Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,147 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
4.8
Based on 5,147 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

I have getting wooden supplies for quite awhile and have had great experience, and very good quality. Until the past few months. I had 2 orders for disks, 2" and 1.5"....(off hand- I think the sizes are right). One order had 3-4 disks that were totally crooked. one side was half the width. The second order was missing 2 total, and 2 had a big chip out of the side. I will have to order a few more just to get perfect quality for my projects, and bite the cost. This has only been recently....I know the quality is there, but don't like to worry about the flaws and extra cost. All the other years they were absolutely 5 star perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selections and prices for miscellaneous wood accessories. I made this toy for my grandson with wheels and dowels from Woodpeckers Crafts. The vehicle bodies were made from a single maple 2x4.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 16th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the products are great. they are easy to paint and i like the variety of shapes,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love their products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!!!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 15th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wood quality was better than all others I've purchased.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 12th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worked out good. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super Great. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
so happy i found Woodpeckers. they had exactly what i was looking for. i can’t wait to purchase more products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The wood was nicely cut for me to fit on my laser machine. It was great as I can no longer cut the 5'x5' boards. So being able to get 12"x24" boards make it where I can continue to make some extra money selling my plaques
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The 1/4" 6 x6" Baltic Plywood squares were wonderful. I painted lots of projects on them, including flowers, Halloween Designs and Flowers. They were smooth perfectly measured, and took the paint beautiffuly. I couod never find such good quality wood previously. I love Woodpecker Crafts! I highly recomment them.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 10th May 2024 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought these for Christmas so have not done much with them but I must say they are thick and smooth. Delivery went well and I do appreciate the email when they were in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The spindles were perfect for the little shelves. Can't have enough storage in a RV
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 8th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the pumpkins getting ready to place an order for squirrels & acorns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love there wood ..no warping wonderful quality and amazing prices.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 8th May 2024 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 8th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The split balls, oil drums, and treaded tires all seem to be quality made and shipped in a timely fashion. Looking forward to ordering much more when business picks back up again.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 8th May 2024 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 8th May 2024 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 8th May 2024 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 8th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Woodpeckers was the only place online I could find my item. The jumbo shaker pegs arrived quickly and at a good price. They worked out perfectly for the project I had. Communciation from them as to order status was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've placed several orders from Woodpeckerscrafts.com. I love the products and customer service. I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Quality, prices and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item was exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was fast. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 5,147 reviews