 6 days ago
Our Grandson is delighted to receive the monthly magazine we have organised through your subscription services. The service has worked very well for our Grandson and we are happy to write this short note.
Posted 6 days ago
We've tried everywhere to find a subscription and delivery service for the Barbados Nation newspaper. It has made a fantastic gift, we will be sure to renew the subscription and tell others.
Posted 6 days ago
This is my second order with unique magazine,both for CBeebies children's magazine.Found ordering straightforward,and delivery earlier than promised. My 2yr old grandson is very happy with the magazine,even if some of the activities are beyond him.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
It is great to have my favourite magazines delivered to my home especially now when I am shielding thank you. Love the stories and puzzles
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, my magazines arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service with lots if chouce, great price.
Posted 1 week ago
good prompt service always
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.36 based on 2,801 reviews