Unique Magazines Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,335 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always on time and very good value
Posted 1 week ago
Still hasn’t arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tim! Thank you for your review. I can confirm that the October 2020 edition will be dispatched on or around the first week in November. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
our experience has been great. All communications responded to immediately, notification of dispatch & our order delivered in good time each week.
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased several times from Unique magazines and every time the service and delivery have been excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Did not receive my magazine
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katrina! Thank you for your review. I can confirm that this was dispatched on the 21st of September. Due to this being dispatch to Australia, we do advise this can take 6-12 weeks to arrive. The current method of transit is sea freight. If this does not arrive within 10 weeks, please email me jessica.austin@uniquemagazines.co.uk and we can look into this further for you. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
Re-subscribed to the Rally Magazine for my husband more than a month ago and still not received a magazine. Took my payment with order and no correspondence to let me know what’s happening. Emailed a couple of weeks ago but no reply. Very disappointed!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert! Thank you for your review. I can confirm that due to your phone call this week the subscription has been cancelled and will be refunded within the next 5-7 days. I am sorry for the experience you have had with us. We constantly endeavour to ensure all of our customers are kept up to date, communicated with and overly satisfied with our service. I apologise this was not the case. If you have any further feedback, please do not hesitate to contact me jessica.austin@uniquemagazines.co.uk Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
They generally deliver on time, but the magazines are sometimes a bit late because of covid-19 problems
Posted 1 week ago
Wanted to still get my TV magazine during the restrictions for COVID and found UM by searching the web. Keep renewing as I get the magazine on time each week by post. Worth the extra cost as very reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour, j'ai reçu le magazine un abimé.
Bien à vous
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Caroline! Thank you for your review. I am terribly sorry to hear this has arrived damaged! I will be in contact via email to have this situation resolved! Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
There are so many magazines to choose from and deliveries are very prompt.
I especially like that they keep you notified of each issue delivery when you subscribe.
My go-to website for magazines!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent choice of present for grandchild.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s great knowing the latest edition is on its way, always arrives in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, really handy being able to buy single issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great reliability
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service and a minor complaint, many months ago, dealt with promptly and well
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient with a great service throughout. 1st choice for my magazines!
Posted 1 week ago
Too expensive per magazine issue. Prompt delivery of issue. Plastic packaging not good for environment.
Posted 1 week ago
have been a customer for many years very easy site to use.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought magazine subscriptions from Unique Magazines on a number of occasions and always successful. Easy to use website. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines are a very profeesional and productive company that has always provided excellent customer service to me thorough this difficult period of time. They have always provided rapid response to my emails and inquires and I am very pleased with setting up a magazine subscription with them for my Mother.
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.34 based on 3,335 reviews