UTV Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,535 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda was very helpful. She followed up with me numerous times to ensure all my needs were met.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order came earlier than expected and everything was as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were unsure of what we wanted. We called and talked to the salesman and he explained exactly what we needed. Very helpful, easy to work with and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service I am not very well versed with technology and Bill went up and beyond to serve me and what I needed to order and very informative about the products they carry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best customer service. I bought a snow plow and they were very helpful with all my questions. I will buy all my accessories from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping and took care of a damaged item extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wasn't very impressed on the return policy ie. Having to pay almost purchase price just to return a product. But, the customer service department gets back to you quickly so I do appreciate that. I'll think twice and ask about returns before I purchase anything else from UTV Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roght product easy to match woth unit for correct fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, good price and arrived as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You sent me a review of how you did and you still haven't shipped my order yet and won't for another 4 days and I ordered 2 weeks ago your Web site said 1 to 2 days still not delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In stock and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did not let the order go through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding customer service and fast shipping. I placed a large order on 11/11 and got a call the next day from Darren who noticed I ordered wheels for the wrong vehicle and he wanted to ensure I got the correct parts. He had the order fixed on the spot and parts started to show up at my house by 11/13. This company has won my business for the foreseeable future. Very impressed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All parts arrived promptly. No missing pieces. Assembly was easy and just as shown in the instructions. Easy peasy. Just waiting for snow now!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first experience ordering with UTV Direct. I was extremely please with the assistance in ordering the part, delivery, and quality of the product! I would definitely place an order again through UTV Direct !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick response on filling order
UTV Direct 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.63 based on 4,535 reviews