Unique Magazines Reviews

4.4 Rating 6,476 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Magazines
4.4
Based on 6,476 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Unique Magazines Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Magazines made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've always been pleased with the service from Unique magazines and love my most recent purchase of the wonderful Daphne's Diary for 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, I have received my magazine and I really liked the way it was packed. The magazine is very nice too. The customer service people who work with Unique Magazines are very friendly, helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend Unique Magazines to whoever wants to buy magazines. Thank you for your help. Best regards, Joseph Tanti
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This has been my sons favorite birthday gift! So fun to receive a new magazine every month and a great way to be able to get the Lego Ninjago magazine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i am very happy with my magazine purchase thank you somuch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far a flawless service provided. Could not recommend more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and always on time really good service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loving unique magazine. Hours of fun .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a customer of Unique Magazines for a few years now, they keep in constant contact regarding your account and orders, they make sure they read their emails early each day, so if there is a problem it's quickly dealt with, and if your copy of a magazine is late for any reason and you have to buy one yourself then an extra copy is always added on to the end of your subscription, they are quick and efficient and so far I have never had a problem and I highly recommend them! Thanks very much as always! x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have really been enjoying the magazines. They give my grandsons extra things to do when visit. Really like games, and the minifigures are a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service always keeps me informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent ordered inside soap arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company before when service was excelent, now it is even better. Thank you from France
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was ordered and must have been dispatched immediately as it arrived in double quick time. Fantastic service. Thanks to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great keep me occupied when have have nothing to do help me to relax
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique Magazines is rated 4.4 based on 6,476 reviews