Unique Magazines Reviews

4.30 Rating 3,870 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service,as always
Posted 4 days ago
I love my magazine from Unique Magazines; it’s always on time and well presented. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
I received the first issue and nothing else since. I sent an email to request more information about it and to ask for reimbursement but I didn’t receive any reply.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for your review. I have now replied to your enquiry on our email system. I would like to apologise for the delay in response. We are a small team and we have had a surge in customer emails and phone calls and we are working through them. Kind Regards Sarah
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 4 days ago
very happy

could we have more buildings, cars and boats to colour?

Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent service is provided by this company. They deal with issues (caused by royal mail delivery) promptly and on a personal level. I like the reminders of subscription - telling me that my magazine is on the way and also how many copies I still have left before I need to renew.
Magazine always arrives well packaged and on time.
I recommend Unique Magazines without hesitation.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, great communication (even during lock down January 2021) Was able to speak to company on the phone and via email promptly and effectively.
Posted 5 days ago
Been using this company since the first lockdown, there was 1 issue I had where they had sent the wrong magazine, however I contacted them straight away and they rectified the issue quickly and the correct issue was sent out. Delivery has always been quick even with everything going on. I am very happy with my subscription and they have been a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Wide choice. Bit pricey.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought the subscription for my mother thinking she would receive her favourite magazine in a timely manner, as she had been relying on friends to purchase it for her. its issued on a thursday & she isn't receiving until the week after, emailed customer services to query this & never got a reply. poor customer services
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review. I can confirm that your query has been answered today. I am sorry for the delay and all inconvenience caused. Kind regards, ^JA
Posted 5 days ago
I am still waiting for the first (of thirteen issues) to be delivered to my grandson. Would it be possible to let me know when this will be? Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review! I can confirm this will be Feb 2021 edition due at the beginning of Feb! If there is anything else I can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us! Kind regards, ^JA
Posted 5 days ago
Not yet received magazine so can't really rate.
Posted 6 days ago
the recipient of my subscription has not received a magazine yet
Posted 6 days ago
Hi! Thank you for your review! I can confirm that this will begin with the Feb edition - this is due in the first week of February. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact! Kind regards, ^JA
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service... no problems, great card printing service for gift subscriptions. Would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with choice of magazines
Fast delivery
Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the whole experience. Love the fact that an email of every delivery including address is sent to me
Posted 6 days ago
As I cannot go into shops due to Covid isolation, having my favourite magazine delivered to me each week is a blessing. Great service. Always delivered on time.
Posted 6 days ago
Only ordered 2 editions to cover Christmas and the New Year, they arrived unbelievably quickly and I was so grateful as in tier 4 with no family able to visit, thank you Unique Magazines.
Posted 6 days ago
You are usally very good. But now I am still waiting on 4 magazines. The 3 first magazines I ordered are allmost a month since.
Posted 1 week ago
Thrilled with service, it was a gift and recipient very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.30 based on 3,870 reviews