Waking Herbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,448 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Timea Horvathova
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Anonymous
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Jordan Gee
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Lance Supernaw
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Brian Mcalister
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Alexandros Zachos
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 200 grams of Greyusa Ilex tea and 2 grams of harmine HCl. Both were great quality and had very helpful customer support during the process. The first package didn’t arrive and I messaged waking herbs. They responded back asking me to wait a week or two more. After that, they offered a reship, a refund, or I could order again and they’ll include the previous items to it. I requested a reship and it took around 3 weeks to get here (OH, US).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time ordering the mhrb hidden valley I am very pleased with the results and will definitely keep using waking herbs from now on quality product fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a customer of Waking Herbs this last year and I find their products are very high quality, they have great communication after purchase and carry hard to find herbs. Thank you for all you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick answer to questions and send with blessings & love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All communication was prompt and nice. I got my PO quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WH is my go to and the site I recommend to my friends. This is by far my favorite source for natures rarest and most intriguing botanical products. I’ve ordered many times and have always received excellent products and services + I love that we can use crypto here. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's delightful to do business with this company, Waking Herbs. Any questions I've had are answered promptly, and their service is precise and timely. Communication is also excellent, I receive an email every step of the way to assure me what part of the process my order is within. Thank you, Waking Herbs, for the wonderful work you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product - fast shipping. Love these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been buying from waking herbs for a little over a year.. products always on point. Friendly service easy payments, and usually quick delivery.. always happy to receive my little free gift too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived quickly, was of wonderful quality, and contained a little gift. Thank you, wonderful people at Waking Herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of products Excellent quality of products Excellent service and delivery Thank you very much all @ Waking Herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Give more than being askes for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The experience was very smooth and everything worked out great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a first-time buyer and I purchased from Waking Herbs. I was blown away. The product quality was excellent and I received it fast. No hassles or issues. Great company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great with communication. The product that I have purchased has undoubtedly open my mind spiritually to the point it I reconstructed my whole ideology on life. Seriously thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best sacred plants shop , they have the best quality and also best customer service, thank you for always delivering our products with so much love and on time. Much love to this project !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did my first order on waking herbs some weeks ago. I can say that I'm very happy with the products since they are genuine and fresh. The shipping was fast and everything was fine. I'll buy here again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasude to order from wakimg herbs. Such a great service ervery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.76 based on 3,448 reviews