Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,316 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear description. Shipped very quickly. Beautiful products. And a company vision as all companies should have. In short, a great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gran calidad y servicio!!! Muy satisfecho con las compras que he realizado y con una muy buena atenciĆ³n al cliente.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and service. Everything I have bought, has brought new levels of excitement into my life. I love the ethics of this company, making sure that the wealth is passed on to the people actually making these wonderful products. Well done team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order in about 2 weeks! I am grateful for my samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I know your company for few years and have only positive feedback as to the service and quality. You are as simple as reliable and my experience was always smooth. I feel and treat you as if you are my family. Thank you from your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great products and services, would not hesitate ordering again from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There are many scams out there lost money many times ,and I would take one more chance to get plant medicine when I foungWaking herbs them being located in Holland witch is my place of birth I trusted that they found deceive me,from the beginning they where patient and helpfull with computer technology of ordering excellent products fresh clean and powerful and delivery has always come true so far no problems ,very professional and they have proven to me that they are to be trusted ,thank you love light.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great products, great customer service and fast delivery! Always a nice gift with your order. I once had a delivery problem but they fixed it very neatly! Great company 5 stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking herbs is an amazing site! Very friendly and helpful staff who you can trust and very high quality product that arrives on time! One very grateful customer here! Thanks wakingherbsteam bless up to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was fast and reliable. Everything i ordered was there and thank you for the extra blessing. I will definitely be using and recommending waking herbs in the near future. Many blessings on this company and their team. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All of product i buy,are the Best,wery good quality. With wakingherbs i always fell good energys when i am ordering and waiting for order....shiping is realy fast,one of the best in my opinion,, Meny Blessings to you WakingHerbs team :))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never received the order. It has been 8 weeks already and nothing has arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ivonne, I am sorry to hear that your order did not arrive. We will contact you by email to offer a solution.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb! Waking Herbs is a compendium of dream states.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful plants and wonderful service. I am always very satisfied with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ive purchased from them 3 times and they have had excellent service, high quality product, and decent delivery speed. One time I thought the delivery was a bit long but nothing I lost sleep over. The only complaint I have is I don't know how to find out the name of this amazing herb they sent me a sample of. It's a kind of replacement for coffee and it's amazing! I would like more....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hi, thanks for your warm words. Much appreciated, we're honoured to serve you (and the plants). The sample of the herb is called Guayusa and it is my personal favourite :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your high standard of products and customer service. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service, excellent stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Products and Superior Customer Service! They really take care of their Customers, Thank you Thank you Thank you for all that you do - it is Much Appreciated!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly and high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,316 reviews