Waking Herbs Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,780 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Anónimo
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
William Crowell
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Desiree François
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Kornelia Janetka
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Vincent MYSLAJEK
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anonym
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank You!
For sharing sacred amazonian treasure with the world.
The price is a bit steep but the material is genuine and authentic!
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered a number of botanicals from Waking Herbs and couldn't be more satisfied. Will always use them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The process seemed a bit odd, but the package arrived quickly, in 2 days, and correspondence was swift and informative. Haven't tried the product yet, but it came highly recommended. Great job barkroot!
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order of elephant creeper seeds in mid January, with the express shipping. It is now march 12 and I still haven't received my package. Although this could be from usps, I feel like the extra I paid was lost.

edit: I got a refund for the whole order, i want to say thank you to pam for being so kind
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeremiah,
Sorry you parcel has not arrived. We will contact you immediately to discuss your situation. Please know customer service is always an e-mail away and we are here to help with any issues. Love and light!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and products. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Again delivery was quicker than expected and once again I'm exuberantly pleased with the quality of my order. Now its official here is one new loyal customer because I just love what you are doing, clearly positive spirit in WH team and company! Thanks, and blessings to all of you!
Posted 1 month ago
The service and products are absoloutely amazing, it was a pleasure doing business with you
Posted 1 month ago
Great website. Great variety. Fantastic product. The customer service is outstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Best website, always quality product been ordering for a long time now. I would definitely recommend to any of my friends. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Always good communications and service for quality products
Posted 1 month ago
great products
quick delivery
lovely support
Posted 1 month ago
Super service
Super fast
Super kind
Super product
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived with a few thoughtful items thrown in. Genuinely was not sure if it would get here, and with the lockdown and post office mishaps (US) I was surprised to find that though they delayed quite a bit, it did arrive. Good customer service too.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful plants! Fantastic selection!
Posted 1 month ago
Waking herbs has great products with reasonable prices. I would like to see piri piri eye drops and mapacho rolls added.
Posted 1 month ago
very good. fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente.
Posted 1 month ago
The Herbs are in good qualities.
Posted 1 month ago
Great hapé, plant material, service and kindness throughout. Very Good customer service with my questions. And so glad these folks are having good relations and bringing lots of value, fair trade, honest relationship and regeneration to the tribes, families and original caretakers of these medicines. Proving an avenue for them to remain on their ancestral lands and prosper.
Posted 1 month ago
I got exactly what was pictured. For a very good price also. Woth my purchase i received 2 free gifts. Only drawback is the wait.
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.78 based on 2,780 reviews