Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,382 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood
08701

Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Barbara​
2819
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered some wooden spheres, and they are terrific. Beautifully milled precision spheres are just what I was hoping for, and received. Consistency is fantastic. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved my fabulous experience with Woodpeckers Crafts. I ordered 70 little wooden bowls. They were all perfect, no cracks or blemishes, each bowl was smooth and sanded. The customer service and communication were superb, I will always go to Woodpeckers to order anything I need in the future. Thank you all so very much. 😁🦋
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The perfect base for the wreaths I am crafting from sand dollars collected on the beach near our home!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got multiple sizes of wooden peg people and they were perfect! Great quality, great price, and I love that I can buy them individually. They made making my nativity scene so easy
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous product, the perfect size and so smooth so do not need sanding and makes my job easier. Love this supplier and always receive my products so fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of quality products. Shipping was quick. Will definitely order again.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 24th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The wheels made the gift project work.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 24th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had ordered 6" wooden coffin boxes. They came well packaged and delivered a day early. I will definitely be purchasing from the again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and consistent quality! My newest go-to for supplies for my Etsy shop. I love their product variety, bulk buy discounts, and coupon-earning point system.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 23rd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, accurate, reasonable and best of all the personal touch!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 23rd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was good guality and arrived in tack and in a short time Roughcut Art
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 23rd November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 23rd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products I've ordered so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and price! Shipping was fast and will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The wooden lightbulbs and wooden stars I ordered are perfect! The quality is very good. I received my order quickly. I received emails about my order and shipping to inform me of the order status. Will definitely keep ordering supplies from woodpeckers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were alittle to big for Christmas ornaments... So the grandchildren are painting them! Well made and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect cut wood 1/2 balls for my project. Worked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love crafting with wood...who doesn't. I got some Christmas pieces including gingerbread cut-outs and I made a video with 3 cute gingerbread kids for my YT channel. There is wood and then there it WOOD from Woodpeckers. What is even more satisfying, is that they sell pre-cut shapes so as a crafter, if you do not have a jig-saw - or any saw for that matter, all you need to do is hop onto the website and order what you want for your projects. Awesome. I'm happy to be an affiliate of this wonderful small business.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woodpecker Crafts is definitely my go to for wooden craft blanks. I use my parts for Montessori play bins. They are the perfect size for small hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome products. Thank you
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st November 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The other times I have ordered Baltic birch from you the wood was flat Unfortunately( for me) quite a few boards have been wrapped and I haven't been able to use them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.8 based on 3,382 reviews