Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,135 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 4,135 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 28th December 2022
Jon Gabriell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and reliable service. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my herbs just as promised and am very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Bunch of legends, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products Waking Herbs provides is the most organic and life enriching product I have found. I appreciate all you do. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, good customer service, and fair pricing. The ordering and payments process is a little more work but all in all worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They came highly recommended by my peers, so I decided to make a order. The team is very prompt with responding. But unfortunately my order wasn't able to be processed due to not having the stock to fulfill it. They were responsive and processed my refund. I am sad it didn't work out, but I will be making a future order in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ik ben bijzonder tevreden over Walking Herbs! 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very impressed with this service. It didn't take ages to arrive in my country and love the gift inside. Thanks Waking Herbs. (Can vouch that this service is legitimate and provides a quality and accurate product) 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the product was wonderful and the packaging sturdy. There were a couple free additions sent with the order which was a pleasant surprise! We will be ordering more items now that we have had such a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely people, dedicated to the plants, super good vibes, excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery in a timely manner very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If waking herbs sells it, I'll not look elsewhere. Always a professional and excellent service / product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product quality is good, I think you can make the recipient of the essential oil to drop directly from it without using separated plastic droppers. The problem I had with using the discount voucher and passing another invoice when I had paid already, without having that option right away in the payment and in the end not having the discount which was advertised didn't content me much. Besides that all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that something went wrong with the discount coupon. We will contact you via email and offer a solution.
Posted 2 months ago
Phenomenal every time. The quality is amazing, always arrives without hassle, can’t recommend enough. They’ve made it possible to access plants the help me live with a brain injury. Much love to them, they provide a truly unmatched service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, no complaints. I'll likely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very high quality products. Fast shipping. Fast reship in case of trouble. Dream time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only positive vibes. Such a nice company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the product arrived in perfect condition everything was awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very nervous about doing business with a company in the Netherlands, as I'm in the US. But I felt the products they offer are indicative of their integrity and dedication to the betterment of this planet and humanity, so I proceeded with the transaction (over $100), and was very pleased with my purchase. Shipping took a bit longer than I expected, but it was well worth it. Thank you Waking Herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product came fast and discreet, is of top quality! Thank you waking herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 4,135 reviews