Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,641 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree Fran├žois
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, attentive, fair and authentic.
You can't need more than that.
Posted 4 weeks ago
a lot to choose from , a lot to learn , a lot to enjoy.....
thanks to the loving work of the Waking Herbs folks , taking care of all the tribes , we are very happy with your service , thanks
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I never received the herb.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cynthia,

I am sorry your parcel did not reach you. Please know that any issue that may arise, we take very seriously and will responds and help to the best of our ability. All you need to do is send us an e-mail and we will get to work. We will be contacting you immediately to offer you solutions!
Posted 1 month ago
Love this piece excellent quality and service!!!
Posted 1 month ago
ALWAYS are 100% human!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product as described
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and fast delivery. The tea was excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and good product.
Posted 1 month ago
The price reflects the quality. I have purchased smaller quantities in the past, which have always had a nice high concentration of ..purple dye. Can't wait to do this batch and give some purple dye to all of my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived a bit late but probably due to high volume traffic over the holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this place
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely kanna and they put extra tea I highly recommend also eco friendly packaging and delivery was aversge time but quick considering COVID !
Posted 1 month ago
aspen499665
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent mimosa hostilis, I look forward to trying other products!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service every time. I think I've placed around 6 or 7 orders. Always satisfied. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great help! Friendly service! I always order here.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good quality product. Thanks for the free tea leaves too! Would definitely recommend Waking Herbs.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and the customer service was great
Posted 1 month ago
Quick shipping, product exactly as advertised, great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,641 reviews