Unique Magazines Reviews

4.30 Rating 3,876 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with choice of magazines
Fast delivery
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the whole experience. Love the fact that an email of every delivery including address is sent to me
Posted 1 week ago
As I cannot go into shops due to Covid isolation, having my favourite magazine delivered to me each week is a blessing. Great service. Always delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Only ordered 2 editions to cover Christmas and the New Year, they arrived unbelievably quickly and I was so grateful as in tier 4 with no family able to visit, thank you Unique Magazines.
Posted 1 week ago
You are usally very good. But now I am still waiting on 4 magazines. The 3 first magazines I ordered are allmost a month since.
Posted 1 week ago
Thrilled with service, it was a gift and recipient very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't received anything yet and they don't answer their emails or phone. Disappointing!!!!!
Update: finally spoke to someone yesterday who promised to contact me this morning at the latest, haven't heard anything yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your review. I can confirm that this subscription will begin - This will start with issue 189, on sale 4 February (dates are subject to change). If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We have had a surge in customer queries due to the recent lockdown and have been working very hard to contact all customers in a timely manner. We hope as this subscription begins you will find this service a lot better. My apologies for all inconvenience caused. Kind regards, ^JA
Posted 6 days ago
Bought as a last minute gift great sevice and efficuebt delivery.!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great magazine. Fast and fuss-free delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a TV guide mag subscription for my Mum which she's very happy with. All mags dispatched on time and received in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
They never arrive on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Timely service and great price for subscription. Huge range of magazine subscription to choose from..very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
This company sends out my regular order on time and are very reliable. Lots of choice at reasonable prices. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use quick delivery will use again Happy with the service 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Very happy. Delivery was in good time. Will definitely be using again. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantatic magazine for my Grandson
Posted 1 week ago
My granddaughter loves her CBeebies magazine. It keeps her occupied for hours. Very prompt delivery too.
Posted 1 week ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.30 based on 3,876 reviews