Unique Magazines Reviews

4.49 Rating 662 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I really enjoy the Crossword Collection magazine and its great that I can buy them individually and have them delivered to Canada for a reasonable price. We just order one when we're nearing the end of the one we are working on. A subscription would be no good to us as we don't do them regularly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love receiving the magazine each week I was given the subscription as an Xmas present last year I'm pleased I've been lucky enough to get it again this year !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ability to print off gift card lovely idea! Happy with purchase as Mum was! Hope all goes smoothly with delivery each week now. Time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Site easy to use and gift card a nice way of sending a subscription to othres"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website used to be easier to use - I now can’t find a way to browse by category of age i.e. children aged 8-10 etc, as I used to be able to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unable to write a review as I have not received any magazines yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"When I contacted the office at Unique, to renew a subscription for my wife, I was greeted very professionally but more importantly, person centred dn welcoming. Business was concluded nice * swiftly, making the whole thing enjoyable. Thank ups to Unique Alan"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Rake is a fantastic magazine"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and friendly service. Great price for gift subscription and prompt delivery in time for Christmas. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My item never arrived and I missed the 28 day time limit to query it. I understand it can't be too drawn out, but I genuinely forgot I was expecting it. There was no email to say delivery had been attempted it was delayed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Boughg a six month subscription as a surprise only for the December mag show up before xmas. Ruined the surprise present and the other half already has the December issue. Not great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would have been 5 out of 5 if both children had received their magazines before Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased this for my sister. She loves it and awaits every copy wondering what it will be about. She has shared some copies with friends but keeps them all. Highly recommended by my sister and by me because it was money well spent. Thank you Unique Magazines for producing something different."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have only just found Daphne's Diary and just absolutely love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to carry on from last years sub"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service is reliable and items are despatched and delivered quickly. Always reminded when subscription needs renewing and no problems whatsoever with ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Same Winter Wonderland as last year. Same pictures but just slightly altered. What about mythical winter creatures besides Santa? I'd love to see more angels and more faces to colour in in the New Year. Fantastic Beasts and fairies, dragons and knights, carnival pictures (no animals please). A more vintage based issue would be wonderful. I loved the Mythical Creatures Holiday Issue so more please! Musical based issues around the world from the Moulin Rouge to tangos and pasa doble, Elvis and more showbiz pictures?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best Sudoku magazines on the market, Grand Masters is a great challenge, sudoku Monthly eases you in and gets harder. Good value and quite addictive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.49 based on 662 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support