Unique Magazines Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,357 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very quick delivery, great selection of magazines!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is at least the third subscription that I have taken out to Paris Match magazine and I have always been satisfied with the service. However, I would prefer to receive all magazines individually, and that they be up to date. Three magazines were sent on the same day to start my subscription, so at least two were historical. Also, I know that at least two magzines will be sent in one package at the end of my subscription. This cuts your costs of course but is a little bit naughty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. When a subscription begins if we have stock of a magazine it is sent straight out. This is how you may receive two issues on the same day. However, this would only be on your first ever subscription not a renewal. We have made some changes to our renewal page and even if a customer renews against an older order it will link to the most current. You should never receive an issue now that your already have or at the same time of the week. The only time there may be an issue is if the magazine is running late from the publisher, but this doesn't happen very often. Please get in touch with us if you encounter any problems and we will be happy to fix them for you. Kind Regards
Posted 2 days ago
"I enjoy the availability getting some of my German magazines. Not too expensive, find the price quite affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My most favourite is Daphney. So different from anything else on the market. Thank you Daphney!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have enjoyed solving sudokos for some years and usually from this series. They are a little taxing at times, which pleases me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks ! Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy I was able to purchase for delivery to Trinidad and Tobago. Order was shipped promptly. Received today. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's edition of CBeebies arrived very quickly. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality magazines and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My magazine shipped internationally incredibly quickly and with no issues at all, and it arrived in impeccable condition. The price was also quite reasonable considering I had it shipped over seas. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Ultra fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A really lovely magazine, lots of different items to keep you interested. Some of the articles are of great interest , and keep you curious throughout the magazine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service .Requested magazine arrived much quicker than expected and was wrapped with great care thus avoiding damage to the magazine in transit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery great prices no issues to report. Definitely use unique again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and delivered so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everyday Sudoku is my favourite puzzle book. The newsagent that I bought it from closed down so I had to order on line from Unique Magazines. Very easy process to order and extremely prompt delivery. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and love how the magazines come in biodegradable packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unique Magazines are well named for they are something very special in their response and action . Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Disappointed, I have placed an order for a subscription but I have not been told when I will get my first delivery !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to tell you your subscription will start with issue 07 which will be dispatched very soon. You will receive an email when it has been sent. Kind Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.47 based on 1,357 reviews