Unique Magazines Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,335 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Magazine never arrived
Posted 5 days ago
Great way to get magazine's.
Posted 5 days ago
Still not received magazine,star rating might change when I do!!
Posted 5 days ago
Prompting needed to arrange delivery but courteous replies from the office.
Posted 5 days ago
Unique Magazines provides a great service. It means I don't have to go out to buy a copy for my vulnerable Mum who lives with me. The Magazines arrive quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely magazine but sadly too academic for my granddaughters aged 9
Posted 5 days ago
Loved receiving one of my favourite magazines in the post
Posted 5 days ago
Just great!
Posted 5 days ago
Nearly always on time and contacts are always friendly and sort out any postal problems immediately.
Great service
.
Posted 5 days ago
Such a great magazine! Lots of fun ! We like it!
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful, magazine arrives on time every week. Very pleased with the service. Would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery is very reliable but renewal is difficult esp. for a gift. It keeps mixing up mine and the recipients details.
Posted 6 days ago
I like the convenience of mag being sent through the post. This year it has cost me double what I paid the last several years, which is the only down side.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and reliable service.
Posted 6 days ago
Yes we have made a purchase from unique magazines. Unfortunately, so far no magazine has appeared. Clearly something needs to be sorted!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi! Thank you for your review! I do apologise for the delay in receiving your first issue. I can confirm that Ellie is looking into this for you and will keep you updated and informed. I apologise for all inconvenience caused. If you have any questions or queries in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me. jessica.austin@uniquemagazines.co.uk - kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 6 days ago
I love my soap magazine & as I can't get out now I won't miss it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when I telephoned with a query and have posted the magazines to my grandson in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
I LOVE Killer Sudoku. It's way more fun and interesting than regular Sudoku. I love the occasional 12 square puzzles.
I can't get Killer Sudoku magazines in the USA. I'm SO happy that Unique will mail these to me.
Posted 1 week ago
My RCME arrived OK, was well packaged, all good. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
great company to get your mags from amazing selection.
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.34 based on 3,335 reviews