Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,780 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anónimo
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The dried Chacruna is absolutely bunk
Posted 2 years ago
I've emailed twice and gotten no response. My package has been held in customs for over a month and I'm guessing I'll never receive it or my money back. Never should have trusted you idiots.
Posted 2 years ago
hi, we are in contact already and offered you a solution after your second email. Indeed in rare cases customs can delay an order because of a random check. This causes an unwanted delay but in the end the parcels will be released based on our experience. All the best, Philip
Posted 2 years ago
My order never arrived. And since it is un trackable I feel as if I was scammed.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Brandon, sorry to read that your order hasn't arrived yet. You haven't contacted us directly, please do so we can solve this matter. We need to check your address with you to. All the best, Philip
Posted 2 years ago
I still haven’t got my product and it’s almost been two months! I’ve been wondering if it even exists.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Cathie, your order shipped February 11 and indeed it should have arrived already by now. We have contacted you already to come to a solution (even before we saw this negative review ;-)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
I never received my package.
Posted 2 years ago
Never received order
Posted 2 years ago
hi Cole, we have not received a message from you. Please contact us through the website to discuss this and come to a solution. All the best
Posted 2 years ago
Dear friends,
I sent back a bottle to you and haven't gotten a response on whether or not you determined that it wasn't Ocotea!
The new bottle that you sent is not Ocotea. You need to test bottles periodically from your supplier because they are taking advantage of you. I believe you are Uninformed as to what substance is in what bottle. When I put a drop of this under my tongue, it does not react as Ocotea (burning sensation). It has a taste of turpentine not cinnamon. That tells me it may be
Palo Santo.
Good Luck in your future endeavors.
Sincerely,
David J Stevenson
Posted 2 years ago
Guys wasn't going to say anything but I had to throw all the medicine out as it was unusable, not sure you can do anything about that but it's a sacred medicine you shouldn't keep it in the store house too long
Posted 2 years ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,780 reviews