Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,184 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did have trouble with my order but waking herbs went over the top to insure that my order was received. They are the best in customer satisfaction
Posted 2 months ago
I have NOT received my purchase yet!!!!! Ordered March 23,2020.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amelia, Sorry to hear you not received your order yet, we will contact you in private to look at how we can solve this situation.

Waking Herbs team
Posted 2 months ago
Waited 2 months no package, contacted customer service, they were very prompt, offered to reship as a split package which I accepted, the domestic portion arrived very promptly and was good quality would order again
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aaron, I saw that we have already contacted you on this matter! Happy to see we could come to a solution with you.

Waking Herbs team
Posted 2 months ago
While I never received my first order, they were super responsive and shipped a replacement order out as soon as they saw my review.
Great overall customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kyle, I will contact you in private to look at how we can solve this situation :)

Waking Herbs team
Posted 2 months ago
Order was simple. Took a while to make it but that’s understandable. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prices and quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Products and Customer Service!! Waking Herbs provides Quality products you can trust and rely on for Health, Healing and Expansion. I am so Grateful for all that you do! Thank you Waking Herbs!!
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great experience dispite Covid19. I placed an order and about 2 weeks go by and boom the country shuts down. I reached out to see what thwe statuswas for my shipment seeing how I never got a tracking number confirming my shipment had mad it to the country. In less than 24 hr I was greeted with a present response explaining it was shipped on that end just kinda in limbo because of the virus and my packagewould arrive, it just may take a bit longer because of whats going on "covid19". But they reassured me it would get here and if it didn't they would work with me and get me a replacement if it didn'tshow up. But he was correct, it took about a month but I got it and love my product. Best root bark i can find. Thank you Wakingherbs for responding so quick and taking care of you customers. I love your product and service. Thank you thank you thank you...
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and herbs are top quality. wouldnt use anyone else A+++ SELLER
Posted 2 months ago
Originally, got MHRB(great results)
But have gone on to explore the MANY quality plants available
โš›๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ•‰๏ธ
Posted 2 months ago
Received by regular mail within few days, exactly as ordered, instant email response to a small change order.

Very happy with the products, packaging, response. No issues recommending these guys at any time.
Posted 2 months ago
good service, good price, good shipping
Posted 2 months ago
Quality rapé. Fast shipping. Happy with my experience!
Posted 2 months ago
A delightful deal! Clear and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Top products & fast delevery =)

Will see you soon...
Posted 2 months ago
Great people, easy to work with. Willing to accommodate lost or delayed delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
My dyE yield was okay but not notable
Posted 2 months ago
Exellent service and Products, very fast and secure delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, high quality product, extra gifts, all around an amazing experience and will be doing more business!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,184 reviews