Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

UroTuning Reviews

4.7 Rating 15,479 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend UroTuning
4.7
Based on 15,479 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read UroTuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8134447021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9270 E Columbus Dr,
Suite 113,
Tampa
Florida
33619

Didn’t like I got the wrong items that did not fit my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that and would be more than happy to help. Please email us at support@urotuning.com
Posted 1 year ago
Uro tuning has all the parts I need just wish their customer service answers more than once a day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologize for the delayed responses as during the busy season it can get backed up. We do our best to reply to all of the customers in a timely manor.
Posted 1 year ago
I NEVER received this order/I have to re order them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the items. Please reach out to support@urotuning.com
Posted 1 year ago
The part was the same as shown in the picture! Very satisfied with the delivery time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review. Was there an issue with the item that you only gave it a 3 star review?
Posted 1 year ago
The ball shift is beautiful and works great! The amount of time that it took to receive it was ridiculous. Neel was helpful with keeping me updated but it took close to 3 months to receive item. It was a Christmas gift 🙁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologize for the delay in receiving the item. During the holidays it can be tough as suppliers are out of stock of items. Not everything on the site is in stock all of the items with the manufacturers.
Posted 1 year ago
Well, I got the wrong windshield wiper to begin with. The return & refund process was organized well. But I am still wondering why my shipping cost wasn't refunded...!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping is nonrefundable on returns as this is a service that was used to get the item to you. UPS/FedEx and USPS do not refund shipping back if you purchased the wrong item. What we can do is help you out with the replacement part.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product didn't fit but the return is complete bull.. need my money back and how.it looks I'm loosing it so I rather keeping it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the return policy. If you would rather take store credit or exchange the part for something else we can waive the restocking fee. Please let us know as we would be more than happy to help you!
Posted 1 year ago
I thought I was getting the reservoir hose as shown on pic. Only got upper and lower hoses. Trying to dress up my engine bay. Now it doesn't match. Cool hoses. Did I not read fine print? Not sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John, We apologize for any confusion when placing your order. There are several options when placing your order for this kit. You selected just the radiator hose kit looking at your order. There is an option for the full kit as well. If you would like to order the rest of the hoses we would be more than happy to help. Please reach out to us at Support@urotuning.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products but the parts plus shipping a little much and my parts didn’t really work out for my rabbit bulbs weren’t brighter than stock ones and the rear wiper delete plug only went in with the emblem upside down maybe it’s because I own a 2007 rabbit I’m not sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that these items were not up to your standards. If you would like we can swap the lights out for you. Please email Support@urotuning.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Would be a 5 star but the site isn't specific with the parts that fit your car even when you put your vehicle info in. Order brakes for my car and found that both the pads and rotors were wrong, ok no big deal. Got an exchange for the right ones. Found when the new ones came the pads were wrong again and the rotors had slight chip damage out of the edge. Had to go to the dealer to get brake pads due to my pads being metal to metal and already taken apart. Website just needs updating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that you received the wrong pads and rotors. Unfortunately, vehicles have so many options for breaks it is hard to narrow down the fitment. Some vehicles have different trim levels that require different pads rotors than a base model. It is always best to call us with your VIN to know for sure what fits.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice graphics, but extremely thin. I bought both T-shirts from the Helen GA. show and after a half a dozen washs the necks seem to stretch out. I don't mind paying more for a better quality shirt. Just some corrective criticism. Great Company, I have purchased a ton of Items from your company and have never had any issues. Spoke with the tech shop when I was trying to find a shifter for my 98 GTI and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review. We do not manufacture these shirts nor have control over the materials used to make them.
Posted 1 year ago
You would think after spending thousands of dollars with a company they wouldn’t try charging half for a restocking fee on a 500$ part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are more than happy to help you out if there is an issue with the parts or if you would like store credit. We charge a restocking fee on all returns as per our policy. However, we are always more than happy to help make things right if there is an issue.
Posted 1 year ago
I would love to review the product, but it's been two weeks and the package is still sitting in Florida for some reason. Purchase process was excellent. Shipping process is very time consuming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologize for the delays with the shipping. Unfortunately, once the package leaves our warehouse we have no control over the post office. We would be more than happy to help get this resolved if you did not receive the items.
Posted 1 year ago
Slowed n not received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that, it looks like the item was delivered to you from the tracking.
Posted 1 year ago
The stensil was very big I take ght it would come ver the existing spot on tire This makes the painted letters huge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback on the item. The stencil is shown on the site as to how large it is. The letters are much larger than the letters on the actual tire. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the item. If you did not use the item you can email us to set up a return.
Posted 1 year ago
One of my wheels was scratched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that a wheel was scratched. Are you able to send photos of the damages to Support@urotuning.com? Please do not mount the wheel or put a tire on the wheel if you notice damages so we can get this resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints with urotuning as shipping was great just upset that i had multiple wheels crack..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This order was from 8 years ago. Are you able to provide more information as to where these wheels cracked? We can reach out to the manufacturer to see if there is anything they can do under warranty.
Posted 1 year ago
There is a glitch on the website where I cannot enter my specific vehicle (2015 hyundai genesis coupe) to search for parts. I was still able to get the coilovers I needed based on redirection from a google search. The inability to put in my vehicle caused me to order the wrong brake pads. The pads I ordered would not have fitted my vehicle's trim level that has the brembo calipers. The product details/description on the pads also did not include enough details for me to discern, but I should have been more diligent in verifying before the order. My coilover shipment was missing the rear dampening knob extensions that I ordered with them. I don't completely blame Urotuning as this was shipped directly from Silvers and likely due to the shipper. The price that I paid for the coilovers was really good though. I also spoke with Urotuning customer services and they were friendly, fast to respond and were eager to resolve the issues mentioned above. They cancelled the brake pad order expeditiously and were going to get me the extensions however, I also called silvers and silvers beat urotuning to the resolution by sending me the extensions that were missing. Will purchase more parts if they vehicle input can be fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues with your vehicle's fitment. Unfortunately, we have some products on our site for non-European vehicles that we do not have a filter for. It is always best to double-check the fitment first before ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, I bought center floating caps for my 2023 Audi Q8 Quattro from you. Your website said that they would fit but when I tried to install them they were not able to seat all the way in because of the bolt that is holding the wheel. I was disappointed by this and so decided to return the caps. I am going to be further disappointed that I will be charged a restocking fee for the return of an item that didn't fit as you said it would. I will be curious to see what my refund is 'but at this point I am not interested in purchasing from you again in the future. Otherwise the floating caps looked incredible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greg, These caps are listed to fit several vehicles as they are a standard size. However, some vehicles will have premium wheel packages and these may not fit. We issued you a full refund as these did not fit for you.
Posted 1 year ago
great company with good shipping time. not so great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Are you able to provide us with more details regarding the issue you had with your tune? We would be more than happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
UroTuning is rated 4.7 based on 15,479 reviews