Waking Herbs Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,770 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.80 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Yes, yes, top notch quality. Enough said. :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality in the variety of things I’ve bought from them. Quick shipping, Grade A customer service, can’t go wrong with Waking Herbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Waking Herbs. Always reliable and great to deal with. Peace : )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love waking herbs! They are super professional and very responsive. The products that I have ordered are of very high quality and come neatly packaged. I highly recommend them for your herbal needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, great herbs, and good vibes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product but shipping is too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Я благодарен Wakingherbs.com за превосходный товар и совершенный сервис. Я имел контакт с несколькими подобными магазинами. Но только тут наилучший ассортимент. Только в Wakingherbs.com мне наиболее удобно и приятно покупать священные растения. I am grateful to Wakingherbs.com for the excellent product and perfect service. I had contact with several similar stores. But only here is the best assortment. Only at Wakingherbs.com is it most convenient and pleasant for me to buy sacred plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased there 10x harmala extract. It was terrible. They could have send dirt in a bag and it would have been the same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will always go to waking herbs for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, I had a question about my order and it was answered quickly and clearly. I’d highly recommend waking herbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the products I purchased here have been of excellent quality and the support from the staff is six stars out of five! :) I can definitely recommend this website to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your medicine was a great quality and I will definitely be shopping with you in the future for all my medicinal herbs and incense.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick delivery and high quality product. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious, powerful, and sacred medicines. Thank you for the high quality and wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy as Sunday morning! Comes fast and they send a little sample of of their herbs! Truly impressed with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the products and supplies I have purchased from Waking Herbs have been top notch. They are my go to for Sacred Plants and medicina.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs has become my #1 sacred plant vendor. Every product I have received for then has been above the quality I expected. Everything is strong and extremely fresh. I love em and you will too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, goods reached in two weeks, two gifts with them reached also😊 Love their service, will order again today..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.79 based on 1,770 reviews