Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 7,388 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 7,388 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Sudoku for many years and have been delighted to look forward to the next edition of the series. To have prior notification of the latest edition is nice of you. keep the production of Unique Magazines working
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy you love the sudoku magazine you get from us here at Unique Magazines! We also love keeping you informed and I am delighted you are satisfied with this. Thanks for your support, It is much appreciated. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Magazine good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy to hear our company has offered good service. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and 5 star review. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
I find the Lego Star Wars magazine to be a fine magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lego Star Wars is a great collectors magazine! I am glad you love this! Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always had excellent service from Unique Magazine. Cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled we could provide an excellent service! Thanks for leaving a review for us. Have a nice week! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service fab buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad our service has impressed and you love the magazine. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
They are amazing I have them each week thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so glad you enjoy getting them each week. Your very welcome Thanks for leaving your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
I miss my original suduku the quality of the paper is not the same petty yes but you asked for an opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Victor, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately, this is not within our control as we do not publish the magazine. I have sent you an email as to whom your concerns about the changes can be made to. Many thanks, Megan
Posted 1 month ago
evererything is excelent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear. Thank you for the 5 star review! Many thanks, Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and paid for a year’s worth of magazines for my grandson, which arrive monthly. Would prefer not to be reminded monthly that it’s being sent out, just when subscription about to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for your review! We can remove your email from the system if this is preferred and the reminders will be sent on the label with the physical magazine. I will email you personally too see if I can help further and thanks so much for your patience and understanding! Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Sudoko 70 collection. Hard puzzles but great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad you enjoyed these challenging puzzles! Thanks for your feedback. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
all good and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad this was all good and arrived in good timing! If there is anything we can do to achieve 5 stars please let me know😊Thanks, Ellie
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly, but packaging was slightly damaged, but the daphnes diary was undamaged so all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for this! I am so glad the magazine arrived in good timing and with no damage. I am sorry about the packaging but glad it done it's job, taking the brunt of the damage that may have occurred on it's way to you! Thanks a lot for your review as this means so much to us. Many Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Not received my latest whats on TV again! It has been late a few weeks now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elizabeth, I am sorry too hear this but can see for the issue missing that was claimed by you, my colleague Megan has already extended your order for it. We are dispatching your magazines 1st class every Tuesday and we ask you allow until the Saturday for them too arrive as this is when the listings begin. If the magazines arrive after this date and you inform us we will then compensate accordingly. I hope you understand from our end we dispatch the magazines and it is hard for us to control the speed in which they arrive, when we are already sending them the fastest available service. I have emailed you personally to check if you need anything else regarding any missing issues and can only apologise this has been your experience, this is the last thing we want for our customers. Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fab magazine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so thrilled you love this magazine too! Thanks for the review and 5 stars. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good all round read, health tips, fashion and great puzzles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great too hear! I am so glad you love this magazine and it includes everything you need to know! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
If you are in Andorra don't expect it in time . My first 4 issues have not arrived in time . It is Thursday and this weeks still has not arrived . I use it with catch up .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We dispatch the magazine with priority airmail on a Tuesday before the listing start and which is the fastest service we can offer. Due to the time restraints of the magazine we cannot guarantee it will arrive before the listings start. I have emailed you to discuss the matter further. Many thanks, Megan 😊
Posted 1 month ago
was not the magazine cover that I wanted and ordered. disappointed but unable to return. waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for the review. When you placed your order and we sent the confirmation email, We explain exactly how to request a specific cover with us. I have checked and you did not contact us to request a specific cover of this magazine, which explain the cover being sent at random. You can also return this if you wish. I have emailed you to explain the action we can take next. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
So far arrives in a timely matter in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy too hear this! If there is anything we can do to achieve 5 stars please let us know! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, arrives on time even overseas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your comment on our positive customer service. I am thrilled too hear it arrives on time even overseas! Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars. Thanks, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good overall service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words and 5 stars! Thanks a lot, Ellie😊
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 7,388 reviews