Unique Magazines Reviews

4.36 Rating 2,801 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unique Magazines Reviews | 12th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 9th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 6th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 5th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 4th December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 3rd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Unique Magazines Reviews | 2nd December 2019
uniquemagazines
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Missing my Liguria so much..Oggi make me feel to be in Italy...
Thanks
Vittoria Mantica French
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, I have been using Unique Magazines for over 3 years now getting english magazines for my son in Italy. They are easy to use and most importantly reliable. GREAT WORK , Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I have never been anything other than 100% satisfied with my purchases and my customer experiences with Unique magazines. I shall be making another purchase again very shortly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service provided. Very helpful when I have contacted them. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely first class service. Look forward to it..well done one and all.
Posted 1 week ago
I have yet to receive this magazine and so at the moment cannot possibly comment on your progress but I don’t think it is any fault of yours as the current magazine of Daphne’s Diary (which i really wanted) has sold out apparently.
Posted 1 week ago
Inspirational magazine! Cannot get enough….
Posted 1 week ago
As the mag I subscribed to has announced that it is ceasing publication in August I'm not overjoyed. I now wait to see if the promised refund of most of my subscription is returned.
Posted 1 week ago
The magazine I subscribed to was discontinued. After an email to Unique they very quickly found me a perfect alternative and the first issue was with me within 48 hours. Brilliant service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
No contact made or magazine received
Posted 1 week ago
Bought it for my sister in law she absolutely loves it very good deapatch and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I am still waiting eagerly after my order was placed some time ago. I would like to when I can expect it. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
great service, excellent website so easy to use & will be using again, keep it up.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and my magazine always arrives in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service, always on time.
Posted 1 week ago
I love 25 Beautiful Homes as it's really dedicated to bringing beautiful, diverse and interesting houses and the interiors to its readers and doesn't ruin the reading experience with too much advertising!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sudoku monthly puzzle book delivered speedily. Very efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
The magazine subscription I bought is not sending me my first magazine until September and I paid in May or June. I think it should have been made clear prior to purchase the likely wait time to receive the first magazine which would have impacted my decision to buy it.
Posted 1 week ago
A very efficient and satisfactory service for purchase of subscription for my Grandson’s favourite Horrible Histories magazine.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value as get relax with art every month
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.36 based on 2,801 reviews