Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,277 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Woodpeckers Crafts
Read Woodpeckers Crafts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@woodpeckerscrafts.com

Location:

Woodpeckers Crafts, 501 Prospect St. Unit 112, Lakewood

I was very pleased with my order and will be ordering from you again! Great buying experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got the wrong item in my order called and they were going to overnight the right item. That message did not get relayed to the warehouse leaving me in a bit of a bind. Called back and was credited for the order. In the end I was very satisfied as I was able to modify the wrong item to work as I was on a deadline for making products. I love the quality and prices of your products and in the end customer service made it right.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woodpeckers is a great company to do business with. Quick delivery and friendly customer service. Had a small mistake in order, but it was resolved quickly. The replacement was on my doorstep in days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have enjoyed buying from woodpeckers crafts. I took the candle holders and made stands For displaying many of my clay figures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the supplies and prices on Woodpeckers! I especially love the wood rounds that I use for door hangers.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality wood, thick cut and professionally done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything I received was great quality and perfect for my projects!
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use so many Woodpeckers Crafts products... almost every day! From schoolroom crafts to home seasonal decor to various gift making.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought some 12 a inch wood rounds and some cutting boards. They were for some Christmas presents I was making. They were exactly what I was looking for and will definitely order from Woodpeckers again for all my wood crafting needs.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product with superb shipping. Everything as described. Frame for picture will be made of barn wood.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Electronically challenged so not sending picture. I made 20 reindeer ornaments. Used upside down flat wood heart for head/face, 2 wood stars for antlers, one wood spool for body, 8 smaller wood spools strung on jute for legs. I stained all the pieces. I ordered beginning of November and it arrived quickly. When I started putting reindeer together, I realized I only ordered 4 spools for legs instead of 8. So I ordered more leg spools which again arrived quickly and all 20 reindeer were completed before Christmas. Very happy with Woodpeckers Craft! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my order of 3/4” wood discs and the order came in excellent condition. We used them to create an expansion named Animal Farm for the board game Carcassonne. We added stickers to the wood discs and they turned out great. Many thanks for a quality product.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice site, seem to have good products. I needed a spring-loaded paper towel rod and they were the only source I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the 16-inch discs for my wife. She was given a table set that needed the seats recovered. She was very happy with the quality and speed at which they arrived.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wheels and axles were perfect for the wooden train sets that I made. One was for my own Christmas display and one for my daughter's. Sadly they have all been put away for the season so I can't send a picture. Thank you Dennis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This wood comes quickly and it is of great quality. Will continue to order when I need more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality products! Customer service was super nice and even reached out to me unprompted authentic courier hadn't updated the shipment status. I'll definitely be purchasing from them again! I make dot mandalas and finding these circles allows my art to grow. He's my in progress piece
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick shipping and the wood was straight, clean and not warped. It works great for my laser.
Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th January 2022 Woodpeckers Crafts 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Woodpeckers Crafts is rated 4.80 based on 2,277 reviews