Unique Magazines Reviews

4.35 Rating 5,302 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service been using these to get my mum magazines delivered as can't go out anymore unfortunately she is now on her last legs or I would keep on renewing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alan, thank you for your review and rating! We are glad that your mam is enjoying the magazine and that the service itself has come in handy for you both. - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love getting my Daphne's Diary sent to me. I love looking through it and deciding what to read, what to make & which recipes to try. Daphne's Diary is so colourful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for your review and rating! We are so glad that you are enjoying the magazines! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to Alex on customer service as i wanted the latest issue with nct 127 and they made sure i got that cover and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alexandra, thank you for your review and rating!! I have passed your kind words onto my colleague Alex! We are glad that you received this promptly. - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived really quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marina, thank you for your review and rating! I am glad to hear that this was received quickly! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick shipment and the magazine is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Giovanna, thank you for your review and rating! We are so glad that you are enjoying the service and subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very interesting articles, interesting topics and extremely accurate articles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elisabetta, thank you for your review and rating. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for grandsons and they love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jack, thank you for your reivew. I am glad to hear your grandsons are enjoying their magazines! Please let us know via email (enquiries@uniquemagazines.co.uk) how we could achieve a 5-star rating! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t arrive,waited for the magazine and wrote many emails to say this ,they claimed that it was despatched and to wait 6 days,then you can report it not arrived. Waste of my time so disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We apologise the magazine was not received to the given delivery address. I can see that this has now been resolved with one of our customer service agents, Alex. A refund has been processed for you. - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Graham, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the service! Please let us know how we can obtain a 5-star rating from you! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spend a lot of happy hours with your quizzes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mary, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoy your subscription! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
To say I love this magazine is an understatement. I love love love it. :) x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maria, thank you for your review! We are super glad that you are enjoying the subscription and the service! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just recently received my first issue of, Iron Cross magazine, which was excellent! So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Scott, thank you for your review! We are glad that you are enjoying the service! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always arrives every week
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jacqui, thank you for your review! We are glad that you are enjoying our service! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines was very prompt with their delivery of my magazine. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gianna, thank you for your review! We are glad that you are enjoying the service! We are also super glad that you recommend our company! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its the Private Eye- it never disappoints, and so far neither has Unique thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alister, thank you for your review! We are glad that you are enjoyed both subscription and service! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery worked well, I can definitely recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Patric, thank you for your review and super rating! We are glad that you have enjoyed the service and that you recommend our company! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dears I have not received the magazine LOVE I have subscribed and paid for Regards Sophia de Rham
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sophia, thank you for contacting and making us aware! We will be in touch shortly regarding this! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think you are a brilliant Company. I bought a yearly subsciption a few years ago, which lasted a long time, as I am over 90 and not the world's speediest solver... The layout and colour pattern of Su-Doku Time magazine is so pleasing to work with, so I am glad to be receiving my monthly issue for another twelve months. Thank you for perfet service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review and a 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed this puzzle book for a couple of years! We are super appreciative of the statement 'perfect service' also. Thank you! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The subscription is for my son who has a learning disability, he always looks forward to receiving his magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anna, thank you for your review and a 5-star rating! We are glad that your son is enjoying the magazine! - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received my copy as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear this. A member of our customer service team will be in touch today regarding this. - Jessica :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.35 based on 5,302 reviews