Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,443 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Timea Horvathova
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Waking Herbs has been the only company I’ve ever ordered from. I can’t imagine there’s anyone with better product, faster shipping, or better customer service. They are the best in the business. You can’t go wrong with a purchase from Waking Herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for friendly contact , the products i received are good quality and good vibes, Also shipment was really fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing product with super fast shipping!!! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the customer service and the Hapè I received. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful service and lovely products. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived at my door less than a week from purchase (shipped within USA), and is clearly great quality plant matter. I have no reason to consider any other source for these materials at this time. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excelente trato, servicio y calidad de los productos. Muy recomendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Ordered rape and sananga. Rape is good quality. About sananga can’t say anything as dealing with it for a first time. Seems also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the rape of Waking Herbs 😍 Good quality and delivery with a beautiful message from the heart. I'm happy with rape in my live!💖
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality of the blends and the containers they send them in. Speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product - good results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast easy no issues, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety as quality of products. Delivery service fast and effective. Thank for providing us with hidden gems 💫
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly in excellent condition. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great transaction 5-6purchases all have been top notch. The company, the ones making it all come 2gether to get to the customer, and, of course, the amazing product. Grateful our paths have connected. Doin My Thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 200 grams of Greyusa Ilex tea and 2 grams of harmine HCl. Both were great quality and had very helpful customer support during the process. The first package didn’t arrive and I messaged waking herbs. They responded back asking me to wait a week or two more. After that, they offered a reship, a refund, or I could order again and they’ll include the previous items to it. I requested a reship and it took around 3 weeks to get here (OH, US).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time ordering the mhrb hidden valley I am very pleased with the results and will definitely keep using waking herbs from now on quality product fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a customer of Waking Herbs this last year and I find their products are very high quality, they have great communication after purchase and carry hard to find herbs. Thank you for all you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,443 reviews