Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,329 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Positively wonderful! So much more than i expected to get and very timely"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Some good shit"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality service and products, I would like to have a card payment option ... I am satisfied and I remain a customer"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They sell excellent products and seem to be genuinely kind and caring people. Be patient - as international shipping can take a little time and tracking from within your country might not be possible."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was not fast, but awesome products, well packed and taken good care of, I’m happy with my purchase!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery wasn't too bad, considering the time for customs. I got some MHRB,shredded. Very fragrant,with rich,vivid reds. Will be ordering more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Slow delivery but well worth the wait! Very high quality medicine and they hooked it up!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"5 star materials"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prachtige kwaliteit, eerlijke prijzen en uitermate goede service šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ hartelijk dank voor de vele geschenkjes šŸ™šŸ»"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Waking Herbs with love. i am a reccurent customer of Waking Herbs and I will be there forever. Dani"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item arrived just as described. And great quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Service, very professional, Extremely well packed and presented. Always arrived in perfect frame time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Most professional...no questions about it. When you matter , One never has to be encouraged to comment . .......like, share or subscribe."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived in about 2 weeks time, MHRB was dark purple and ground pretty coarse. Also included some samples which were really nice! Great experience ordering"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very Acceptable / Good Quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a small issue which was not their fault, and they helped fix it anyway, and they were really quick."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My absoulute favourite shop - huge variety, top quality and fair prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products. High quality. Especially love the tea very fragrant! Highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic product. Order was processed and posted quickly once payment was made and the parcel arrived well packaged and within the estimated delivery timeframe. Emailed the wakingherbs team with an inquiry and received a prompt, polite reply - excellent communication."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 1,329 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access