Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,698 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,698 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th March 2022
Elizabeth Knight
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Erik Boer
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Timea Horvathova
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm very appreciative of this family for staying true to their purpose! Wholesome consistency and love across the board!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, amazing service 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, high quality. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I always use Waking Herbs because they have the best quality, most trusted sacraments. Their shipping takes a few days if it's in the US which is super convenient! Thanks Waking Herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with product and shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did something wrong and they made sure everything went right. Great people, great service, thank you ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, TOP TIER!!! All to really say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product came quick and it was high quality. I will be using wakingherbs exclusively from now on. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have often bought from Waking Herbs. The quality is excellent and also the price-performance ratio is right. And I love their philosophy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their products are of the best quality I've come across in any European or UK supplier of plant medicine. They also have the best customer support I've dealt with. They never hesitated to rectify any issues I've faced, and really it was only with one order our of several that I've ever had to ask them to fix something.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, fast shipping & quality mhrb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verry friendly and prompt service. There was a mixup with my order, and they made shure it was fixed and I was happy. The product was of fine quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Of all the places in my experience and research on plants and extracts of spiritual and mental connectivity waking herbs offers the highest quality with a varied range of diversity ,I take pride in being a satisfied customer and hope to stay so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Supportive, always include litttle gift to your order. You can feel they really care about their customers. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my guayusa. I'm assuming the leaves were packed whole but the flimsy cushioned envelope made them arrive mostly crushed. Doesn't change content but it was a gift and I didn't think they looked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ethical and great quality. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the beautiful products, good quality and always a correct delivery with a nice message.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their products' quality is great, but the customer service is very poor. The person in charge of customer service is very unprofessional. ・Says s/he will get you back shortly after checking, and never does until prompted. ・Doesn't read the email fully. When you ask a few questions and you'd only get an answer for one. I was hoping that it was just one time thing, but unfortunately experienced this again and again over the course of the last couple of years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for your message. We are sorry to hear that our customer service did not meet your expectations. We are always open to feedback and do our best to improve our service.
Posted 1 month ago
They have a wide variety of products and and have great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,698 reviews