Unique Magazines Reviews

4.46 Rating 894 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great customer service. Good variety of titles. I am very happy with the subscription that I got for my daughter."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rather disappointed that problem occurred, causing late delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the delayed magazine. Hopefully, this has now all been resolved for you. Kind Regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent crossword magazine. Keeps me occupied for a couple of hours every day. (More if I had time) Also keeps the old brain active. Also a good learning medium!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I receive relax with art, it's always delivered quickly and I always enjoy the art"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful. Contacted them when I received the first issue which was the wrong issue number. Matter rectified. Months later, the company contacted me to inform me that the the magazine was to be discontinued by the supplier and that on the balance remaining, I could buy other magazines online as a replacement. Upon doing this, I experienced problems with Unique Magazines website. Next working day, I telephoned and my magazine order was located and the unfinished online order was located, confirmed and placed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was really easy to subscribe online. I bought a subscription to 'Daphne's Diary' as a Mother's Day gift. I was able to print out a gift card to send to mum, telling her about her present, which she was delighted to receive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can't really say as I haven't as yet received the magazine I.e. setting a Enigmistica"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Keep-up what your doing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swift delivery - very pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good website easy to use and value for money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I buy relax with art all the time I love the pictures it help me with my depression and anxiety"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This magazine motivates my daughter to read."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, efficient and easy order!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use. Shown were you made error if you are completely computer illiterate like myself. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service excellent magazine"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The magazine I ordered matched the description and arrived on time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find the required magazine on the website also easy to pay for it and didn't have to wait too long to receive the copy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful with advice on when to start the subscription. Sorted out a slight payment glitch speedily. I’m sure it will be a very successful birthday gift."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.46 based on 894 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support