UTV Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,589 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UTV Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read UTV Direct Reviews
UTV Direct 5 star review on 27th May 2020
John Duggan
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Rob Caho
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Ronny Katzenberger
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 4 star review on 22nd May 2020
Cody Jacques
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Cody Jacques
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Christopher Marshall
More Photos & Videos
UTV Direct 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Chet Nortman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a review of the website...it's okay, no better or worse than anyone else. Just mail me my stuff and i will review that.
Posted 16 hours ago
I’m not convinced that I got the correct part.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jim,
An order was placed for a windshield for the vehicle you stated you had, and it was switched when you called back to let us know you gave us the incorrect vehicle. Please give us a call if you think that was incorrect also and we will find the correct windshield.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Bad design doors , they flop open and slam against the side of the rzr if your not careful . The strap to prevent that is just useless . There is gaps on the bottom of the door where mud can splash in through the bottom . doors not secure very rattly. The part of the door that mounts by the cage was bent complete when it came . Idk why I thought these were going to be an amazing birthday gift to my husband and I’m sad he’s disappointed. H
Posted 1 week ago
So far, not impressed. Ordered over a week ago with no update on shipping status
Posted 2 weeks ago
The tracking is not updated everyday. Ordered over a week ago and last update on shipping was on the 30th. Wondering where my shipment is
Posted 2 weeks ago
No detail on shipping or delivery dates for options given
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not applicable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great inventory. The navigation through purchase was confusing. I use PayPal along but never flip back and forth so much with other sites.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm still waiting for my expensive parts but appreciate the free shipping and no tax.
Posted 1 month ago
I made 2 or more efforts to order item. Would not accept my check out. All info was correct. I submitted 2 e mails explaining and neither were responded too. Day later received e mail stating I had not completed order. Ignored it and zeroed cart. Later got e mail with 5% coupon to finish order. I completed a new order and it went thru like it should and received confirmation e mail. Sure was frustrating.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is outrageously high!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
Some of our larger products that need to be shipped freight have a set shipping cost listed, but all other orders over $99 are free shipping so we are not sure what you are referring to. If you have any questions please give us a call.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
After the order was placed, received an email stating delivery unknown. CC was charged in pending status. Would really like to know when item will be shipped or at least an idea. May want to reconsider purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly easy to navigate. Offer discount right away. Especially for first time buyers.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for item to ship. Ordered Wednesday.
Posted 1 month ago
Took a min, but found what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
First time using you guys, still up in the air, showed my second item in stock and it still hasn’t shipped. That was 3 days ago.
Posted 1 month ago
A delivery date would be nice when ordering
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kayla,
Your order was put in over the weekend and it will be processed this morning and shipped out today. You will receive tracking as soon as it ships and that will give you the delivery date. If you have any other questions please give us a call!
Posted 2 months ago
Paid extra ship fedex home looks like shipped USPS
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't tell me if I was buying one or a pair?
And didn't have a windshield for my kubota?
Posted 2 months ago
UTV Direct is rated 4.61 based on 1,589 reviews