Unique Magazines Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,417 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received a magazine or been given any idea when I should get my first one
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Hope you are well. I am so sorry to hear this and I can confirm I have checked this with suppliers , to find out when we are due an issue. Do bare in mine this is a quarterly magazine, so it is only released 4 times per year. I will be back in touch via email to inform you when you can expect an issue asap and thanks for your patience. Kind Regards, Ellie
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with the service from Unique Magazines. Reliable monthly delivery overseas and good response to any queries.
Posted 1 week ago
I came upon unique magazines while trying to find a subscription for a UK magazine. I have enjoyed the service so much and have only kind words for the customer service people i have had in assisting me with questions, problems, or inquiries. It has made receiving my magazine in the US very easy.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my subscription so far. It is helpful to receive an email informing me that my magazine has been despatched and it usually arrives the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Has arrived regularly without fail, since I subscribed in Sept 20 (unlike another Arrowword Issue I subscribe to). They even email me when it's on it's way. 120 great puzzles, & unbelievable value for the price. Delighted to renew my subscription today.
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to read some of the USA fashion magazines as I love to get these when we visit the States which hasn’t been a while now. Lovely to get them again but very expensive so won’t be treating myself for a while.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple process. Great value, on time delivery every month
Posted 1 week ago
Recommended :D
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Great value
Posted 1 week ago
Daphne’s Diary is a happy place to be and I love being a part of the family life of it. The paintings and photos are fantastic and I like the creativity too. What a lovely magazine to read and it lasts for ages so much content in it. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Able to order the issue I wanted no fuss item arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant with rapid service
Posted 1 week ago
I'm really not sure why there is a delay in publication announcement and actual subscription delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I am sorry about this. We recieved the magazine Daphne's Diary into us last week however, there has been a delay in the distribution of these. This was a problem within our warehouse/distribution which is now resolved and they are all pack and ready to go to customers today. I apologise again and appreciate your understanding. Kind Regards, Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
It was a present for my mum, she loved it. Loves when the magazine drops on her door mat
Posted 1 week ago
I was kind of worried about the shipping status from the U.K to France. At the end I was chocked on how fast my magazine arrived!! Thank you Unique Magazines. The only downside is that my magazine was bent in half a little when It was delivered, bummer...
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I am so glad to hear how quickly this arrived, yey! However, I am so sorry to hear it was slightly damaged in the postal services. If we had stock, I would of got this resent or if it is unreadable, I can offer a refund. I will drop you a personal email regarding this. Thanks, Ellie :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient & easy to order on line.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice to have it delivered to the door.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery not always on time
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maureen, thank you for your review. I apologise that the magazines were not always received on time. As this is a weekly television guide we understand the importance of being on time and in date when received. We apologise this was not always the case. We send all TV mags the same method each week through the Royal Mail and can only assume this is down to local postal delays. I apologise for any inconvenience that was caused however. Kind regards, Jessica.
Posted 1 week ago
Very clear and broad coverage of the Greatest Game. Keep up the good work. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
The website is out dated, but has a good selection of magazines and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.30 based on 4,417 reviews